there is something strange about desi women. even if they are in a relationship they wont admit to it. i mean if you go to a white or a black or a hispanic girl and ask her out, she would usually decline it poliltely or say she has a boyfriend or something like that. but not with these desi women. they try to project themselves “pure”. if asked they are in a relationship, the usual reply is “I am not that kind of girl”. and sooner or later you find out that she is that kind of girl she had denied earlier.
attraction to the opposite sex is normal. still normal is being with someone. what is not normal is denying it. if you are afraid of being listed as a slut on that account dont go for a relationship in the first place. otherwise dont deny the truth.
I have seen so much of that in the USA, UK and pakistan. and it is always a desi girl who does that. just had to vent it.
thanks for listening.
Re: being honest about your relationships
ahan...
Arey janab is maiN herangi ki kiya baat?
Abba ka bhi darr hota hay.
Amma ka bhi.
Bhaia ka bhi.
Khala ka bhi.
Phoopha ka bhi.
aur phir sab say bhar kay..
Apnay honay waley patti ka bhi, ![]()
Wo Jaanaan bhai ko samaj aa gai hay. ![]()
lollz @ danday wala paah
well jo sahe hey wo sahe hey but shayed yahan es relation acha nahe samjha jata i think es liya deny kerna perta hey liken ab time change hogaya hey ab loog kheday tay heen yes we have
In desi culture having a bf is looked down upon. If anyone finds out that the girl has a bf........it can ruin her reputation. So many girls like to keep it on the DL.....but there are some that dont care.
there is something strange about desi women. even if they are in a relationship they wont admit to it. i mean if you go to a white or a black or a hispanic girl and ask her out, she would usually decline it poliltely or say she has a boyfriend or something like that. but not with these desi women. they try to project themselves "pure". if asked they are in a relationship, the usual reply is "I am not that kind of girl". and sooner or later you find out that she is that kind of girl she had denied earlier. attraction to the opposite sex is normal. still normal is being with someone. what is not normal is denying it. if you are afraid of being listed as a slut on that account dont go for a relationship in the first place. otherwise dont deny the truth. I have seen so much of that in the USA, UK and pakistan. and it is always a desi girl who does that. just had to vent it. thanks for listening.
i dont think your mum will approve of a girl for you as a wife who has been known for going out....
thats why
once it gets accepted in out society .. desi girls will have no problem accepting that
yeah so true
y to start a lovestory if u cant give a happy ending to it
and u are afraid of zalim samajh:barbie:
danday wala ![]()
whatever you say, to me it is just plain hypocrisy.
there is something strange about desi women. even if they are in a relationship they wont admit to it. i mean if you go to a white or a black or a hispanic girl and ask her out, she would usually decline it poliltely or say she has a boyfriend or something like that. but not with these desi women. they try to project themselves "pure". if asked they are in a relationship, the usual reply is "I am not that kind of girl". and sooner or later you find out that she is that kind of girl she had denied earlier. attraction to the opposite sex is normal. still normal is being with someone. what is not normal is denying it. if you are afraid of being listed as a slut on that account dont go for a relationship in the first place. otherwise dont deny the truth. I have seen so much of that in the USA, UK and pakistan. and it is always a desi girl who does that. just had to vent it. thanks for listening.
Wanna know what else is hypocracy..... saying that wer'e muslims and not acting it!!!! (i'm assuming u r muslim).
Here's what wiki defines a Muslim as: "A Muslim (Arabic: مسلم) is an adherent of the religion of Islam. The feminine form of Muslim is Muslimah (Arabic: مسلمة). Literally, the word means "one who submits to God)".
Note the part where is says that Muslims ADHERE to the religion of Islam... now what does our religion tell us about dating, or any other premarital relation for that matter (and no, I'm not just talking about s_ _!)
Are we really submitting to Allah SWT by acting in a way that our religion totolly prohibits????
It's "abnormal" for a muslim to lead such a life... even more "abnormal" for a muslim find nothing wrong with it (which is the vibe i got from ur post)... and for those who are going to deny this, well thats would be the pinnacle of abnormality!
If a dude is interested in a girl, it can be ONLY for marriage, and NOTHING ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Screw for hypocritical the desi girls around u and just worry about yourself, quyamat key din Allah SWT siruf app ke actions key baare mey poochey gai, not about the desi girls who turned u down!
Just thought I'd vent as well :)
....whats that smell?
Oh i just vented as well!!!!
actually dat is true.....every asian girl dusnt wanna becum like one of those who date and hang around....but it always happens sumtimes u cant help it and they try to make themselved feel better by denying it that there not like that......
Gore are different they got nuthing to hide they'll cum out and say it, with asians theres the aspect of hiding everything and going behind closed doors.......there tied between sociality and peer pressure around them.......but thats the thing jahan ruho gein wahan ka sur pare ga hi pare ga...
actually dat is true.....every asian girl dusnt wanna becum like one of those who date and hang around....but it always happens sumtimes u cant help it and they try to make themselved feel better by denying it that there not like that......
Gore are different they got nuthing to hide they'll cum out and say it, with asians theres the aspect of hiding everything and going behind closed doors.......there tied between sociality and peer pressure around them.......but thats the thing jahan ruho gein wahan ka sur pare ga hi pare ga...
i dont agree with jahan rahoge wahan ka sure pare ga hi parega
not all asians become gorian and they dont all go out dating
i dont agree with jahan rahoge wahan ka sure pare ga hi parega
not all asians become gorian and they dont all go out dating
yup dats tru i know....like iv lived here all my life i din becum one.....but then again u do see sum girls and they do becum that...ufsoos.....
so you are saying…a girl who is in a relationship will be marked as a “slut” so why do you want a “slut” for a relationship…
P.S…i see you take rejection very calmly…:halo: