Re: Battle for Lahore.
Nawaz sharif is loosing hair again?
Dont know but he is surely losing his brain........He gave money to ppl to remove the banners and boards of IK rallies and put their own
thats power of Imran Khan
Nawaz sharif is loosing hair again?
Dont know but he is surely losing his brain........He gave money to ppl to remove the banners and boards of IK rallies and put their own
thats power of Imran Khan
PTI harray ya jeetay... eik banda ata hay jalsay main ya eik lakh.....khan nay pasuri daal di hai
Old pic,both have big money, corruption money and Chandah money,
may be some UK business money. Both were doing some businesses in UK. The both are with transplanted colored hairs, Jokers or actors. Fake personalities.
They can manage more hairs.
See some PML N tiarian.
One of the ‘Shaeefs’ says.
Express News
آج عوامی سیلاب حکومت کی جڑیں ہلا دے گا، شہباز شریف
**Whose government ?
**Express News
لاہورمیں مسلم لیگ نون کی آج نکالی جانیوالی ریلی کی تیاریاں مکمل کر لی گئی ہیں، شاہراہوں اور چوراہوں پر بینرآویزاں کئے گئے ہیں، پارٹی کے قائدین انتظامات کا جائزہ لیتے رہے۔ دوسری طرف امن و امان کی صورت حال یقینی بنانے کے لئے سٹی پولیس نے فلیگ مارچ بھی کیا،
حمزہ شہباز کا کہنا تھا کہ یہ ریلی کرپشن کے ستائے لوگوں کی جنگ ہے،جو سڑکوں اور چوراہوں میں لڑی جائے گی۔
Last night I was watching Kashif Abbasi's program on ARY News, where he invited Shaikh Abdul Rasheed and IK. When Kashif asked about the Mian Azhar, Shaikh sb said:
'Dekhiye agar koi paanch waqta namazi nek banda hai aur usko gadi chalana nahin aati to aap usse gadi denge?'. IK said that he wanted to show through his jalsa that ppl are with the IK's vision so that politicians from other parties dare to leave their old parties and join PTI.
I couldn't understand what they wanted to convey, whether just for power sake,you shouldn't promote candidates who are nek but not popular and instead rely on lotas from every party.
Nawaz, Imran face off in popularity contest](http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/10/nawaz-imran-face-off-in-popularity-contest/)http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/10/1445-210x160.jpg
NASIR BUTT
The provincial capital is giving off its traditional aura of being Pakistan’s political centre these days as the banners and hoardings of two political parties are on display
Great news , Jamima has reached to help Ik.
Jemima overshadows Khan’s press conference
Staff Report 2 hrs ago | Comments (6)
http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/10/Jemima-e1319780796694-480x238.jpg
Former wife of Chairman Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf Imran Khan, Jemima, going back after a press conference by Imran against American drone attacks in Waziristan, at National Press Club. Online
ISLAMABAD - During the press conference of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Thursday, the reporters suddenly noticed the presence of Imran’s ex-wife and shifted their attention from the PTI chief to Jemima.
The photographers present at the National Press Club for Imran’s press conference, began taking photographs of Jemima. The PTI chairman had to stop his press conference for a while and explain, “Jemima is also present here as she has been working on a documentary on the victims of drone strikes.”
**Jemima overshadows Khan’s press conference
****She is here to do something more, Where is Dukhter e Pakistan ?
She should must be here to help her father.**](“http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/10/jemima-overshadows-khan’s-press-conference/”)
Imran Khan ![]()
I am with you
Zinda bad, Jamima
.Zindabad Imran
Zindabad Teriyan
What Teriyan
Our future leader is at face book.Welcome Dukhtar e Pakistan.
http://facebook.com/tyrian.white[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBkG1oQNW7Frjyq&w=90&h=90&url=http%3A%2F%2Fprofile.ak.fbcdn.net%2Fhprofile-ak-snc4%2F274163_892520569_1446838391_n.jpg](http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/274163_892520569_1446838391_n.jpg)**http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/274163_892520569_1446838391_n.jpg**
profile.ak.fbcdn.net
Who is she?
Google
can help you.
Some more pics please :@:
The both are with transplanted colored hairs, Jokers or actors. Fake personalities.
They can manage more hairs.
Why on earth are you obsessed with this? What has this got to do with anything?
All mods and managers.
I am afraid
better you see.
[http://tribune.com.pk/wp-content/themes/express/img/header/logo.gif?v=0.2](http://tribune.com.pk/)
Bubbly’s Love Child,
Man you have s!ck mentality.
Have you come to know about that lately? ;)
I am more confused now than before by your reply
O_O
O_O
Getting logic from PPP people is not possible..
O_O
THERE WAS NO NEED TO REPLY THAT,
Reply is not necessary every time
I tried to bring back on the topic and the hot news about PML N rally
Reply is not necessary every time
This is a forum, that's what we do here. :)
I ask again, since you've mentioned the fake hair, the ''plastic'' skin a lot of times now, how is any of that relevant to Imran Khan's political life? Please help me understand. otherwise it just comes off as mudslinging on someone's character :)