Best Practice Sharing..

People in their professional fields will know this terminology.
Its not CHEATING :smilestar:
Rather - its something like NOT INVENTING THE WHEEL again and again
If someone else has invented a wheel - just use it for your own Gadha GaaRi

So tell me what is the best practice that you do
that you would like to share
So that - we dont have to re-invent it again - if we need it :naraz:

My best practice:

Watching movies - while sitting / reclining on the carpet - cup of coffee in hand
need to FF a scene (for whatever reason :smack: )
Remote is placed BEHIND you - on the table :hmmm:

Dont worry - just use your BIG TOE to operate the VCR/DVD buttons :smooth:

Re: Best Practice Sharing..

hmmmm… :chai:

my novel with a big pack of popcorn n large orange juice :phati:

surfing the net with a cup of tea

Hey cheety… i have a pic for your…

aik shikra k ley bhe hai… :wink:

PS… how r u?? :hug:

haha
did you go through my photo album again?

Yes i am fine thanks

what are you up 2?

tujhay na diakho tu chain mujhay aata nahi… :slight_smile:

glad to know you are good… i m fine too shukar :alhamd:

so....what is your best practice.........

sharing

my best practice is looking busy and doing nothing :smooth:
its not as easy as it looks :snooty:

my best practice is flooding with very low bp :mudhosh: dancing n being silly on roads ignoring my ama’s gusay wala face :smooth::..

^^ :smilestar:

kya hei :smilestar:… mara kion ? :hoonh:

its nothing to be proud of :snooty:

it is my talent so yes i am proud of it :smooth:

my talent is better :barbie:

Okay
i was abt to roll my eyes again :halo:..

but maaf kara :snooty:

ur gonna get cross eyed someday :p

Allah na karay :hoonh::..

Thts not Best Practice Sharing :smack:

Tum loog kabhi progressive intelligent qaum nahi bann saktay :naraz:

Whenever I want to bring an old thread back, I just copy paste it again… why reinvent the wheel of replying in an old thread :naak: