Why does people think it alright to walk up to a thin person and give rude comments about her being thin but if I do the same to a fat person she will probably beat me to death.
Like I was at a party where a woman who I barely know just walk up to me and said “itna dubla hona bhi acha nahi lagta”, another one “ha’ay tauba kitni patli ho tum” and my own khala “khoofnaak lagti ho”, “tauba kiss qadar kamzoor ho” seriously I m not even that thin alright for my height. I m about 5’ 3" and weight around 93lb.
…anyways the point is,it’s rude to give a rude comment regardless if what it is.
Re: Being thin vs being fat
I swear I wouldn't take any offence to such comments about being dubli and kamzor. :D
^ Same here! :D
Why does people think it alright to walk up to a thin person and give rude comments about her being thin but if I do the same to a fat person she will probably beat me to death. Like I was at a party where a woman who I barely know just walk up to me and said "itna dubla hona bhi acha nahi lagta", another one "ha'ay tauba kitni patli ho tum" and my own khala "khoofnaak lagti ho", "tauba kiss qadar kamzoor ho" seriously I m not even that thin alright for my height. I m about 5' 3" and weight around 93lb. ...anyways the point is,it's rude to give a rude comment regardless if what it is.
I believe, the main reason being, people feel good & happy when they hear comments like, you are thin,etc, however any comments made to people who are obese,it makes them feel bad about themselves & some may even get angry as of who are we to say anything about them,etc.
I think both kind of people get some naughty comments from others. but if u say some fat Aunty that Aunty you are looking weak she will blush and say "Ja pagal mazaq mat kar " ![]()
Lol! ![]()
Yanzala basically there are two things:
1-Ppl make fun of fat people more than they do for thin. You feel hurt whether you are thin or fat. Ppl should mind their own business.
2-You are annoyed because you dont find it worth-commenting in a "haye haye" way if you are thin.
Solution:
Give the ppl a shut up call and snub them.
feeling bad afterwards is of no use.
Try to get a lil **fat **if you are tooo slim as it feels better. Rest is upon you what you feel like doing.
Chill pill.
Happy being-thin :)
Lol. I m sorry but I get offended mainly because they aren't compliments they are negative criticism toward me. I mean there is a difference when someone says "o u are so tiny" to "ab banday ko itna dubla bhi nahi hona chahiyeh *insert mean aunty tone here" I feel bad and these comments stays with me and bug me.
I seriously wish I can fire back and say aunty itna mouta bhi banday ko nahi hoba chahiyeh but maa baap ki tarbiyat ar'hay aa jati hai.
Main barra barra type kerti reh gaye and you won ![]()
Yanzala basically there are two things: 1-Ppl make fun of fat people more than they do for thin. You feel hurt whether you are thin or fat. Ppl should mind their own business. 2-You are annoyed because you dont find it worth-commenting in a "haye haye" way if you are thin.
Solution: Give the ppl a shut up call and snub them. feeling bad afterwards is of no use. Try to get a lil **fat **if you are tooo slim as it feels better. Rest is upon you what you feel like doing. Chill pill. Happy being-thin :)
Your point # 2 is what I m talking about. And trust me I try gaining few more pounds but I can't. All I want is to be 115lb which is what I should be according my my height.
Then act on my solution no. 1 and 2.
Ppl will get afaaqa ![]()
Might be they are jealous too
as most of the women are fatty so they try to make fun of others before other start to make fun of them.
But telling u honestly thin person are far better then fatty.
- No one interested to give them seat in local transport
-
- they can’t move easily
- They have more disease then fat
etccccccc ![]()
on this i can just say that “Pass kar ya bardashat kar” ![]()
Don’t write long stories ppl don’t have enough time to read novels ![]()
93 lbs and 5'3'' would mean that you have a BMI of 16.5, which is definitely underweight. Nevertheless, it's quite of rude of those aunties to make any comments about your weight or physique especially since they don't know you at all.
her khala said this all ![]()
hope she know Yanzala is her niece
My khala was one of them. There are random aunties too.
93 lbs and 5'3'' would mean that you have a BMI of 16.5, which is definitely underweight. Nevertheless, it's quite of rude of those aunties to make any comments about your weight or physique especially since they don't know you at all.
what is a normal BMI??
I don’t get it why people don’t wanna give seat to fat people?? Wouldn’t they get more tired standing up compare to thin ppl. And I always thought fat people get more deseases.
Oh another rude comment that few people gave me "bachay hon gay tu daikhna kitna masla ho ga, abhi say khana peena start kar du" (eng)"you will have so much trouble when u will get pregnant" seriously?? Can I atleast get married first??
fat person occupy almost full seat of 2 ppl so how can other person sit with him