Bhatta mafia in karachi....

**who is taking bahtta in karachi from traiders and shopkeepers.?
****wich party is involved in bhatta mafia.
****MQM was once considered as bhatta khoor,but they refuse such alligations..
****who’s the real face behind this.

MQM

LIYARI GANGS
PPP**

​ANP or others?

Re: Bhatta mafia in karachi....

I was thinking about opening this thread, I am wondering the same who is carrying out extortions in Karachi these days as mqm is protesting and why is the provincial government not taking any action against the mafia?

well i know from some of my relatives that on bakra eid they cannot give skins to others as they wish to,because theyr boundlforced to give them to MQM....same as forced chnanda..is it really MQM or some one using their name..

Jiska jahan dao chalet hai kam kar jata hai

What do you people see solution to this problem of bhatta khori.............

caught the culprits...

MQM da masla nawee sotaneen heyn , jeyrhiyaan hun apna Hissa lawn wastay aa geyaa ney ,
Pehlay sirf MQM hoondee see , hun na sirf ANP ,PPP , Sunni Tehreek , Amn Committe bulkay hoor wee kai group heyn .

tey Jays dee lathi oos deey bhains chaldee hey , ays dee wajah kar key MQM daa hissa wada ghat geyaa hey , inanoon oosay day ranj hey...

Some one translate it plz. ( ̄▽ ̄)

Means MQM ka sharreke meedan main agae hain. Competitors in crime ;) jiski waja se unka share kam gaya hai... oh oh Mirchi, hi hi Mirchi..

MQM is angry because others share what used to be their loot.

Re: Bhatta mafia in karachi…

Maybe the peon Yousuf Raza Gilani can translate that. :hypo:

can we safely assume that its a turf war.

100%... Kisi ke dil main awam ka dard nahin.. They only care about their share in loot.

its the war of claming karachi's ownership...

Like everyone has said, bhatta khori is clearly MQM's baby. Kidnapping for ransom is PPPs domain.
MQM has been involved in blatant bhatta khori ever since its inception. This has been their prime source of income. Haider Rizvi, in a recent Q&A session with Lahore college/university students, upon being asked that how Altaf Hussain was able to afford such an affluent lifestyle in London with seemingly no source of income, said that we, the party members send him money from here. He seemed to claim that party members send it out of their own pockets, but of course everyone knows what their income sources are.
I myself have lived in Karachi for 2 years during Mustufa Kamal's reign, and on 2 different occasions, MQM goons dressed in white, came in the guise of fund-raisers to my apartment, and 'forcibly' made me sign on a parchi for a Rs. 1000 'donation'.

last year i visited pakistan was a shock for me soon as i entered the karachi airport.....the area in wich i grewup was peaceful,wid alot of activity for teh ppl n young there....teh same area was divided into two parts one was of MQM'S n teh other was ANP'S area...ppls were so afarid that the whole lively area was looking like a dead zone weh nobdy lives.....at the entrance of teh locality anp's ppls holding heavy arms were sitting in selfmade bunkers,same in teh other end of mqm's......and once after comming back at 10 o clock in teh morning one man literally came infront of our car and pointed a gun towards us saying we dosen't seems to live here,they wanted a shanakt parade....inshort they forcely took the details of each n every person living in teh apartments by their unions...and also took the photocopy of their NIC cards...every nite there use be a war like situation over there,were ppl from anp n mqm start cross firing at eachother,horrific situation for the localites....in moring ppl from anp used to sit holding guns openly infront of the corners n in shops,also demanding money from teh shop keepers....
then one day there was huge action took place br rangers ,at around fajar prayers,noby knew that some massive action is been undergoing by rangers in that area,..inshort rangers searched the whole area taking some into custody while other flee from there even before rangers got their.....their bunkers coloured wid their flags were destroyed and the locality took a breath of peace atlast....

Per Ravi abhi bhi chain nahin likhta :(

don’t know wht they want ,MQM acts like a baichara,mazloom intead of being in teh govt…i think teh game wich they started is moved on to other parties as well…

It's funny how sometimes the MQM makes total fools out of themselves by protesting their own crimes, such as their 12th May protest (LOL) and now this! They are 'crying zananiz'.

Simply playing Victim card… All this was expected from the beginning of the month..