Bhagairat Ummah

** I slept with your mother and then also with your sister and it was so much fun that i canT describe it **

80% or more of the people will find my above statment more disturbing and redicule as compare to this one

** That guy was cursing the living hell out of prophet mohammad, Not only that he was including his daughters, wifes and was saying stuff that was uttelry disgusting and he also said that how he was a Rangeela Rasool. (NAOOWZBILLAH)**

I am sorry If i am offending people here with my harsh words. But I wanted to make a point clear to all of those people who say that how prophet taught us to be so forgiving so humble and other things. I have a question for all of those of you :

“Why your blood boils more, when it comes to your fathers, mothers, sisters, brothers, daugthers and sons”

If somone says something bad in public about our family UNTILL and UNLESS you are a very ‘Bhagairat’ of a person, you wont even bother to say word to him ( I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT KILLING HIM ). If you ask me I will at least confront him and ask him why the heck are you doing that ? ( AT LEAST I WILL CONFRONT HIM, ITS MY BUSINESS WHAT I DO WITH HIM IF HE DOESNT STOP )

But when somone writes a whole FREAKING BOOK of how our prophet :saw: NawoozBillah was so rangeela and how he went out marrying small little girls and how his personality was so rangeela. You guys sit back give other people lecture that how our prophet saw taught us how to be so humble and forgiving ?

**MY QUESTION IS WHY ALL OF YOU WHO SAY THAT ONE SHOULD BE FORGIVING WHENEVER SOMEONE CHALLENGES THE RESPECT OF PROPHET MOHAMMAD SAW, WHY YOU ARE NOT AS FORGIVING WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS AND MOTHERS AND DAUGHTERS ? **

WHY YOUR BLOOD BOILS MORE WHEN SOMEONE PLAYS WITH THE RESPECT OF YOUR MOTHER OR SISTER AS COMPARE TO SOMEONE PLAYING WITH THE RESPECT OF PROPHET MOHAMMAD SAW?

BHAGAIARAT UMMAH !!!

Prophet Mohammad :saw: said, No one becomes a complete Muslim, until and unless I am more dearear to him than his father,mother,sister,brother or anybody else. Al-Bukhari"

*Edit: People, I am no scholar or not even close, those are just opinions for those who sit back and dont even raise a word when it comes to the respect of prophet mohammad:saw:. You dont have to get offended if you are not one of those people. And if you are, all i have to say is ‘Sorry foryou’.
-Salman

do you have a source for the 80%? (just interested)

*Originally posted by NeSCio: *
do you have a source for the 80%? (just interested)

Peak in your own 'Garaiban' and you will know which 80% I am talking about here.

easy tiger. he isnt right here before you. and if the ummah was baigharat he wouldnt be scared out the living daylights of setting foot out his house.

we're doing a reasonable job scaring the ****e out of people as it is. the multicoloured posts arent helping.

if the second line of the post is baseless, or based on weak assumption to say the least, I wonder if the remaining of the post is worth reading and subsequently worth replying to? (not implying anything about the remaining of the thread, but I just want to scrutinize it to get a better feeling for it)

*Originally posted by ravage: *
easy tiger. he isnt right here before you. and if the ummah was baigharat he wouldnt be scared out the living daylights of setting foot out his house.

we're doing a reasonable job scaring the ****e out of people as it is. the multicoloured posts arent helping.

Ravage, bro you are a very level head person as i can tell from your posts. I would like to hear your comment about this post of AR.

"At this point, I would like to know how many of you know about the fitnah of Muselima Kaddhaab and that if there was a war against him or not about his blesphemous remarks against the finality of the Rasoolulah yaa musalmaan 'tolerate tolerate' kar kay hee mar gaye thay???... I wanna know...

(what makes me sad is the exxageration of the concept of tolerence... "There is no tolerence against OPPRESSION and Fitnah")
"

and nes, if I make a poll and the majority indeed says that yea we are offeded by my first line. Where would you stand buddy ?
-Sal

I wouldn't be offended by either of them. The explanation for this stance can be read in that other thread by you

I would ask you to stop setting poles when it only results in devisiveness. you cant have 1 billion people to have the same perspectives on anything, especially something as malleable as faith.

suffice to say, there are enough people out there hunting for scraps of OPPRESSION for you to not worry about nescio or PA etc not joining in the hunt.

as far as my personal reaction, i understand that musaylma was after the Prophet's demise? So action against him, right or wrong, isnt really a part of Islam, since it wasnt officially sanctioned by Him or him. that said, I do think its good that we have certain limits regarding the extent to which one can abuse our prophet without risking retaliation.

questioning the authencity of words ascribed to him does fall within those limits.

and I am merely questioning that why people are out raged when somone talks about their sisters and mothers as compare to the respect of prophet mohammad :saw:… Is it too much to ask ?
:rolleyes:

ummm nes,pa and people like them are the least on my list to worry for, i can assure you that :wave:
-Salman

no, it isnt too much to ask. it isnt my position to answer it because Im not one of those people.

i do think you can do it much less offensively though.

*Originally posted by ravage: *

no, it isnt too much to ask. it isnt my position to answer it because Im not one of those people.

i do think you can do it much less offensively though.

Good answer, and yea less offensively. IMO only those be offensive who are full time bhagairat. :)....

But honestly I agree with you I could have done less offensively, but hey there is something called "Freedom of Speech". :)
-Salman

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *

Good answer, and yea less offensively. IMO only those be offensive who are full time bhagairat. :)....

But honestly I agree with you I could have done less offensively, but hey there is something called "Freedom of Speech". :)
-Salman

Good to know Salman.

And yea, freedom of speach, freedom of difference. let people deal with crap the way they do. so long as they have the same belief as you (as muslims...) they're probably going to be working for the same goal as you.

as for those who dont believe in what you do, you're attacking the wrong problem by asking them to stand up for something they dont believe in.

take care.

Re: Bhagairat Ummah

Only if people could understand and relate this hadith to the example you are giving - quite a related example i must say as the tone of hadith suggests that family members are normally the most loveable people to any one and if people are baighairat, they won’t raise their voice against the mud-sliding on their love ones let alone the respect of the beloved of ALLAH:swt: and the most beloved of a momin… Muhammad-e-Arabi Ibn-e-Abdullah :saw:

I believe the person who is insulting another person's ideology, family or whatever for that matter, should be given a should be asked to stopped very gently and kindly as to not hurt his feelings. Even ignorants have feelings. If the person persists, he should again be asked to quit, because perhaps he didn;t understand you the first time. If he still persists, then he should be asked to stop in definite terms in a loud and very clear voice. If he still persists, then he should be punished.

In the matter of Prophets and faith that man should be punished and if he still persists, then the person is obviously a mischief maker and means to spread hatred and should be silenced forever.

And the servants of (God) Most Gracious are those who walk on the earth in humility, and when the ignorant address them, they say, "Peace!";

Remember Salman, it is the ignorant who will hurt your feelings, the wise never hurt feelings...So answer them in the best way possible...And after many tries if they still persist, then kick their butt so hard that they never speak badly about another faith again...

Salman :k:

It is disgusting isn’t it?
Forget the kafir or the non-muslim degrading Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.
I have seen muslims say such disgusting things of our beloved Rasul Allah (S.A.W.) . Oh well, I have also seen those same people ending up having cancer anyway.

Sometimes its not rage and hatred you feel for some people, you almost have to feel sorry for them because of the wrath from Allah they may face.
Allah loved nobody more than Prophet Muhammad S.A.W. Imagine Allah’s feeling towards such disgusting creatures and the punishment they may face?
These same sickos fear kafirs, fear non-muslims but don’t fear Allah. They wouldnt dare say something bad about their boss who they work for, but they would of the prophet.
losers… this life and hereafter.

Fear Allah, and fear nothing on this earth.
Don’t fear Allah then be ready to fear even a fly.

Salaam

What is the purpose of this thread? Are you just putting together some general FYI kinda thoughts, or is there a specific instance which happened and made you write all this?

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *

-Salman

Ok If I accept that I am begharat, then will it serve the purpose of your thread. Will you be happy?? what will you say next ?? curse me ? issue a fatwa against me ?

What i am able to understand from ur posts is that you need help.

The person who is so emotional like you may not be able to think rationaly.

And this is the fact that people who are like you are easily brain washed by emotionaly charged speeches and sermon.

Ummah is begharat I fully agree with you. But does talking in this depressing tone serves any purpose ? No Absolutly not.

Remember one thing what you say in public forum should be in positive tone and should contain positve message otherwise people will consider you Pessimist and no one like Pessimists

What the is the benefit of freedom of speach if no one wants listens to you ?

Thanx **Lajwab,Strongman and AR **

Madhanee Sorry, If i say anything wrong but sometimes it is impossible to avoid such thing. Lets say if one is walking out with their mothers and sisters and someone keep on bugging your mother and sister trust me, the inside man of yours will come out no matter how calm of a personality you have. You will confront the person and if he wouldnt stop it will get worst. My point was here was to bring this dilemma in our Muslims that we care for our mothers, sisters and family more than rasool saw. But in the light of Ayat above it shouldn’t be that way. You don’t have to kill no body but at least feel outraged at least speak out against that person who speaks bad for your rasool saw; Just like one would do in the case of their family.

Faisal bhai The purpose is to tell people that we should be as much outraged or mad when it comes to rasool saw, just like when someone points a finger on our daughters,sisters and mothers. What made me write this thread? A specific group of Muslim people who come on this forum just for the sole reason i.e. disrespect of prophet saw. When it comes to the cursing of prophet saw, they say one should follow the teachings of prophet as one should be calm and forgiving and no action should be taken. But when it comes to their families they have a different perspective.
In the light of sunnah and quran it is absolutely wrong. We should have more love in our hearts for our prophet saw than anybody in the world.

code_red You are judging me completely wrong I was never outraged never lost my temperament ( Allah gawah haye ). Yes I was disturbed by a group of people who come here on regular basis and tell others how one should compromise with the respect of rasool saw.

** The basic idea that people get out of my posts is that I am in the favor of killing anyone who says anything bad to prophet :saw: WRONG.
All I am trying to say for the longest is that we should feel outraged; we should raise voice whenever we see that someone is playing with the respect of our beloved rasool saw. I am not saying one should just go and kill the damn person, NO.

All I am saying is that when it comes to our families we are so Ghairat Mand, but when it comes to Rasool saw, we are all about peace. **

When prophet himself said " No, One becomes a complete Muslim, until and unless I am more dearer to him than his father,mother,sister and family"

Is it to much to look in your Muslim brothers to prove them to feel bad when something bad is said to your rasool ? Is it really bad to provoke them to think that yes prophet mohammad saw should be given more importance than our families ? Is this too much to ask?

-Salman

Handsome amount of people contributed in this thread, not to mention the views/hits that I got on this thread. If people don’t want to listen to me fine they don’t have to, no one is forcing them. But at least I did what I thought was right. DillouN kaye Bhaid Allah swt Jaanta haye. BTW no matter how emotional I was, I didn’t call any body ‘You need help’ I think you got more emotional than me. :wave:

Meray bhai, a few comments.

You have a point when you say that you feel outraged when someone insults the Prophet :saw:. Yes, so do many others. You have equated that to other family members, which is fine. However, you have to remember that not everyone responds in a similar manner when provoked.

For example, lets say there are two people, A and B. The person A insults B’s mother. B’s reaction may be one of the following.

• Hit A on the face
  • Pull a gun and shoot A
  • Shake the head and walk away
  • Call the police
  • Walk away and gather other friends relatives and destroy A’s house
  • Find out why A is so upset and make him understand your point.
  • To say more gaali galoch against the mother of A
  • Some other reaction

Now, what you do in such a situation depends on what is your personality, how much temper you have, the level of insult , how much time you want to put in the whole thing.

When you talk of “baighairti” in terms of those who read the insult of our Prophet :saw: you are assuming that hitting back with equal force is the only option. What if the other person doesn’t even take offense, and takes it as an opportunity to make *da’waa *to the other person and maybe get them to revert to Islam at some time in the future. Maybe they just call the police (mods) and walk away deciding to spend their time on doing something more productive rather than just having endless debates with the same people on the same topic. Or maybe they just don’t love the Prophet of Islam :saw: with as much zeal and enthusiasm as you do, or as how it should be done.

Your aim, and our aim, should be to make da’waa. Not to engage in useless fights or slit the throats just because our anger gets on top of us.

Jazak Allah

Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
**Faisal bhai
* The purpose is to tell people that we should be as much outraged or mad when it comes to rasool saw, just like when someone points a finger on our daughters,sisters and mothers. What made me write this thread? A specific group of Muslim people who come on this forum just for the sole reason i.e. disrespect of prophet saw. When it comes to the cursing of prophet saw, they say one should follow the teachings of prophet as one should be calm and forgiving and no action should be taken. But when it comes to their families they have a different perspective.
In the light of sunnah and quran it is absolutely wrong. We should have more love in our hearts for our prophet saw than anybody in the world.

two things struck me most in this thread. Firstly, perhaps unconsciously, why do you take disrespect of female family members as the temporary reference against which you want to portray the disrespect of the Prophet? Why not just all family members?

Secondly, can you clearly state an instance in which disrespect of the Prophet occurred....and hence tell me if their is a universal definition of when something becomes disrespect? Perhaps you can answer this question also in that thread by me about disrespect.