Re: Bargello.com.....my worst experience
wow.. i can just imagine the pain you had to go through.. some people can be so horrible and insensative..
Re: Bargello.com…my worst experience
i emailed bargello with the above quote telling them this and this is what the replied me:
[size=2]Thanks, we have got her video in which she shown her full trust on us and she was fully satisfied. We can send out the pictures and her happy face. May Allah give her Hidayat to speak truth.
Customer Service
whats going on??[/size]
faida kya ? if ppl like ashi will still be dheet and order stuff when they can just easily search for threads and ask others abt it but STILL go ahead and order frm these ppl, totally ignoring everything, well then too bad..
whattttt!!! bubli!!! thats such a twist to this !!! VIDEO!
check their audacity out! they are claiming to recieve a video from their customer, modelling their clothes and showering them with prayers and love for making such wonrdeful ill fitting clothes!!!
Wah Wah!!! tell them to send the pictures they claim they have…hmm maybe i should also send a happy face video to my darzi every time i wear his clothes telling him how excited and happy i am!!
oohh my hand’s itching now for the slap!!
!
OH MY GOD…
that idiot he FILMED me???..what a PERVERT…
he showed me clips of models that come and beg him for the job of modelling…and they were all the age of 16 KLarachi lurkiya…doing porno poses…I TOLD HIM TO CLOSE IT IT WAS SICK…
that orange top was soooooooooo horrible…i had to wear it before i bote it…HE HAD NO MIRRORS…so i wore it and my mum was there…he put this camera on so i cud see myself on tv…i was so embarassed but i had no choice…
HE PROMISED ME IT WASNT ON RECORDING…HE SED ITS ONLY SO I CUD C MYSELF…![]()
pata ni kis kis ko dikhaye ga meri footage…mein kiya karoun…kiya karoun…
AND I WASNT BLOODY SATISFIED WITH IT…ya i liked the lengha i agree BUT THE TOP WAS HORRIBLE…i have bote it now havnt i?..i had to buy it…had no choice…its my wedding in 2 weeks…![]()
YEH he messed the valima lengha didnt he?..
DO NOT BLV A THING THEY SAY…DO NOT BLV A THING THEY DO…
they squeese EVERY PENNY OUT OF U…and dont open the door for u to let u in…when u go to their office…they have video cameras everywhere…its like Big brother…ur being watched at all times…
I’LL SAY IT AGAIN DO NOT BUY FROM THERE…
i dont want u to go thru the same torture…i was planning to get my sisters wedding clothes from there too but NOW nooooooooo waaaayyyyyy…
now all i can do is wear it…and i have to hide my top underneath my duputta so u cant really c it…and my make-up artist is gone try to make me look sooooooooooooooo good keh ppl wont look at my clothes…thats the only option i have…![]()
HIDAYAT TO SPEAK THE TRUTH?..
HAHAHA
i hope Allah Tallah gives them the hadayat to be loyal to their customers…waise tau ye loug aik aik muhine ke roze rukhte hein aur namazein purhte hein aur beech mein itni baiymani…
i’ll say it again…mein ne ye donoun bridal ke paise inko nuhi, upne maan baap aur behun bhaiyoun ke sudqe mein de diye hein…[/size]
WHAT!!! he put his camera on so you could see yourself! why the hell were there no mirrors!!! you should take some action sweety, this is SICK!!! how can a clothes shop not have mirrors in the trial room…eeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww,
lhmm, i wonder …do the designers know they are copying their designs this way and selling them? ![]()
I actually told my hubz abt this cos i was so shocked abt what had happened to u. But im horrified readin the fact that they videoed u. Flippen heck what kinda mickey mouse business r they? Oh my god this is madness really. Hubz said alarm bells shud have gone off when this bloke was calling u from karachi for 4-5 hrs twice a week. A thriving successful business WUDNT have 5 MINS let alone 5 HOURS to talk. They wudnt have to convince u either. They're a bunch of cowboys not professional at all. When this bloke showed u videos im suprised u didnt just walk out. Thats not professional-that just ridiculous. No reputable place wud behave like that or think that service like this is acceptable. I cant imagine a place whipping out a video camera. Im suprised u didnt walk out of the the place when the camera came out. that wud have freaked me out totally. Its really sick.
Aashi i feel for u hun....u were very naive and unfortunetly uve had to learn a harsh lesson. But like i said in a previous post im sure uve got a good hair and make up artist and she'll make u look fabulous.
U cant change whats happened..all u can do is learn from it.
listen all these bargello and others are run by males and they just want to make money you should try geniuene people like us , who keep on tellingyou that we are honest to the core, what u order , better u get
Chalo next time ull know not to get ur wedding outfit from there :D
tell me about it.....
I actually told my hubz abt this cos i was so shocked abt what had happened to u. But im horrified readin the fact that they videoed u. Flippen heck what kinda mickey mouse business r they? Oh my god this is madness really. Hubz said alarm bells shud have gone off when this bloke was calling u from karachi for 4-5 hrs twice a week. A thriving successful business WUDNT have 5 MINS let alone 5 HOURS to talk. They wudnt have to convince u either. They're a bunch of cowboys not professional at all. When this bloke showed u videos im suprised u didnt just walk out. Thats not professional-that just ridiculous. No reputable place wud behave like that or think that service like this is acceptable. I cant imagine a place whipping out a video camera. Im suprised u didnt walk out of the the place when the camera came out. that wud have freaked me out totally. Its really sick. Aashi i feel for u hun....u were very naive and unfortunetly uve had to learn a harsh lesson. But like i said in a previous post im sure uve got a good hair and make up artist and she'll make u look fabulous. U cant change whats happened..all u can do is learn from it.
how i cud have walked out when he had my bridal and my valima wear.....i had already paid him a BIG amount........i had to stay....but i did tell him to close the camera of the other young girls....and he told me its not recording....
he sed ur the only girl we are allowing to get changed none of our customers do that...but we are being generous....
i had to make sure that my lengha fitted me coz if i wud have taken it home and cum back to him he was gona say 'tough, u took it now we have to charge u for fixing it'
U DONT KNOW THEM.............there manipulative......and will get every word u say and use it against u...
I didnt realised ud already paid for it…i thought it happened in the beginning. Good grief!!![]()
Yeh i can imagine them being all manipulative and twisting everything u say.
Could u not get urself another outfit from here or is it just gonna b too expensive to do that now? Cos if ur really not happy with it u cud get sumthing else. I got my red outfit from Mehndi’s on Green St and i was really pleased with it. I didnt order it…just got it off the peg.
I had to look on this crap bargello website just to see what it was abt and they dont half talk a load of crap!
Honey, my inlaws have paid too much n i dont want to upset them…
im jus gona wear it and hide the top i guess…and look pretty and jus smile all the way thru…
That Mashood guy manager of Bargello, he made his own fiance a nice outfit and was showing off keh dekho i make everything for her, and shes sooo happy from me…bechari…wait till she finds her hone wala hubby is a cheater and ripps girls off…
i wish she can read this and see what he’s really like…![]()
This is probably the most stupid thing that I’ve heard so far. When I was talkign to him and told him that the dress is NOT my size and you just sent me whatever without even alterig it for me and he said well we take pictutres of your clothes at every step so we can ensure quality…and he said he’ll send those to me…I never received those. I paid $250.oo for a velvet ka sara hua jora atleast 6 sizes too big for me!!!
Horrible!!!![]()
ahh sweetie
…stories like this make me sooo angry…what a horrible experience for a bride-to-be..
but insha’allah you’ll have a nice time at your wedding and you’ll look beautiful!
im jus remembering everything that happened back then…he had his thumb on the red recording light…and we was about to put it down i asked him ‘was that on record?’ he sed ‘nuhi nuhi it was jus the light to show the camera is on’…my mum was there too…hum donoun ne ignore kur diya…
god…its all fitting together now…im speechless loug itne kaafir bhi ho suqte hein…
im jus SHOCKED seeing all those filed video footages of young girls wearing tight jeans and literally no top coming and auditioning in his office…and he was laughing keh i can do better then these wannabies…i was shocked but din wanted to start arguing with him again…i jus wanted OUT…[/size]
dats what im talkin about…we need more girls like you to come and tell us your experiences so we can warn the other brides-to-be…i jus wanna go US and spread the word…coz i think thats the palce he gets most of his orders from…i wonder how he manages alll these angry girls…
he’s probably so used it now keh koi faida ni hota…
the worst thing we do is pay upfront for him to start making it…NEVER AGAIN…![]()
my dads halal ki kamai i wasted on a haram thing…
…i jus feel soooooooooo low in front of my dad…![]()
im jus remembering everything that happened back then........he had his thumb on the red recording light......and we was about to put it down i asked him 'was that on record?' he sed 'nuhi nuhi it was jus the light to show the camera is on'.....my mum was there too....hum donoun ne ignore kur diya.....
god.....its all fitting together now....im speechless loug itne kaafir bhi ho suqte hein....
im jus SHOCKED seeing all those filed video footages of young girls wearing tight jeans and literally no top coming and auditioning in his office.......and he was laughing keh i can do better then these wannabies.......i was shocked but din wanted to start arguing with him again....i jus wanted OUT....
what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aashi tumhara dimaag bund ho gaya tha kia!!!!koi decent insaan topless larkioun ki videos nahi banate!!!!you should have walkedout!!!!and reported to police.you still have time.kuch kero!!!!humare mulk main sue kerne ka koi tareeka to nahi hai laikin lathi charge se bare bare sudhar chuke hain.un masoom larkion ki kahtir koi kuch kero.please.who knows he might have recorded you changing into them!!!!i dont wantto freak you out just weeks before your wedding laikin consequences bohat bure ho sakte ain yaar.