The Devotion Masha Allah!
This is located somewhere in Iran.
Re: Bibi Fatima’s House replicated as in Madina Munnawwara
it is the replica of the house which was in madina?
i thought they had small houses of a room or so in that time.this one seems big
Yes even small houses in the city would allways have a perimeter wall surrounding the property for privacy. the residence may consist of a small room and a kitchen.
What impressed me was the simplicity of furnishings and the Chakki for grinding grain.
When Bibi Fatima requested her Father(PBUH) for some one to assisst in the daily chores…because her hands became callused by grinding grain and other household chores.
Rasul Allah (PBUH) said should I tell you a tasbeeh that you can recite after every Namaz that will ease your daily routine also gain you favour in the eyes of Allah (SWT)
She said Yes!
So she recieved the tasbeeh from her Father(PBUH), which is known as tasbeeh Fatima!
Subhan Allah 33 times, Alhamdu Lillah 33 times, Allaho Akbar 33 times and then the third Kalima!
Re: Bibi Fatima's House replicated as in Madina Munnawwara
Very nice. JazakAllah for sharing.
Thanks for sharing!
MASHALLAH HOW SIMPLE AND YET BEAUTIFUL> THANKS FOR SHARING.
Biddat, inshallah mullah omar will send army to destroy it.
MashAllah, beautiful..Thanks for sharing.
SubhanAllah
Thats beautiful!!!mA'!!
Recently ?
Biddat, inshallah mullah omar will send army to destroy it.
hmmm this post and ur signature dont go togther...
Subhan Allah.....................thank you for sharing..........