What is blackheads ? do men have this thing ?where they are situated should they be removed ?
More..
important One..
During shave we aply foum or jel on face where we have to shave. This make that portion of skin more cleaner than remaining. So do take care of the remaining portion. i.e apply soap around eyes,nose and forehead so that there is no difference shade around face
I don’t do pedicure, just wash my feet when I take shower.
I wash my fact with soap about three times a day, sometimes four.
I apply lotion to my hands, face, and arms once in the morning.
I appy after-shave after I shave :halo:
I sometimes do manicure
I keep my hair dry, no oil, no mehndi, no gel.
I apply chapstick to my lips before going to sleep.
That’s all I can think of right now :Pretty:
p.s. soup "sup\ n 1 : a liquid food with stock as its base and often containing pieces of solid food 2 : something having the consistency of soup 3 : an unfortunate predicament
(c)2000 Zane Publishing, Inc. and Merriam-Webster, Incorporated. All rights reserved
Shikra bhai, i thought you were in the US??They do have chanwas here, both the stone kind and the other made from some dried up vegetable, i think. Try your local walmart or some bath and body works store.
-waisey, my skin is sensitive so i cant really shave every 3 or 4 days. I hate putting lotion on my skin in summer but in winters, i use nivea or neutrogena after shave lotion for men.
like everyone else, apply nivea on hands during winters
All you good for nothing girls; cant you answer simple question ?
Ok, I will find it out my self and tell my brothers all about blackheads.
bhayeoo you are on right track…
fallenpieta good nivea is good. Most trusted among men, after gillette :k: PyariCgudia khuda jub husan deta hai, nazakat a hi jati hai Sheraz CT good :k: we wont disapoint you brother
Sara516 Boys are born handsome. We are like BMWs. We dont bother you much. Just regular checkup once in a while.
Shikra Okey wash your face with soup. My mistake.Ghalti bhi tu aakhir mardoon se hoti hai na. Isi leye tu Allah mian ne jannat se nikaal deya tha. Anyway, you can always ask some relative to send you chanwa. You on right track :k:
Naadir good. Lekin bara bol nahi boltey :nono:
Ira thank you ! please send one to shikra
faisaljawed007 many people dont shave daily. its common. Wise One Not mine lussi haan tu rough guys shave nahi kartey, dont they wash face ?
Ok
blackheads dried pimples i think. Drink a lot of water and keep your face clean. No special treatment is required for guys i guess
*Pimples, acne and blackheads are common problems faced by almost everybody. They can pop up irrespective of age. There are many factors contributing to the growth of these spots. The major factor is diet. Diet affects your kidneys. these organs are crucial in eliminating. The skin is another organ which eliminates toxins.
Sweat contains wastes so you need to shower after your exercise. Oils secreted also contribute to clogged pores which give the problem of pimples, acne and blackheads. Use a scrub like a cleanser and sponge to clean your skin.
Rich foods like cakes, sugary food and alcohol produce toxins after metabolism. Sometimes, these wastes are excreted through the skin in the form of pimples, acne and blackheads. Other sources of hidden sugars are in refined starches, in white bread and in dried fruit.
Dairy products contain iodine which affects pimples and acne. To reduce the amount of oil and thus " starve " those sebum-greedy pimples, acne and blackheads, cut down your consumption of oil, fats and fried foods.
For a healthy lifestyle that doesn't clog up your pores, eat more lean meat, fish, beans, vegetables, fruits, whole-grain breads and cereals. *
Dried skin in winter
Can some guy share some tips to avoid dryness on skin during winter and dry season. I use pertrolium jelly, but it is not long lasting and wanish or wash off in some time and face around nose and lips remain dry:(
don't use soap on your face.. there are face washes just for the purpose.. Nutrogena makes a good Oil Free one.. get one that matches your skin type and stick to it.
Code .. washing your face a lot will cause dryness.. try oil free moisturizers.. one is bound to suit your skin.