Biggest Clown in Pakistani Politics

Haris, please make this a poll:

Altaf ‘Kong’ Hussain: The Kong look alike, weighing in at a grand total of 350lbs, the heavy weight champion, who leads the most daring terrorists/batha collectors and mobilekhors of Pakistan yet himself is a chicken hearted jalla hua burger.

Chaudhry Badmaash Hussain aka Juti Chor of Gujrat: Knows how to dance, and is perhaps the best orator. ‘jee minnu bolna vi nayee anda lekin phir bhi mey pakustan ka prame minister ban gya see’.

Shiekh Rasheed aka Sheeda Talli: Hailing from my hometown, a true playa, asked why he didnt get married yet and replied by saying ‘jis ko doodh roz milta ho us ko bhains ki zaroorat nahee’

Asif Crooked Zardari aka Mr. 10%: The smoothest chor da puttar who left no evidence of all the embezzlement and kickbacks he recieved. Despite spending 3/4 of his life in prison, gotta give it up to him, hes always got a devilish smile on his face, and prison never got the best out of him, and infact they had to let him go as he was having too much fun inside.

Re: Biggest Clown in Pakistani Politics

can ya please add diesel, BB, Imran and others to the poll

it should be a top 3 picks, cuz i would be surprised if anyoen picks someone above altaf, and then it will seem that the rest of the ppl are wel respected :D

Altaf ko clown kehna clown ki toheen hia!

sheeda's comb over rivals donald trump's comb over in terms of how ridiculouys it is.

sadly sheeda has been in politics for a long time, i would not be surpised if his wealth rivals that of trump as well.

fraudia, next time you and i are in pindi together, ill take you to shiekh sahibs lal haveli for a late night mujra!

I have met sheikh sahab twice in the last 5 years, and have no intention of meeting him again.

in May of 2006 he was in Rabat, Morocco and locked himself out of his hote room orcould not get his key card to function, so came down to front desk in an unbuttoned shirt and tiny shorts to ask for help. ullu kay pathay, each floor has an extension by the elevators to call front desk, or your punk ass was on the executive floor and there is a concerige there, but khud zaleel honay ka shoq hai.

PS: next time u and i are in pindi, yaar I have neverf been to pindi, have not been to pak since 99, and at the rate things are going now, it may be a while until I go. I had full intentons of going this year, but right now I am just completely disppointed and shocked and hae no intention to go back there anytime in near future or atleast for the next few years, unless it is to sell property and pack up the remaining stuff of my folks.

PS2: kaafi lamba PS ho gaya :D

Spock, you should have used the UK passport pic of Altaf’s…then it would have been a unanimous decision as to who is the biggest joker…

Here, I will upload it to help the voters in their decision making…

^the above picture is clearly photoshopped. even you should know that Altaf bhai with all his faults over the years and questionable political activism choices is a true patriot and would never pose with a UK passport like that. I've seen the original foto, hes holding a picture of the severed body part of his favourite kill.

asif zardari ,sheikh sahab and altaf hussain were famous for their butterfly stories... I wonder how these suckers ever got laid with such thobadas...

This joker is a british citizen. What difference does it make how and where this coward holds that much needed passport.

It would be interesting to find out when Altaf bhai visists Karach on holidays whether he would get a visa or use a NICOP card :)

is he just a british citizen or a dual passport?

nither the pak govt has taken away his citizenship, niether has he surrendered it. so I guess he is a dual citizen.

I dont know why any of th govts just not kill his citizenship. The only positive in this is that if he is ever back in pakistan and gets tossed in jail, since he is not just a UK citizen but also a pak citizen, there is little UK govt woud do to save his sorry ass.

"BB nai Nawaz ka LOHA pakra tu hum nai BB ka DOODH pakarh leya" with pearla of wisdom like these Sheeda Talli will give Altaf bhai run for his money :)

PS: He was referring towards Nawaz's ITEFAQ IRON MILLS and ZARDARI's MILK POWDER IMPORT business in his National Assembly speech

And this is the undisputed king and the patron of all these clowns. This clown can easily compete with Altaf in ugliness and when it comes to hypocrisy, dishonesty, demagoguery and lying - all the chodhries, sheikhs and zardaris can’t hold a candle to him…

Busharaf

Bal Thakkray ka chota bhai…

Sharabi Kababi…

oh good god....

i vote for Altaf Terrorist...but first tell me..is he *PAKISTANI *...?????????????????