Biggest Clown in Pakistani Politics

Re: Biggest Clown in Pakistani Politics

:hehe: Mustve been a sight!

Asif, where’s this pic from? it looks like Shahzad Nawaz (producer/director Moth Smoke & Botal Gali) at the back between Sheikh saab and the bald guy.

Now dont tell me you think they all wouldve functioned and would have been successful as they were had the US not been a part of the game against the USSR...how many other fellow Muslim countries have KSA and Pakistan helped with such die-hard support since their respective creations...?
No doubt Pakistan played a massive role and the Saudi support was tremendous, but how can anyone underestimate or disregard the US role...?

I'm not sure how much time you take finishing a 300 or so page book...hence *your *lack of substance reading...?

Nobody's denying Pakistan's or mujahideen's role.

Guys how can we be so unfair and forget the newest kid on the block. All his efforts will be in vain if we don’t afford him a place here;

Don CJ

“Musharraf has been the awwal aakhir too long…my turn now…!!!”*

Kabhi hum mein tum mein bhi pyar tha
tumhein yaad ho ke na yaad ho…

OOO

EEE

Merey Kangna

He’s looking here a bit like Hindi/Madrassi film comedian Satish Kaushik

here

http://www.mkrf.org/ctlc/photogallery.htm

waise aise namoonay bari mushkil say miltay hain, ab baichaaray google waalon ko kya maaloom keh lota kaisa dikhta hai, dhoondtay reh jao gay par naheen milein gay

Spock,

According to you biggest clown was AH. But others have neutralized this by posting almost all Pakistani leaders. Some were clowns but not all. I know, no one dare to say any word to some ex- leaders when they were in power. e.g Ayub Khan, Yahya Khan, ZAB, and Ziaul-Haq. All of the them died a long time ago, those who are now calling them clowns are themselves a big clowns.

The name of thread should be changed to

"All Paki leaders are/were Big Clowns" Ah is not included in this category as he is a terrorist not a leader. Intelligently your thread has been killed.

FARID

Farid Paijaan, I do not think Ayub or Bhutto were clowns, I have nothing but respect for them. Dont even get me started on Zia, and I assure you if he was in power right now, I wouldnt be afraid to call him a clown, I dont know why you think I wouldnt have done that. As for your theory about clowns not being terrorists, you are wrong sir, there are plenty of evil clowns around, and Altaf Kong Hussain falls right into that category. Also, do you know who insane clown posse is? Altaf on the other hand is the Insane Kong Clown Pussy.

Youre just jealous because my threads get more views and replies than yours.

Spock,

Had I jelous with your thread, I would have not particpated at all. Start of your thread suggested what I said earlier. Zia-ul-Haq, was one of the most powerful leader Pakis had seen. Where were you when he was ruling? Were you even born?

FARID

Farid-Paijaan, i was around 6-7 years old, what did you expect me to do, assasinate him? Those around me, grownups in my family hated him and most of it had to do with how he got rid of Bhutto. I as an Isloo-ite/Pindi-waal cannot forgive him for his role in the Ojhri Camp incident.

righto , cracked me too… also decent 6 @ post # 18

Get a life. Do you know what satire is?

Yaar have to admit this thread is hilarious .... who would've thought politics can be so amusing

Zia nahi hota to all your family members would have been well versed in either russian or sanskrit by now...Damn Zia, multilingual honay ka chance nikal wadiya...

Weren’t they all on the ATKINS diet… (meat and eggs…)?

Classics!!:smiley:

So are you writing
"A**round **the MMA in 80 days"

And agar zia na hota tu terey khandan walley footpath par hotey. Dont bring family into posts again! I know you worship that ugly b@stard but lets keep this conversation limited to politicians and dont bring peoples families into this. Samajh ayi?