Battle for Lahore.

Re: Battle for Lahore.

I have always used a word, fake personality. About his charecter , no need to connect hairs . His character is well known. Mr yazdi always become angry so I am avoiding again, other wise a book can be written about his dirty life.
When a person uses hair transplant and color to hide his age,he is a fake person or it is his professional need. Professional need like a need of an actor or a joker.
Look at real leaders.

Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah And Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi

http://www.friendskorner.com/forum/photopost/data/500/medium/800px-Gandhi_Jinnah_1944.jpg

This man was in 40s than
]

http://www.despardes.com/newsmakers/images/zulfiqar_bhutto150.JPG

Now see this man around 60 year of age. This is called a fake personality

makes almost 15% of our women fake :)

Sorry, I wrongly entered Fashion and Beauty section, but how? I clicked Pakistan Affairs.

^seems so that way! Since when did facial characteristics start playing a part in pakistani politics.

Is that all you ppl could find against IK?

Another mod
O my God.
So I stop personality discussion here, There is much more.
Wait, It will continue.

not that I m a IK supporter but for heaven sake Pasha Sahab cut it off.

Imran was a top level pro athlete and he has kept himself fit and good looking, is there anything wrong with it? :konfused:

dont open the pendora box and force people to post Benazir’s pics that will beat this pic of IK hands down…

At Fake Personality

:frusty: :frusty:

rather than focusing on his looks. i would be more interested in knowin tht the CHANGE he is talking abt lately ... i will bring change and all that .. i wanna know how he is going to do all that? what are his economic policies? how is he going to bring peace in the country? or those drone attacks tht he is talking abt, how will he stop them? there are too many questions and no answers available!

:k: Pasha Sb, lets discuss these issues first rathar than fake looks and past of IK. Lets discuss what can he actually offer now.

PML N is a party, PPP is a party and Ik is a person, No party is there,
When Bhutto started,He collected people from all sides.
IK is doing this since 16 years and he made only one 'Lota' in 16 years. He is depending on looks only. This was his experience of a previous decade. He sold his looks well but nothing there in looks now.
One day Bhutto stayed a whole day in Attock city just talking with students. We were very happy that he is giving us this time but after years I became to know that he waiting for a meeting with a local leader , Malik Allah Yar of Khunda, Now here is Ik spending money on media and internet. Nobody talked here about a very successful show of PML N, They can manage it because they are a party.
Zardari came without policies and result is here although he was having the biggest party of Pakistan.

Elaborate, how is he spending money on internet and media? Are you referring to pro IK journalists.

journalist,anchor persons even channels are all same.

No that i am supporter of Personality discussion and not that i like to take part in them, there is nothing in PTI's portal or IK's statement that can be discussed... only criticism for the sake the criticism, only QALABAZIAN and later regrets on the same QALABAZI, so not sure what to discuss about the things which you have mentioned... the PTIans here would say that there are stuff or paper on the issues mentioned above on their website but that paper are generic in nature and you and i can write the same if not better.

The slogan IK talks about is CHANGE, but his actions doesn't support what he preach... means what kind of change you can bring when you have Likes of Malik Zaheer Khokhar ( the lota who changed the fate of Pakistan by selling his loyalties in 2002 parliament), Shahid Mairaj S/O of Mian Mairaaj, the renowned lota of Pakistani politics, Ijaz Khan Jazi, the drug dealer, the Bhinders of Gujranwala... and last not least, the founding member of Lota league aka Q-League... what kind of change can these people bring, these all and many like them ( sorry to those who's name i didn't mention, you all are important to PTI and are known lotas and rejected politicians by PPP and PML-N) would they vote for the change if get in parliament, what would stop them to from selling their loyalties??? these people and their families are corrupt to core, how would they allow free and fair investigations of themselves and their families??? what change we are looking forward here??? CHANGE is the slogan which have taken over the world these days, every political party is raising the same slogan.. but can they produce it,,, looking at PTI and its non-existing structure ( and there is no will to create it as well) at constituency and UC level... i highly doubt that the leadership of PTI have any ambition to come in power... it is most probably QAZI AA'raha hay kind of stuff..

Heat days in Lahore, It is political heat and it will be felt at Karachi too.
[Ban on rallies lifted for two days in Karachi](Redirect Notice karachi 30 october&source=newssearch&cd=1&ved=0CCUQqQIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.geo.tv%2F10-29-2011%2F88269.htm&ctbm=nws&ei=QO-rTsuCFcesrAeF_d2yDA&usg=AFQjCNHEQilPPqgjj8iYCxUKteZqOMtDKQ&cad=rja)

‎This is just 24 hours notice but result is known. PTI fans are very hopeful for a big show.
Imran knew about forthcoming elections which can become soon after senate elections according to him.
Imran foresees polls after March](Redirect Notice election&source=newssearch&cd=1&sqi=2&ved=0CCoQqQIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnation.com.pk%2Fpakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online%2FPolitics%2F29-Oct-2011%2FImran-foresees-polls-after-March&ctbm=nws&ei=RQesTrP3A9HjrAfeuIG4DA&usg=AFQjCNFZCSkW_RBvDF7c5zAEp6bKwlAjWg&cad=rja)

Kutee choran nal mili hoi ay کتی چوراں نال ملی ہوئی ے
N$ and SS are trying for election before March to avoid Senate elections.
‎N$ and SS are fighting on two fronts.
It is their war for Takht e Lahore.
Altaf is addressing at the moment ,You can enjoy that.
There is a news in the ‘Nation’ today
Musharraf-Imran election alliance being brokered by common friends October 19, 2011

http://nation.com.pk/uploads/news_image/large/MusharrafImranelectionalliancebeingbrokeredbycommonfriends_34413.jpg

Important political developments could be witnessed before the general elections as political parties are adjusting their positions in line with the prevailing scenario. The All Pakistan Muslim League chief Gen (Retd) Pervez Musharraf and Tehrik-e-Insaf leader Imaran Khan are being persuaded by common friends to enter into an alliance to win maximum number of seats and emerge as one of the major political force in the country.

These hints emerged as Tehrik-e-Insaaf Chief is now on a visit to the United States. Well placed sources said that Musharraf-Imran were busy in forging a covert political alliance through their friends in the US.
One person in the forefront to make this happen is the mayor of Paris (Texas, USA)) Dr Arjumand Hashmi, one of Musharraf’s cronies, who is trying to broker a deal with all he is worth. The likely alliance is election specific.
Sources brought to fore that Imran Khan, flanked by his close aide Dr Zai, on the sidelines of a recent political visit to US met with Dr Arjumand who had invited him to dinner at his residence. It has also come to light that he (Imran) stayed there overnight.
Dr Arjumand when approached by media persons confirmed the meeting and stay of Imran Khan at his house. He however denied any telephonic conversation between the two leaders during the whole time Tehrik-e-Insaf leader was his guest.

Great news.
but must remember this.

It Begins Tomorrow :jhanda:

exactly Hanibal!!! ... Im afraid ppl hav pinned so many hopes on him!!! wht if hes just like other guys?
nobody knows how he is going to get rid of those bloody taliban or wht are his views on PAK-US relationship!
... his rallies, his speeches are no different thn the other guys!! ...

If he provides all the answers to the Pakistani awaam about how he is going to bring all the change ...ill happily support him or even vote for him! ... but until thn im not very hopeful! ... and also one more thing, isnt Jamate-Islami a close associate of Imran Khan?

Jamaat e Islami and jamaat ahl e Hadith have remained allied to Pmln/pmlq as well. That doesn't make any difference (liaqat baloch of ji has won a couple of elections in my constituency due to the support of pmln the latest was in the elections held under Musharraf). The backstabbings of Sharif brothers during the past 4 years have driven many of their allies away. The same pmln who have had allies in ji until early 2008, remained allied with ppp during the past three years. The result of this affair was also short-lived and not much different to the previous ones.

Question of the day,
Will Jamima address today ?
There are many more women to come and join Dirty Khan.
How lucky we are to have such a leader.
No one has such support.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.

It is like this, he is being used by PPPP, have you not noticed that both sides do not talk about each other and when pressure is built on Imran, he says a word or two about PPP/ZArdari and yet we do not see anything coming from Sharjeel Memon, Babar Awan and hard line supporter ( of Zardari) Altaf Hussain...

The thing is, even Imran didn't knew what is going to happen, he is just being mesmerized by PPP/Est, check the example of Bhutto, it took him three years and reached every where in Pakistan and that was on solid grounds i.e. having representation on root level... but here, even in the cities like Lahore, if you want do have to search real hard to find any union council office of PTI...

Anyway, he is creating false hopes, the same which was given by Zia and later the 6 point agenda of Mushy... this time Kiyani knows he is not in position to takeover, so what does he do, he is using a pawn, IK, and all they are doing is selling false hopes, selling Utopia, making big but hollow promises...( till here i've no problem) but the problem is, he is taking away the chance to bring the real change, the change which does not suit army establishment, the change which is not in favor of bureaucracy... he is the fake thing which is going to play..

Look at his hundred day plan for example, even you and I can make the same, and as a matter of fact, it has been done right here on Paklinks, several times... now lets for a moment assume that he is going to apply it... and who are going to be his tools, pals, companions, yes likes of Malik Zaheer Khokhar ( the one and only Lota in the history of Pakistan who will be remembered for his LOTAISM), Ijaz Khan Jazi ( who is known for his drug dealing and gambling business), Bhinders of Gujranwala ( Naam he kafi hay), or Fazal Hussain Chuhaan ( the only Lota of JI, who got elected on JI/MMA ticket, switched to PML-Q and now looking for a party and probably PTI is going to be his destination ( i don't know if he had already joined or not).

In short, the companions, the associates, the arms of IK are either LOTAs or the ones who are sure that they'll not get the ticket of their respective parties, be it PML-N or PPP... now i have asked this to many PTIans, both in virtual world ( where i've been boy-cotted, abused) and in real world... all the time PTIans resort to violent behavior, because the mirror they see shows them a real ugly reflection of their hopes...

I can understand the behavior of PTIans, it is like us, watching the match we know we have lost it but till the last ball thinking that Ajmal may hit the six sixes in the last over, or the opponent may ball a no-ball and a wide... and that crucial time talking about upcoming defeat is nothing but an unforgivable sin...

as Illama Iqbal says

Iss Khail Mein Taeyayeen-e-Maratib Hai Zaroori
Shatir Ki Anayat Se Tu Farzeen, Mein Piyada

Bechara Piyada To Hai Ek Mohra-e-Na-Cheez
Farzeen Se Bhi Poshida Hai Shatir Ka Irada!

Farzeen : Queen/Wazir
Piyada : Pawn
Shatir : Chess Player

Sure Imran can do this. he is like you,but see this http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/375224_2121157633846_1392964341_31891955_525136467_n.jpg, Another like them is also here , http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/10/27/article-2054290-0E8F4A1000000578-89_634x447.jpg , We know you Atiqa
http://youtu.be/gZUKSbjAKhw

There is some thing more about this proposed dirty alliance ,Just today.
This time this is…

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/260205_163046743763337_100001740369590_395978_5446211_n.jpg

Express News
مشرف اور عمران مل کر کام کریں: عتیقہ اوڈھو آل پاکستان مسلم لیگ کی رہنما عتیقہ اوڈھو نے کہا ہے کہ مشرف اور عمران پر عوام کا اعتماد ہے ،دونوں مل کر کام کریں ان کا کہنا ہے کہ نواز لیگ سیاست نہیں تماشا کر رہی ہے۔

However it looks that Imran managed a big show at Lahore.