Biggest Clown in Pakistani Politics

Re: Biggest Clown in Pakistani Politics

who? the man in the pink top is def wearing silk.

:CareBear: :rotfl:

Yeah right, most of what we said about altaf bhai and mushy had to do with looks and you were expressing your bateesi quite often my musalmaan paijaan. Guilty as charged :D

Nothing wrong with that cause he also wears gold…and since Pakistani degenerate’s pesh imam has a whole litany of unislamic vices, it makes it ok for his deciples to observe them…

You didn't answer my question. Aren't you a good muslim? Just stop being annoying and stop lying again and again.

Am I the one lying? Didnt you just make fun of a ‘khatoon’ by ascribing her to a janwar? You are no better Muslim than us who attribute Altaf to Kong.

Ehsan bhai’s favourite clown :smiley:

That janwar is a Panda....and its so cute...i don't mind if someone calls me a panda.......I call my children Panda.

Will you call yourself a Kong?

Yes, I am no better muslim than you or other muslims.........

The question at hand is not about calling 'yourself' kong or panda! and also, stop discriminating, a panda is not cuter than a kong! Altaf bhai will chuk-wa you and torture you if he hears such a thing!

I am sorry if I offended anyone..........I'm not going to post anything on this thread.

Peace to All

^ aap tu naraz ho gaye hain! i was just messing with you!!

Kyon bhyy kaisa lag raha hoon khara hua iss ganjay gore kay saath!

hum bhi kash jalali hotay
beNgan hotay thaali hotay
haath kabhi na khali hotay
Chaudhry ya Jamali hotay

:omg: all the posts here :rotfl:
This thread should be named, “thread of the year” or “reality of Pakistan” something

Man during the last trip of Pakistan, I was invited to this party by a friend whose dads a politician, and I saw Chaudhry Shujaat dancing over there, that was by far the funniest thing Ive ever seen! As if you guys think hes funny when he opens that jabra of his, wait till you see his dance moves! lol

Its a bit mean thread.

a bit?

:blush: i’d be lying if i said i didn’t laugh now and then thus the biased ‘bit’

I cant believe i missed this! lol fraudia youre a genius! BAD MAN!

Yaar I actually met this Fazlu in Naraan in the Pine Resort past the Naraan cave. This guy’s volume can eclipse the horizon.