Bilawal Bhutto announces ‘Jihad’ against Taliban

This is more one can say about Taliban Khan.

Bilawal Bhutto announces

Thatta- Pakistan People Party chairman Bilawal Bhutto in an aggressive mood warned Taliban to restrain from crossing the limits.
Speaking to a closing ceremony of Sindh Festival in Makli, Bilawal said he denies accepting the Islam of the Taliban and announces a Jihad against them.
“Dialogue is always an option but we need to have a position of strength. How do you talk from a position of weakness? You have to beat them on the battlefield. They are fighting us. It’s not only confined to North Waziristan. They are attacking us in Karachi. We would like to eradicate the Taliban from Pakistan,” says Bilawal.
He said everybody should admit that TTP is an enemy driven by lust for blood.

“Taliban have no interest in talks or peace,” Bilawal said adding that it was surprising that some parties still insisted on holding talks with such deadly enemies.

“Beasts can never be lured through roses and they need to be responded in the same language”, he concluded.

Re: Bilawal Bhutto announces ‘Jihad’ against Taliban

Courage man!
he sure on top of hit list
Jesa bhi hai Allah mehfooz farmaye shiyateen se.

these westernized politicians do not understand the ground realities. they are scared as if talk succeeded PMLn or PTI will score points. but as they dont represent the peolpe of the areas which are actually facing bloodshed so they care less whether peace prevail or not.
all the parties including ppp were agreed to dialogue. secular fascists started their rants the moment we saw a little development.

Free mods month mean
Jo munh mein aya Wo keh diya?
how do u feel if someone call you the K word or your some azeez? Lagta hai tika ke kaheen padi hai (^_^)

these westernized kameeny politicians do not understand the ground realities. they are scared as if talk succeeded PMLn or PTI will score points. but as they dont represent the peolpe of the areas which are actually facing from bloodshed they care less whether peace prevail or not.
all the parties including ppp were agreed to dialogue. secular fascists started their rants the moment we saw a little development.

Can you highlight the developments made so far in the talks? Munafiqs on one hand are holding talks and on the other hand continuously killing our people and you are cursing 'secularists'.

Let him walk the talk.

How do you perceive the success of talks? What scenarios can you think of that can bring peace to this country.

munafiq is Bilawal who has never shown this much concern about karachi situation unless it is from taliban. munafiqs are those who defend munafiqs.

chances of success maybe are less than that of failure but you cannot consider war as the only option if you are honest enough.

dont forget that one of your role model waseem akhtar from MQM, has been abusing punjab by saying 'pnujab k har ghar main har roz mujra hota hai'
English: every day there is mujra in every house
in punjab.

Taliban are killers of innocent people. Taliban are mufsideen.
Say it.

Only a Taliban supporter can consider talks as the only option.

Every extremist detainee should be executed in military summary courts. That will be a good start to teach those khawarij a small lesson.

I asked for the scenario of success as what should happen according to your thinking? there has to be some vision behind talks.

haha now bring MQM in it ( as usual ) better delete that K word app jese Mohtaram Mod ko zaib Naheen deta!
Let's back on topic ok?
What Bilwal said is right or wrong but a strong voice against those devils is not bad tho, as you and we know all parties are with ruling govt on it, Waite and see the result( we know it already )

I was first in the Pakistan who gave the call but

Aam Admi party banana paray gi .

When it come to Taliban, Bilawal is not a munafiq or buzdil like Nawaz, Imran, fazloo or Sami.
Kudos to Bilawal for zayin the truth. We see how extremism supporters are twisting in their pants to see someone saying the truth about their munafiq brothers.

Not talking about Bilawal. he is a non-entity right now, trying his best to get noticed. My question was about talibans who doesn't seem to be pro-peace. Do you think there are Islamic as you have titled secular those who oppose them.

Qadam barhain, sab aap kay sath hain :)

ok, deleted that word. I would see how you people comment on others, not hopeful though.

Bana hi dou pasha sahib, Lekin lotte mat daliye ga (^_^) IK ne tou chuna Laga diya sab ko