Been in Love with a boy for over 7 YEARS!

Re: Been in Love with a boy for over 7 YEARS!

PCG, refer to post #46, 31, 19, 17 & 14:D

Phr kya hua after beginning

End toh apko nazar aa raha hai. Mujhe bawala ker diya. Lol

No u said k he dragged u in the beginning, thn wht happened tht he is not ready to stand for u

Honsetly speakng im also like u i love a boy for 5 yrs we both love he send rishta but woi status prblm my parents didnt agre at all i cried all nite i also thnk i cnt gve my love to other boy totaly blind in love but anothr persn cme in my life he took me frm all ths sadnes wrld he cre me alot and love me so within 5 to 6 mnths i totaly chnge my feelngs for my love is only to se him happy now becz nw i am engagd wth that anthr persn wo chnged me i seriously dnt want to engagd bt he really do everythng for me and now i strngly belve Allah gives u what u want becz he knw who wl gve u love and cre.So i suggest u to ask straight away if he want to cntinue anythng so snd rishta again otherwise u move on becz by doing ths u hurtng ur parnts so for their happines dnt ruin ur life if that loves u he wl snd rishta INSHALLAH otherwise u shld thnk what u r doing?And about chnge first u have make mind to chnge urself no 1 cn chnge ur mind unles u dnt tryand never thnk ke tm uski jaga kisi aur ko nai dy skti becz if u get maried and u wl nt lve ur husbnd it wl wrng becz its nt his fault.Sorry if i hurt u INSHALLAH a happy life is waiting for u Ameen.

Nope. It's hiding under the fishnet stocking hijab.

Im in the same situation I have been in love with a girl in my area for 8 years but i've never told her or talked to her because her status is higher than mine. My parents have fixed me up with another girl but it's gona be so hard to forget this girl. I wish there was a bollywood ending in this!

smack

Girl, I wish I could be as foolish as you when it comes to interpreting love. If I were, I'd think every man I knew was in love with my amazingly gorgeous self

Hello, this guy was in love with me for four years. Hearing all of that is an improvement since he was rude to me post breakup.

BSB, I dont know what you are qualifying as love, either now or before. If your standard of "silent love" was the same years ago as it seems to be now, then I am sorry I don't think he ever was in love with you.

What happened instead was that possibly that was the first rishta which came your way, you found out about it, perhaps others had too. But this was the first you entertained in your mind (and heart) from a young age.

We all need to grow up and grow out of our childish notions. The sooner the better.

God help you women. Ur gonna need it. And you should be cautious. A guy that actually likes you for you, well ur willing to risk passing him up. So when you two do finally get a room and realise that you dont click after all, you could always come back here and make a thread about that

Ya know babe..someone who has been in relationship for long time i gota tell ya. People's perspective about love could always change. Today ya love him and willing to do anything for him that is fine. But ya need to think out of that emotional box. I do understand that women are more emotional in general therefore, it is important to listen to some elder person. Or may be ya're sis can give ya good advise in this regard.
On otha thread ya mentioned about that ya always think about him and no one else. Well i say get to know other fellas as well and come to conclusion. But my sympathy is with ya...that ya're with someone for last 7 years. It is indeed long time. Wish ya best yo!..

I can’t believe this thread has 4 pages. It’s clear BSB is either an attention-seeking troll or a complete nutcase. No matter how often someone tries to offer her appropriate advice, she’s going to continue opening a bunch of silly threads like this every month. :rolleyes:

This..

No offence OP, but if he was as into you as you're making out he wouldn't let go so easily..

Didn't you mention he's been with 'many' girls since you broke up..

There are some pretty fugly looking actresses out there…I’m just sayin’

Carry on… :chai:

love is overrated

No one needs you here… If you can’t communicate respectfully, just leave. I’m not a nutcase, love makes a person crazy. I have reflected upon my feelings!

I agree but he compared me with Ashwariya Rai.

He stick to me for 4 years.

are u the troll police