best Gynaecoloist in karachi.

Re: best Gynaecoloist in karachi.

haan mei gai thi dr.sethna k pass mera
FSH level is on border line.
Any idea FSH level kese kam ho sakhta hai? Ya any thing? Any suggestion.?

please do not cry. may Allah direct your inlaws the right path.
Keep reciting it, I found it to be really effective.

I previously PMed you too, you didn’t reply. Please contact me there!!

Nitanan,
Lots of sisters is passing through the same ordeal, rest assured you are not the only one who is facing this trauma of life. I also went to Sethna many times but could not be diagnosed anything. If your FSH level is on border line , no need to worry. follow the instruction that your doctor says. Trust Allah , keep praying for you and others InshAllah one day we all will be blessed.

Have you visited Sethan to his Private clinic? or in CFC?

can you please tell me how dr sethna deals with the patient ? I am feeling shy , you people can understand what i mean .
I want to pay a visit bt before that i want to make sure about his nature n the way he check up a patient .
Does he available daily or selected days n we should take an appointment?

We are also doing ivf from concept fertility and seeing Dr Razia Ahmed
I had my egg retrieval 2 days ago and so far satisfied with their service.

Dear Saniya,
He is very expert in his field , so professional that you feel very comfortable with him ( sorry for ppl who object on male gyne), i have seen many patients with severe complications come to him.
last time when i went i only consult with him on my reports, but i have decided to go for IVF by him.
Please pray for me, i ask pray from every lady on this forum.
A parts from this there are many female doctors in CFC(concept fertility) i am sure you will be satisfied with their professionalism.

Dear TheEscape,
First of all May Allah bless you with naik and healthy kid(s). I have also decided to go for IVF from CFC, i hope you will guide me in my journey with your advices and prayers.

for how many days will you be on bed rest? as i am alone in my home can we do routine works during IVF procedure?

jazakAllah khair for ur duas..
U are always welcome to ask any questions.

I am scheduled for embryo transfer this Friday.
till now I was able to do my routine work although it was a little difficult as we have to visit clinic daily with daily shots.
I do have my mothers and my MILs support but even if u are alone it is doable.

After my retrieval they have asked me to avoid heavy work and as u are so sore and tired u dont want to do any anything
And after embryo transfer one has to do complete bed rest so u will need some help at that time.
for these two week time it is advised to just lay down and rest.

I suggest you arrange some help as u will need it after egg retrieval till your blood test which make around three weeks.

InshAllah Allah make it easier for us.

Hello :)

Just to let you know I've been operated by Dr. Javed Rizvi and had consulted him for a few years, but though he is professional I wouldn't recommend him.

He also made abit of a mistake during the operation, which he never mentioned to me but my doctors in Dubai pointed out.

I used to go to him back when he was still at AKUH but I've seen him once in South City as well.

Never going back to him iA

Thankyou TheEscape,
your embryo transplant must have been done, how are you feeling now. My all best wishes with you.
:-)

Thanks samm121
I am at 9th day post transfer.
Alhumdulillah doing good... Trying to take it easy...praying hard.. Hoping for a positive but prepared for an either outcome :)
my beta is this Wednesday so plz keep praying for me.
will update inshAllah.

Dear TheEscape,
i can feeling your situation, a daily count down.. May Allah fulfill your wish.
you can recite Sura Al Imran ayat 5 and 6
:-)

dearest samm ,
thanks for informing me, i am n0w satisfied after reading your and nitanans post. I will s0on take an appointement .

dearest samm ,
i pray everyday for everyone. InshaALLAH you will be succeed

Hi everyone! I am visiting Prof. Dr. Ayesha Khan at South city for my first time pregnancy. She seems to be a good doctor but I would like to know from people who have experience with her for their delivery. How did she handle it? Any early or unnecessary c-section?

JazakAllah Sanyia,

We all need prayers more than other efforts that we all are doing. I am worried about The Escape , what happened to her IVF , May All bless her with kid...

Samm121

We got a negative on our beta.
Although the result was not we wanted but Alhumdulillah hi ala kulli haal...

JazakAllah for all ur duas and concerns .... It really mean a lot

What are the charges of ivf and iui. In karachi and does. Medicine can cure pregnancy related issue or direct ivf?

IUI and more importantly IVF are not random procedures or medicine!! It's very in depth and evasive treatment that should only be considered after all other avenues have been exhausted!!!

Fertility treatments and medicines are not to be used randomly or taken lightly. Sweetheart, you are a newlywed! Please relax and don't stress out about not conceiving yet! And for heavens sake, DO NOT convince yourself you need fertility meds or procedures unless you KNOW you have a medical condition that requires it!!!

Thanks khattichic :) I really want to be mom soon thats why I'm worried becoz heard so many things regarding this. Thats why I feel guilty that it's my fault.r u from khi?