BarBQue! :-)

sorry a bit late but 1 day before ramadaan i had a barbque with my friends at my ranch.. to socha key lets share with my friends here as well.. let me know what u guys fink! :wink:

this mota bacha is ma friend mustafa..u can c my duckies in background..dil kar raha tha in hi mey sey aik ko pakar kar us ka bar b que bana daalien :hehe:

[thumb=H]IMG_0520_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

this is hamza sitting on left.. plus u can c our choti is bar b que grill..

[thumb=H]IMG_0521_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

no comments :blush: this is me and i still have this mini tractor..but i’m missing one thing now..i don;t have a beard anymore..i cut off after ramadaan :frowning:

[thumb=H]IMG_0525_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

in middle its shakir..long time friend..we were also neighbour in pakistan for 6 yrs.
[thumb=H]IMG_0526_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

while hamza is sitting on my bicycle..

[thumb=H]IMG_0527_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_0530_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

more coming..

[thumb=H]IMG_0532_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

mustafa in kindda funny stance.. :)

[thumb=H]IMG_0533_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

hope u'll like the rays of light coming between the leaves..it really gave pictures naturalistic view..i love nature..u'll c more like these.

[thumb=H]IMG_0534_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

now its time to khaaney per toot paro nojawaano :hehe:
[thumb=H]IMG_0535_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

sorry but its more like me and mustafa were kaun pehley khatam karta hey.. lolz

[thumb=H]IMG_0536_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

oops..almost forgot to show u what were we eating..well its only the first round..five r still to go..sorry but i eat alot masoom angel wala icon

[thumb=H]IMG_0538_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_0539_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG_0540_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

yes thats really what we were drinking..and after having 3 of the coca cola down my throat i really came to know what cat_women meant by "Having a pleasure of long dikaar" :D

for the first time in his life..insan bichara chup chaap achey bacho ki taraan kha raha tha.. u'd be lucky if u ever find him not talking :p

[thumb=H]IMG_0542_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

ladies and gentleman this is me and "lala ki jaan" here i present ..uhm..shahrukh khan! (i mean insan) :D
[thumb=H]IMG_0550_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

sorry another glasses because i just broke the first one..guess what till the end of the party my other one was broken too :(

[thumb=H]IMG_0549_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

and this is marzook..he was just excited to c all the animals on our ranch..its sometimes luvly to c people excited and happy..esp when u can save that second in ur camera..

[thumb=H]IMG_0555_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

ok thats my dog her name is sierra and a cat..

[thumb=H]IMG_0560_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

again me... kindda have become week due to overwhelming work..but i guess i'll be alright soon.. :)

[thumb=H]IMG_0561_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

this is shakir..looks funny..
[thumb=H]IMG_0562_4305685.JPG[/thumb]

anywayz guys..i hope u'll enjoy the pics..
soon i'll share animals and my ranch pics with u guys.so stay tunned! ;)

dude, are you sure those coke cans werent expired? cuz the new cans in houston are with a santa claus and winter flakes designed on it.

other than that, all that tikka is mouth watering.

nice :k:

thanks sami..as i mentioned earlier these pics r a day before ramadaan not now..

^ oh sowwy :blush:

you guys make me want to be a vegeterian and a lesbian (wait I am already one)

gaye mere shawwal ke rozay…:yummy:

Nice pics :k:

ps. is shakir still single? :blush:

^^ was about to ask ya the same thing..

Lovely pics yaar...looks like you fellas had a GREAT time and when you have meeting and gatherings like this you just knwo that you're making memories...telling jokes you'll remeber for years to come...

God Bless dear

Wow nice picz lala bhaii :hug:

looking cool :smooth:

shahrukh ko saath le ker nahi gaye? bechara bacha :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks for sharing such a wonderful pics Bro :) n ya . . u n ur all gang lOOkz KoOOl man . . . n Insan my lil bro lookz really shareef this time :)

Cool Pics Laley :kiss:

good going brothers :k:

Insan bacha bada ho gaya Mashallah You’re right it is hard to find him not :bukbuk:

:eek: lesbian ..what do u mean? :konfused: