Big Mishtake...

IMPORTANT NOTE: Pintoo is not allowed in this thread.

I unknowingly ate bacon bits :yukh: I was getting myself a salad from a salad bar and got to the part where they have dressings and condiments. So I see these dark red looking thingies and read the label. I have no idea how I missd the correct label for what I was looking at and read the one for sunflower seeds. Know I have had sunflower seeds hundreds of times but for that bloody minute it seems that all memory of sunflower seeds was erased from my mind and I;m thinking wow I didn;t know they were red…they look crushed up, wonder why I never saw them before. So I think i’ll sprinkle some on the salad and decide to taste them first. So I sprinkled the tip of the spoons worth of them in a spot and tasted them. I can;t figure out the taste but it seems more meaty then seedy and I’m just thinking why it tastes weird. Meanwhile I am still reading the labels and I see ‘Bacon Bits’. I had swallowed what I tasted by then but hurried to the bathroom and rinsed out my mouth.

Any incidents of stupidity anyone would like to share???

Yes I have another but that wasn;t stupidity, nothing on my part really. Just a mistake. When I was a kid, in primary school. There was some party sort of thing going on in my class and all the kids were getting food and stuff so I took a sandwich too. First bite and I knew something was terribly wrong with the taste. But I was so afraid that I just threw it away and never asked the teacher what was in it. I was too afraid thinking that if I confirmed that I had eaten pork I would definitely go to hell so I just let it be. This is probably the first time I have spoken about it!

Re: Big Mishtake...

Well....think about suicide then work backwards to light spanking that should do it.

Re: Big Mishtake…

I hate a hamburger in kindergarten, which a fellow classmate pointed out to me was really a HAMburger. I thought hamburgers were made from beef, always.

:rolleyes:

Needless to say I didn’t finish my lunch and was bhooki during recess.

too embarrassing to put on the net.....

Fire and brimstone for you girly. 'Bacon Bits' may or may not be actual bacon though.

hah! see you in hell.

^ look Kaleem bhaijaan, your days in the navy and what you did with your mates in the sub is your cross or crescent to bear. chi chi :nono:

Pintoo you should be glad that I didn;t start another thread on bombings and killings and bloodshed.

UTD what else can they be made off? they were a very deep red and looked somewhat like that red 'supari' something u surely don;t know of. Maybe Queer can explain it in English.

Kaleem tell tell.

PCG I starved for the rest of that day too as opposed to today. A simple rinse and voila!

You jews are weird people...

Southhall lads: biggest bunch of chicorai you will EVER see.

Was strutting my stuff down south hall. (eek). Wearing new heels (super eek). i was looking for some new clothes for a wedding. So i naturally got distracted by the dummies clothes in the window of Daminis (a boutique)

My heels got caught in my trousers. I tripped over my own feet to land at the heels of a group of 10 “Southall lads”. With a prompt “hai allah jee” I got up and ran so fast the guys stood there like :eek: for the next couple of mins. (I hid inbetween the tomatos in the grocery store )

It said ‘cheese croissants’ once in a breakfast buffet - turns out they were loaded with bacon :yukh:

^ Hiccy yah..like that wasn’t planned the whole time.. :rolleyes:

When I was much younger and sillier and had just started to wear a dupatta, I was walking to my chachas house with my mum which was like a 15 min walk from my home. I don’t know when my dupatta slipped off and I kept walking on. about 15-20 yards or so later I realised it was gone and walked back to find it on the ground.

Flavored soy basically, there are Kosher kinds.

^^ As if I need to plan falls to get attention :rolleyes: my bling is enough magnetism for the two of us :rolleyes:

for clarity. I kid.

^ havaa mein URdhta jayee mera laal duppatta mal mal ka.. ho ji.. :nuch:

I can only hope it was something kosher. I won;t feel at ease until I have brushed my teeth honestly!

Another one, I was at my best friends house and she insisted that I try some stuff thather mother had made for lunch. Don;t kno what it was but I tried it and she turned to go to the kitchen. Due to its awful taste I made a grimmace 10 times worse than the food itself and at that very momentmy friend turned around! I politely asked for water saying i took too big a bite and can;t swallow it. I know she must have realised there was more to it than that!

my big mishtake..hmm

i was innocently seduced by a big hairy auntie.....

Eating bacon bits probably won't get you to hell, talking about it online might.

Anyone that can be seduced by a big hairy aunty indeed deserves a big hairy aunty.