Re: Battle for Lahore.
They will probably do MQM style… tele-rally ![]()
There are so much changes in PML N and PTI candidates and both are playing a Lota Lota game that media has left to give the news . You can know those only after 7th May or later . Both the parties are doing traditional Punjabi politics but the will face the result in the very first session of assembly where bigger number of elected members of losing party will go with the power .
^ you can say that about dear old PML-N which is acting like a ship about to sink with the load of electables. But you fail to see how PTI is scrutinizing its candidacy and balancing electables with youth. Its called criticism for the sake of criticism.
At least half of of its candidates in Lahore are going to be new faces. But I would still expect you to troll.
and yeah another big news coming your way from lahore. If you were a true political analyst as you claim to be, you would have appreciated it but I fully expect you to disregard and discredit but for PTI supporters it is going to be a something to savour and appreciate.
Aleem Khan??
I am sorry but I am often surprised about you all Nirralas . I have seen about a hundred known personalities who left PTI in last two weeks who left PTI who lost hope to get a ticket or got an offer by PML N of a ticket . Same people are getting ticket . Super and permanent f.... like you nirralas here will remain sitting on their computers and will keep blaming others . PTI is not different than JI of 1969-70 . Same mentality and result will also be like 1970 of JI .
Aleem Khan??
May be some one known to Nirralas but 0 in Pak politics .
InshaAllah these zeros will make the well known people zeroes after the next elections.
I am sorry but this type like Allem Khan , Mush kay Bhar...
They should be shifted back to ..... Mandi
Bilawal House ko pyar sey … Mandi kahtay hain aaj kel?
I am sorry but I am often surprised about you all Nirralas . I have seen about a hundred known personalities who left PTI in last two weeks who left PTI who lost hope to get a ticket or got an offer by PML N of a ticket . Same people are getting ticket . Super and permanent f.... like you nirralas here will remain sitting on their computers and will keep blaming others . PTI is not different than JI of 1969-70 . Same mentality and result will also be like 1970 of JI .
and PPP is what of these days? is it same PPP of 1970s? It is lead by a known dacoo who hired professional liars (Rahman Malik) and double cross agents like Haqqani to most important posts of the country. Thank you, we don't want to be bitten by snake from same hole twice, may be you do.
PTI annouces Lahore candidates](http://tribune.com.pk/story/530269/race-to-the-polls-pti-announces-list-of-candidates-from-lahore/)
LAHORE:
The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) has issued its list of candidates for the National Assembly from Lahore. Several prominent workers including former MPA Abdul Rasheed Bhatti, who is also the PTI Lahore general secretary, have been refused tickets.
The PTI candidates from Lahore, for the National Assembly, include Hamid Zaman (NA-118), Mohammad Madni (NA-119), Dr Yasmeen Rashid (NA-120), Barrister Hammad Azhar (NA-121), Imran Khan (NA-122), Mehmoodur Rasheed (NA-126) and Abdul Aleem Khan (NA-127).
The CPB headed by Imran Khan had denied a party ticket to Bhatti from the PP-161 constituency over allegations of rigging in the intra-party elections, a senior CPB member requesting anonymity told The Express Tribune. The CPB is also expected to reject the latest list of nominations for women for seats reserved in the national and provincial assemblies. Imran Khan was reportedly annoyed by the nomination of some women who, he felt, had not worked for the party.
The PTI Women’s Wing issued a press statement on Tuesday alleging that several deserving women had been ignored in the nominations for reserved seats to the Punjab Assembly. The press statement alleged that Kalsoom Usman, a daughter of former PTI Lahore president Mehmoodur Rasheed, Sara Naseem, Shaheena Asad, Farzana Bhatti and Mrs Farrukh Moon had been nominated because they were related to men in the party. Saloni Bukhari and Sadiya Sohail had also not campaigned for the party, the statement said. The Women’s Wing demanded selection on merit, not nepotism.
The CPB had earlier rejected two lists of women nominated to the national and Punjab assemblies. PTI Punjab president Ejaz Chaudhry had presented a list of 39 women for seats reserved in the National Assembly and PTI Women’s Wing president Munaza Hassan had forwarded a list of 64 women for seats in the Punjab Assembly.
The CPB member said these lists would be revised over complaints by some women workers who felt they had been ignored.
A third list for seats reserved for women in the national and Punjab assemblies would now be made ‘on merit’, he said.
The CPB had previously rejected tickets to Asef Ahmed Ali, Inamullah Niazi and the Leghari brothers.
and PPP is what of these days? is it same PPP of 1970s? It is lead by a known dacoo who hired professional liars (Rahman Malik) and double cross agents like Haqqani to most important posts of the country. Thank you, we don't want to be bitten by snake from same hole twice, may be you do.
So we have a match between according to you a dacoo **(President Zardar) and a **male prostitute (Imran Khan) .
Can you tell me , which profession is better in your view ?
So we have a match between according to you a dacoo **(President Zardar) and a **male prostitute (Imran Khan) . Can you tell me , which profession is better in your view ?
If you can provide me info about the prostitute (not a play boy) first then I can talk to you. Otherwise, we have to look at whose impact on society is in what shape. Given the impact of IK has been more positive on the country while Zardari has only negative, I'll go with Imran Khan.
Some new & ideological faces in Dr Yasmin Rashid, Waleed Iqbal, Hamid Khan, Hammad Azhar, Mohammad Madni, Hamid Zaman, and Mahmood ur Rashid.
I was hoping Waleed Iqbal would contest from NA 125 (DHA, cantt area) but he is given NA 124. He is a LUMS professor, eloquent speaker and would have given a tough time to Saad Rafique here. Not too sure about Hamid Khan but lets see.
Not excited about some tickets awards like Aleem Khan plus he always loses from 127. Bad choice.
NA121, NA 126, NA 125 are gettable provided right campaign but I also expect neck to neck battle for IK in NA 122 with Ayaz Sadiq.
If this list is final my first ever vote will go to a female Dr Yasmin Rashid :jhanda:
Did someone notice everyone else mobile number is given but IK's only landline number is given :D
I wonder if I call on this number will he pick it up lol
Did someone notice everyone else mobile number is given but IK's only landline number is given :D I wonder if I call on this number will he pick it up lol
Don't worry . Wait a month , He will be totally free after 11th May , Leave your number , He will call you and ask for some chanda .
meanwhile haram khor party would be very busy plundering whatever is left of the country.
meanwhile **haram khor **party would be very busy plundering whatever is left of the country.
haram khor is the worl which always lead to Wald ul Haram .
I can only give chanda if i have some money left due to this haram khor govt :D