Battle for Lahore.

Re: Battle for Lahore.

Looking good with the great

Last 5 years have made the internet boys and girls soo desperate that they are dying o vote in the next elections!!!

Some one deceived you .
He was not capable but tried to use the youth and my country loving abroad Pakistanis .

Raja Afzal with 2 sitting MNA sons wanted to join PTI and held a secret meeting with Imran Khan. He wanted Imran to give assurance on party tickets which was refused so he decided to join PPP earning 5 crore cash and 5 crore worth of development projects.

Zardari is throwing money at everyone and obviously there is no shortage of BIKAO MAAL in Pak. It’s shameful how PPP claims to be party of ideological leaders lol

Unlike you I never lied on this forum. Whether Chairman or President Sonia Gandhi is still head of Congress I. Hence saga of controlling Congress by progeny of Nehru has continued. Why do you think it is a lie? Prove otherwise.

Poor were made rich in great Bhutto's time by opening hundreds and thousands of job opportunities in the middle east. Can you for moment speak the truth? Pakistan was financially very sound during his tenure.

two times, three times whatever.

*Angoor Khatay hain

انگور کھٹے ہیں

*Who said , Most of the ideological leaders are sent to graves , Rest is like the rivals *

• Race between PPP and PML-N for political hold in Punjab at full swing

This can only be achieved through cleansing process through successive elections.

political hold won't come with lotas. Who ever allows himself with PPP in the next elections will lose.

Angoor khattay hian tabhi tou humne ugal k bahir phainkay but problem yeh hai k phainkay huay khattay angoor kha k bad hazmi aap hi ko hogi :D

Whoever joins PPP will become the BIGGEST loser.

So
Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Latest
JI is not showing its cards about Election allianse
‘الیکشن کی تاریخ کا اعلان ہونے پر انتخابی اتحاد کا فیصلہ کریں گے’](http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/ur/Pakistan/155842)

&

Imran Khan predicts victory in elections

Imran Khan predicts victory in elections&](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD4hRCGKBd7Xn3E&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fimages.geo.tv%2Fupdates_pics%2F1-25-2013_85243_l.jpg

Punjab was prosperous in Musharraf-Ellahi era: Imran](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)
[PPP

I know how to handle Sharif bros: Wattoo](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)

Private source
Mian Aamir (DunyaTv , Punjab Colleges) could be the care taker CM of Punjab .

MQM executive committee meets at Lahore .

http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gifMQM to field candidates across Pakistan, says Altaf](http://dawn.com/2013/01/27/mqm-to-field-candidates-across-pakistan-says-altaf/)

Imran is at Ji meeting
JI is the last hope of Ik but
JI is not showing its cards about Election allianse
‘الیکشن کی تاریخ کا اعلان ہونے پر انتخابی اتحاد کا فیصلہ کریں گے’](http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/ur/Pakistan/155842)

Media is not covering , They are busy with another Chanda Khor !
I have found it for my dear ‘Nirralas’
Current govt is ‘coalition of the corrupt’: Imran

Lahore belongs to :ik:

Now no one talks of IR’survey
PTI is the biggest looser in Punjab.
Now talk about some thing arranged at New york .
Something to keep ‘Nirralas’ happy
Imran Khan - Asia’s Person of the Year

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/64912_10151205202001766_2014616072_n.jpg

AP uncle as far as I know you use to talk about ground realities and now again you are taking the surveys in account :hehe:

My prediction for PPP in the next elections, a virtual whitewash in Punjab and KP. Anyone who is joining a sinking ship will also drown. The electables of the party will have the same result as Moonis Illahi in the previous elections, when he was routed by an unknown person (dr Saeed illahi).

When PTI was “winning” in the polls you guys blamed that all these agencies were paid to falsely boost PTI numbers, I guess now $ardari is paying to boost PPP numbers now? :hehe:

Who says PPP is lota party? :hehe:

That is okay, we will know in elections how much PTI or PPP weighs.

Although I am a critic of Ik but I respect the wishes of supporters of PTI .
We have serious discussion today about next election and PTI and we found that PTI can win about 40 seats in case of seat adjustment with any of the bigger alliance . I wish to see PTI in next assemblies with an active role . PTI could not remain intact without some sort of success in coming elections .