best way to tell her its over

Re: best way to tell her its over

Tell her 'it's not you...it's me...'

Zarra Nawazi hai aap kee. Tajurba yaafta ko pehchaan lena bhi Tajurbay kee baat hay:faizy: :faizy:

naheeN bhai… maiN mushahidaati insaan hooN

PS: I am not related to Mushahid Hussain Syed though

ok ok ok i think i got one.

if she wants to have babies, tell her, i’ve just been chemically castrated.
if she doesn’t want to have babies, tell her that you envision a future in which it will be you, her, and your 9 kids.

:tamatarr:

i gotttttttttttttttt it my dear watson...

how abt would you like to be my side chick number 2....

or im in love with your sister

how about im in love with the idea of being in love with you, then i realized i dont even like you, let alone put up with ur antics...

i think the convo is gonna be like soo when are going out to find me another woman, this time the choice is yours....

clearly mosssssssssssssssssst of you dont read the whole thread, jus the first post, otherwise you would have realized i was kiddin, i would never start a relationship jus to end it......

its gonna be

hellllllllo, how are you

she says: good

nicccccccce, so will you marry me

she say: well i was going to marry the chap my mum wanted, but what the heck, why not

thats wats up, is today fine? right after our cofffe?

she says: that sounds perfect

5 months later im a dad to a kala

thats why you dont rush things

you are odd

TD: please, take drastic measures to become Even, ASAP.

Thanks.

Tell her she has a beard!

Tell her that the only reason you find her physically desirable is because she looks just like her mother

or how about…HIS mother!! :hehe:

lmfao!!!
sure shot winners!!!

Listen..tell her ....that you have seen her moustache!

tell her, her sister isnt cute enough!!! sali!

almost every other person has said, Tell her the truth!!

BUT

WHat is the truth????

Why do u waana tell her that it is over???

Another Girl for you??? or another guy for her and u just waana keep ur dignity by not even asking about her other man???

Did u cheat on her??? or u think she cheated on you???

tell us the reason and then maybe people will be able to help u better!

when it,s over..it,s over ..no need to hide behind the bush.

ROTFL

thez made my day:rotfl:

to become even, hmmmmm i dunno about that... lol

so yeah i told my pet gold fish that its over, and i flushed it down the toliet

So it was all about Goldfish?

And you flushed a live goldfish down the toilet?

And your first choice to tell her off was "my mom does not like you" (your starting post)

Brother my advice to you is that you need Antipsychotic medication. Consult your doctor and stay away from humans. Also stay away from fish.

We all will pray for you

lmao!!!!!!!!
too good tlk!!!