best way to tell her its over

anyone has any good ideas?

hows, my mom doesnt like you?

Re: best way to tell her its over

no too played out

just tell her I dont think this will work out long term.

u scared of the chica? :D

be honest with her...

i hope she tells u honestly b4 u do with a lie:D

yea i agree:halo:^

:smack: @ my mom doesnt like you…

That's so wrong. She'll walk away happy thinking she's gotten rid of a loser, rather than feel sorry that she lost a real man.

tell her d truth y its over ... poor gurl

Sit her down and Tell her the truth otherwise you will regret it later...

Send her a dead cat. J/k

Jokes aside I think you should tell her the truth, in this kind of relationships everyone deserves truth. BTW your mom doesn't like her is very lame and old one now.

tell her you are someone else' "dulha" now!!! She should be glad to hear that!

TD…so who are you referring to here?

it’s not a dog or a cat is it? :hoonh:

Zim what did you name your pet.

:cb: ^ i knew it!

sorry ,per kitne bure ho tum...shame on u!!

kya tumhe ahsaas hai kay usko kaisa lage ga....
time pass kiya aur chor deya...right??

U guys are sick!!!!

1. that you need to grow a pair.2. she deserves a real man.3. she got punked by a desi.4. you fell in love with your cousin and are working on her K visa5. you need to grow a pair.

sounds like you have used these excuses before :hoonh:

Just show her the empty wallet, she'll leave you right away.

nicccccccccce, all these replies, maybe i'll just send her this link :D ...

damn you know what happened with all this excitement, i forgot step 1, to actually hook up with the girl, i knew i forgot something

^^ this maybe played out, but it'll definitely work.. with minimal effort and u feeling bad abt the whole i-dumped-her deal, b/c with this 'my "MOM" doesn't like you attitude', she'll know u for the p**** you really are, and she'll dump you instead!

it'll leave her ego intact, n u'll get the job done FAST!