BILAWAL Bhutto Zardari urdu speech

Re: BILAWAL Bhutto Zardari urdu speech

^ Lots of 'non-jiyalas' in KESC.... let me know which general is stopping the government from cleaning this mess up? did ISI force PPP to get rental power plants?

I'm just saying that diverting everything to army/establishment is not really a great reply when accused of corruption. I agree, army doesn't let government take charge of;

1. foreign policy, specially towards USA and India
  2. afghan policy
  3. intelligence
  4. defense budgetary spending

but we can see massive 'revenge' being taken by PPP from people of Pakistan in every other sphere of life as well since the dawn of democracy.

^ Kaka my point (probably you missed) : sab log behti ganga main hath dho rahe hain, so condemn all. The example of KESC and the link you given supported this and majority of the people appointed in KESC (compromising merit) were not jiyalas. I 100% agree that these political parties dump people in the organisations which don't require such intakes just for gaining a short term support and doing the corruption and PPP is not the only party doing that.

^ The point you missed was that even though PPP is not the only party doing that but being in government, it is the responsibility of this party to reduce corruption instead of sucking blood from every state institution and crying 'establishment' all the time.

"everyone is corrupt and therefore PPP has the right to be corrupt" is a stupid excuse for a party in government. ENOUGH.

What a tragedy! But you cannot blame Bilawal for what he has become. In the movie Gladiator, Marcus Aurelius the caesar tells his son Commodus that: **“Your faults as a son is my failure as a father.” **

The most sadest thing about this speech is that being a bhutto he doesnt even know how to say Bhutto properly

hhahaha.......exactly!!

^butttooo

that's because he's a fake bhutto.

Roti Kapra aur Makan :rotfl:

Jaan day bilawal kithay phas gaya ae tu :rotfl:

Yaar im on the flooors :rotfl: :rotfl:

Musharraf is not current president/CE/ruler of the country, Zardari is. Musharraf was criticized when he was in power, and still gets blame duly, but if you pay attention the thread is not about Musharraf.

PPP being corrupt does not justify selective targeting. Meetha meetha hup hup aur kadwa kadwa thoo thoo is not the best policy.

Who knows he might be the richest man in the world , because he has Swiss accounts and nobody knows how much wealth is hidden in those accounts.

I agreed with you, EVERYBODY is corrupt. Two questions only,

1. which party has the biggest responsibility for reducing corruption?
  2. does establishment resist that party's "efforts" to reduce corruption?

1. Reducing corruption is responsibilty of the parties in govt, parties supporting govt party and parties in opposition.

2. If establishment doesn't resist for govt party's corruption, its also not vocal about it. They have their own agendas.

It is not up to you to decide what someone can talk about or not - pay attention to that.

The point is Zardari gets far more criticism when people like Mush have done far more corruption and killings.

mashallah a few Hajis in there too :smiley:

and similarly it is not upto you to decide who should get more criticism, pay attention to that.

Hajion ko manna hay paisay banana? :bummer:

AP bro loves to talk about Malik riaz, poor man is way down the list. :frowning:

Well you cannot call this selective targeting, this happens around the world be it bjp or congress in India or ppp/pmln when they are in power. Who ever is in power needs to answer the toughest questions regarding how they are using our resources, if they are asked its called selective targeting. Corruption has been taking place throughout our history agreed, will there be a cut off date or should we get used to it that it won't end (as the previous governments we're also corrupt) and another thing have you seen more corruption in Pakistan considering the scale of scandals (this many corruption scandals are unprecedented in our history) that have rocked this government?

Bilawal is a tool. Nepotism one thing I hate.