Re: Battle for Lahore.
Winds of change: PTI workers upbeat on Islamabad electoral fortunes – The Express Tribune
http://thespokesman.pk/index.php/history/item/4319-pml-n-faltering-in-seraiki-belt
Some one tell him , You are very important for your sons and daughter .Don’t trust these adventurists
This drama is UN-necessary
http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/imran-khan-afp-116-x-77.jpg?w=116 Imran says he’s on the top five hit list Khan says he may not use bulletproof glass screens used by other politicians, but he travels in an armoured car with an armed police escort.
Just curious…what is your definition of right and left?
Based on the following definition, it seems to me that all parties in Pakistan, regardless of background, other than PTI and perhaps MQM, are right wing nut jobs.
According to wiki,
**left-wing describes an outlook or specific position that accepts or supports social equality, often in opposition to social hierarchy and social inequality. It usually involves a concern for those in society who are disadvantaged relative to others and an assumption that there are unjustified inequalities (which right-wing politics views as natural or traditional) that need to be reduced or abolished.
** right-wing describes an outlook or specific position that accepts or supports social hierarchy or social inequality. Social hierarchy and social inequality is viewed by those affiliated with the Right as either inevitable, natural, normal, or desirable, whether it arises through traditional social differences or from competition in market economies. It typically accepts or justifies this position on the basis of natural law or tradition
Historically rightists were the religious kind (Muslim leagues) and leftists ( were Marxists like PPP and ANP/NAP) but in recent times these lines are blurring. The voters of people's party who used to sit in their houses previously (in case of anger with the government) would vote PTI now.
Nawani brothers disqualified today, so bhakkar gone for PMLN.
Patwaris got disqualified!
uncle ji kabhi tau PPP ke koi aisa hee josheli baharak ki jhalak karwa diya karain.
^ a big lie, chor Bhi kahay chor chor.
When 10000 people were killed in Karachi during the past five years why didn't the same parties come together to solve the issue once for all? There's a proverb what goes around comes around, or as you sow so shall you reap.
Taliban kay sathion par koi afsos naheen
Takht e Lahore
Iqtradar ka puhari
Power through conspiracies
Last millennium history
Ok Sir , Truth is here
So your criterion of truth is the word of some of the worst liars in the history of Pakistan. Thats messed up. Tell these parties to go and think about their past 5 years, and think where they went wrong.
Bilawal Zardari needs few more months to be eligible to take part in elections.
Could it be delaying tactics, so that he could learn something more from history of his “Naana” about how to divide the country
??
These bhuttos and now their son-in-law and his family are the worst thing ever to happen to Pakistan!
Let this be decided by the people in elections. Not you.
I am the "people" and I say this loudly.
Bhuttos and now their son-in-law with his family are the worst thing ever to happen to Pakistan.
So your criterion of truth is the word of some of the worst liars in the history of Pakistan. Thats messed up. Tell these parties to go and think about their past 5 years, and think where they went wrong.
**The worst liar in the history of Pakistan is Imran Khan , Contesting this election on a fake declaration about his children
There is a news on web , I am sure it fake , My experience and study about Imran tells me that he is now not able for such activities and harmless for woman so it is a fake one , Enjoy this .
http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gifکپتان عمران خان کی عائلہ ملک سے شادی](http://abctv.com.pk/?p=730)https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR_zbGK954F-eZ91UgHwpco4gR1cuQ4PvTikztflY3kdAnsuhFJ4Rhw_6U
http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gif
abctv.com.pkاسلام آباد شہروز انجم پاکستان میں جہاں سیاست کا ماحول گرم ہے وہاں اسلام آباد کے باخبر حلقوں میں تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان کی نواب آف کالا باغ کی پوتی عائلہ ملک سے خفیہ شادی کی خبریں بھی کافی گرم ہیں، اس حوالے سے اے بی سی نیوز نے اپنے ذ
There are also news on the net about Benazir Bhuttos affair with Imran Khan while studying at Oxford.
Here the link:
Biography claims Imran Khan and Benazir Bhutto were romantically involved - Telegraph
…]
The respected author, Christopher Sandford, has claimed that Bhutto became infatuated with Khan and the pair enjoyed a “close” and possibly ------ relationship.
…]
What does your “research” tells you about that? Was Imran Khan able to “perfrom such activities” at that time?