Benazir Bhutto backs Musharraf's decision.

Re: Benazir Bhutto backs Musharraf’s decision.

and vice versa, as pro BB and anti musharraf folks start backing off and becoming more accepting of musharraf.

and then some ppl will come and say why musharraf is working with crooks :slight_smile:

Re: Benazir Bhutto backs Musharraf's decision.

^ lol

abay hans naheen, soon BB and Ch ifti will be on opposite sides of the issue, phir dekhna kya hota hai :D

^ All's well that ends well :)

Benazir’s ‘no’ to movement against govt

http://www.nation.com.pk/daily/july-2007/14/index4.php

and when “economic development” is complete then Busharraf will spend another 20 years on “educating public how to be democratic”?

U have obviously not been paying attention to my posts :chai:

Aalsi, you say Mashalla, Inshallah and Alhamdulilallah waay to much :D

You know the old Joke in Saudi Arabia. Each time a Saudi says Inshallah to do something, it will never get done:D

And your Avatar of a Rat makes people think that you by saying Mashalla, Inshallah and Alhamdulilallah, you have alternate motive :D

Jazakallahu Khayran m2k. I am not familiar with Saudi words of wisdom.

Inshallah, Pakistan will survive the threat it faces from the terrorists, and continue with economic progress it has made under the leadership of President Musharaf. Ameen. :jhanda:

Maulana Diesel has already taken stabs at the Chief Justice recently so maybe he is cosying upto BB (again), who in turn is cosying upto Musharraf.

I usually dont.
Should I? :confused:

k NOW i think only thing left best for PAKISTAN IS “MAKE IT IN THE CONSTITUTION: every 5 yrz a MILITARY General MUST BE pointed as PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN

(tanta he mokao gee. i m sick n tired of dictionary definition of democracy, BBz bhan bhan urdu, unbearable kala kola of Shreef brothers, n churby sized necks of so called mullahs. LET MAKE R OWN definition :smack: (iff IK is not there :D)