Battle for Lahore.

Re: Battle for Lahore.

PTI is peaking at the right time. The comparison of PMLN and PTI's jalsas in South Punjab (PPPs stronghold) show as if the transition is complete (from PPP to PTI).

No need to jam the mobile , Enjoy your puppet media
They were doing same in 60s till you thrown away black bangalis .

That's GOLD!! It's like a student who stood last in the whole class complains about system, teachers, school, students etc except himself.

This time you are using Taliban in a new way .

Typical PPP. Doing haram khori as much as you can and then cry about everything else when it is time to face people.

I wonder if takht-e-Lahore forced haram khors to seek commission even in measles vaccines.

I knew you hate *haramkhors **and love **haramkar *, You enjoy that .

That is internal issue of Lahoris ,
Haramkhors and Haramkars .

Half of it is true. I hate haram khors. Except for generals, anyone with a minute sense of responsibility would run the government better than PPP haramkhors.

Your argument about takht-e-Lahore falls on the face. If, according to your claims they,

1. are very powerful,
  2. control politics, and
  3. want to keep PPP out

they would have simply have had PML(N) and PTI together fight against PPP (remember IJI?). The mere fact that PML(N) and PTI are fighting fiercely in Punjab shows that your crying about takht-e-lahore and establishment is merely that: CRYING.

uncle ji apko aapke zindagi bhar ki kamai kissi ke paas amanat ke taur pe rakhni ho to aap haramkhor pe yaqin karenge ya haramkar per…

just wondering…:hmmm:

I agree with kakaballi, if we see our election history when ever the parties from the right contest elections separately they have always lost to people's party (the only party representing the left). When ever the right has come together it has been with the help of establishment (this time there's no alliance between the right). As far as PTI is concerned, unfortunately for PPP supporters it pulls support across the divide (right and left).

As far as the extablishment is concerned they are damned if they do (interefere) and damned if they dont.

During the past five years the establishment could have interefered and saved the country from the steep descent into chaos, but they preferred to stay on the sidelines. For PPP (and its allies) governence was not an issue, making money was.

Anyways here we are after five years of extremely bad governance and the incompetents are raising hues and cries of intereference by the establishment.

Pot calling the Kettle black.

I have posted something like this yesterday .
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/417809-un-blames-musharraf-govt-for-bb-s-murder-23.html#post9565092
That was like this .
There are many theories and rumors are surrounding in Pakistan ,about delay in election , Mush and other issues . One of those today discussed also in a Geo Tv program that one o****f the famous leader will be attacked just before elections very sharply to make him more popular , It will be a drama only and the leader is a part of the drama . I wanted to tell the leader that don’t trust the skills of these fools . The study tells us that 27th December attack on Shaheed Benazir Bhutto was also not aimed to kill her and the aim was to give her a threat only so she could not compain in Punjab but she died any way , may be some third party well informed avail the opportunity . Please don’t trust this exercise .

And now see this drama

[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQC9VPCDtw0xlZpE&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fe.dunya.com.pk%2Fnews%2F2013%2FApril%2F2013-04-27%2FISL%2Fdetail_img%2F316625_92573980.jpg

Roznama Dunya](http://shar.es/laWqM)

I have never heard about this Tariq Jeedar group
These may be some ‘Lahori Taliban’
I again request that don’t trust the capability of the adventurers .
You life is valuable for your lovely sons and daughter already passing life without her real mother .

^ Maybe that was the plan with regards to attack on Benazir also (Since it was already decided that PPP would be given power)?

No post is complete without racism. Although details of the group were in the quoted article.

I am pure Punjabi more than anyone else . No racism . Only struggling for the rights of other Pakistanis .

You are just spoiling their case. The remaining three provinces had their own governments, why did you not raise the voice during the past five years? Was Law and order normal then and has deteriorated now (by takht e Lahore)?

When I was raising the voice that Balochistan government should stop the army from abducting/killing people or resign as a last resort (this would have been a good step for proving their intentions) but every time the supporters of PPP bailed out the provincial government. There were allegations on provincial ministers of abducting people themselves, were questions raised? What happened to the funds of Haqooq e Balochistan package? Was it spent on the people or the corrupt ministers?

Why was voice not raised against CM Sindh when ANP and MQM were killing each other? Why was hue and cry not raised when Zulfiqar Mirza armed PAC? Why PPP comes to the rescue of Lyari gangsters? Do they want peace or just achieve their political objectives?

The policy of PPP, ANP and MQM for terror free Karachi is that their criminal elements (within the parties) should not be touched, and if some terrorism occurs its easy to cry foul.

Its no use crying over split milk, learn to accept the realities as they are.

Your mentality is like Takht e Lahore mentilty
Power ki Pooja
Leave that
I have said earlier
For NS and Imran , It is only battle for Lahore
PTI cancels May 01 rally in Karachi

its now happening in sakkur. Kindly do not put NS & IK in one sentence. NS is focusing on punjab while IK has done jalsas in kpk, punjab and will spend time (limited though) in sindh too.

btw, you need to respect your leader after death. That her death was an accident. To put down IK, you would go to these lengths? kind of sad for ppp supporters. She died valiantly and with courage and you deem it a drama. kudos ap saab kudos. :salute: