Beauty routines for men

Re: Beauty routines for men

Blackhead removal strips are avalible in stores such as walmart, walgreens etc etc. I have tried the ones by Ponds and they work fine.

For dry lips, use carmex (avalible in the US).

But I dont Have any pimples :konfused:

Just that my friend told me that he use blackhead remover strip ?? So I thought I get some info, If it is required to remove them. Removing them once in a life time will be enough ?

Are they present around nose or somewhere else too ?

And bhai saab, Am no Mummy daddy rich dude, to go in steam room or use all this ala bala :grumpy:

Btw, “codeman” :expressionless: dont tell me you are some kind of my long distance relative. If you are then tell me what c stands for in the theory of relativity by Einstein.

Ira, Jal_pari - Thanks :slight_smile: but where is the blackhead zone, is it realy a problem :frowning: washing with soap(or facewash) is not enough ?

sara_zzz- Wats so funny :hoonh: this is serious thread. go to joke forum

TWB- what happend ?

MehnazQ- thanks, but no thanks :stuck_out_tongue:

I don’t like your advice. :grumpy: Tell me something else.

Here goes my daily beauty routine

As I am a stickler for exercise, the first thing I do is scratch my “crown jewels”. This not only gets the blood circulation going in important areas of the body but also helps in avoiding arthritis of finger joints at a later age.

Second, I open my eyes to see which side of the bed I am, and then roll over to the side closest to the bathroom for my morning jog to the throne.

On the throne I perform my meditating yoga to stimulate my mind. I meditate hard and I meditate fast.

After ablution, I am in a complete religious mood so I stand in front of the mirror and admire God for being perfect in whatever he creates.

After a few minutes with God comes personal hygiene, so I pick monster size boogers from my nose that were carefully collected during the night. As I am is still emotional with all the praying , sometimes I cry with emotion and also with pain if I pull a nose hair while reaching deep and pulling hard. All the boogers are carefully and strategically pasted on the sides of the mirror. What? Some people tie knots, I paste boogers on the mirror to remind me of things I need to do when I get home in the evening.

Splash some ice cold water on the face not only to completely wake up but I read somewhere that it is also good for facial skin, avoid eyes as you may lose the “nasheela pann” required to impress the secretaries at the client’s offices. I don’t use a towel but let the skin absorb the moisture so that my beauty is skin deep.

Shave depends on my the religious mood that particular morning, if I am moderately enlightened, I shave.

For oral hygiene, I pop up last nights wrigleys carefully stuck to the side of the crystal ashtray for freshness.

Change into crisply ironed clothes and drive to the office.

This is my balanced mix of religious, spiritual and hygienic beauty rituals of the morning. I will post my evening beauty routine later.

yaar im no mummy daddy rich dude either…well truth be told I have no clue whatsoever as to what blackheads is…i guess ur not talking abt african ppl ehem :stuck_out_tongue:

Nopz dont think we are related…although c in Einsteins theory E = mc^2 is the constant representing the speed of light.

abay yaar!!!
blackheads occur when dirt, oil, sebum etc gets stuck in your pores and you dont cleanse thoroughly. They mostly occur on and around the nose area. And thats where the strips comes in handy. If you dont see any blackened pores on and around the nose then you dont have to worry abt them darn things.

That’s a lot of crap! :eek: I never expected guys to care so much about their hygiene!

I am so relieved to know.. :rotato:

Bas ji beauty ko retain bhi to karna hae.

Guys don’t wax/shave their legs! :hoonh:

^ You would be surprised :rotato:

^ now that’s gay!! :nono:

Only girls shave their legs :snooty:

aww man that’s too funny :rotfl:

Now that’s what I thought most guys would really do in the morning. HAHAHA :rotfl:
I am glad I have no brothers! i would be cleaning their sh** … :smack2:

Our captain of soccer team in high school used to shave his legs and arms :halo:

^ Was he gay by any chance? :halo:

I don’t know. He never touched me in that way :halo:

I have chest hair. Sometimes I feel like shaving them :grumpy: Well not shaving them, but trimming them :halo:

ok guys a helpful hint ...................start using a cleanser instead of a bar of soap on your face. It dries out the skin.

ohh mann i wish i had time to do pedicure or manicure in the morning :(

also why is it that all men use Nivea????????????????

^ He didn’t have to touch you to indicate his gayness. :mocking: .. Sometimes you just know it!

Is chest hair annoying? I guess it would be.. :halo:

Oh yeah instead of shaving your legs, why don’t you guys shave your underarms? :grumpy:

Is Nivea good? How about Old Spice? Does anybody use it here?