Re: Battle for Lahore.
^ Such a sad excuse for a journalist. Him and Ata ul Haq Qasmi.
Jaisay baygairat sirf baygairat hota hai zardari ho ya uska beta
^ uncle likhtay hayn k taussab ki ainak utaar ker dekhnay ki zaroorat hai. Such a sad and biased statement.
May Allah help these journos cuz they are beyond help.
Jaisay baygairat sirf baygairat hota hai zardari ho ya uska beta
Imran aur aus ki beti kay baray main kia khial hay ?
Imran aur uski beti ne mulk ko nhe loota
Beti kay baray main main mutafaq hoon
Us bechari nay kuchh naheen loota .
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/3-29-2013_94403_s.jpg Najam Sethi, Imran Khan discuss caretaker set up
I will contest election against Nawaz Sharif: Imran Khan](Redirect Notice)There is not much difference in two Niazi
AAK Niazi &** IK Niazi**
Why do you provide outdated links, that too without context? This link is from last year, and if you listened to the whole interview, Imran clearly said that I will definitely contest from Lahore. There was no specific mention of him going one on one against NS. And he did make it a point to mention that as much as he would love to go one on one, he doesnt want the entire election’s focus to be on one constituency.
You either quote junk journalists like Irfan Siddiqui, or incomplete and irrelevant links like the above. Making cheap shots like drawing a silly comparison between AAK and IK can serve to satisfy your ego because of the crooks, criminals, racists and traitors that are filled to the brim in PPP, but wont make a dent to PTI.
So uncle now is a Noora :rotfl:
Lahore Score card:
PTI vs PMLN
0 : 13
Anyone want to bet on this..???
Lahore Score card: PTI vs PMLN 0 : 13 Anyone want to bet on this..???
I'll bet you on this. I don't think PMLN will win in my constituency (NA 126). Reason being Umar Sohail Zia Butt did nothing there. There are some other factors which we cannot fully fathom at the moment and that includes the votes of minorities, shias, general public and PPP supporters. The women who work in our house, and who have been voting for PPP will be voting for PTI this time. I think PTI should at least pick up 3-4 seats from Lahore if not more.
I respect your opinion on this.. but this one I am ready to bet. PTI is in dire straits in Punjab in general and Lahore in particular. Let's see..
^ I wouldn't call it dire straits but obviously PML-N is stronger here. I agree with Ali though. NA 126 & 125 are different plus PMLN's candidate from 121 has to be strong.
If PMLN supports JI on NA 126, that'd already reduce their seat by one, it also shows the strength of PMLN there. ;)
And we have to take into account the rural seats of Lahore which even in the last elections were won by PPP.
Lahore Score card: PTI vs PMLN 0 : 13 Anyone want to bet on this..???
Lulz Keep dreaming dude
Battle for Lahore at Sawat
http://insaf.pk/Portals/0/NTForums_Attach/482670_10151403053544527_1168738625_n.jpg
^ what about PPP's rally in Swat?
^ AP saab aajkul PML-N k representative hayn. PPP ki koi presentable news nahi hoti. ;)
You are right , I see no active N supporter here so I have to fight some proxy war for the sake of some more fun and discussion . I always feel absence of **Haniball **and **Nidden **. If they would be here , It could be more interesting . See here my work , If it was not closed , It could be an asset fot PTI . Another MPA of PML N doing same like most of them doing
Views: 17,791 ,( More than 13000 viewers after closing)