thats why didn;t posted these pics in ramadaan.. ![]()
tough luck! ![]()
he is taken already… he is married already but rukhsati hona baaqi hey.. ![]()
Thanks LK! ![]()
HH.
.thanks…shahrukh heyna pictures mey.. can;t u c him???
shikra thanks dost! and thanks for calling me on Eid.. when r u coming to houston again??? ![]()
ruksaar…how do u know he talks alot! ![]()
Luc! thanks! ![]()
weirdos, go back your coutries we dont want you here.
- a white supremist.
*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
- a white supremist. [/QUOTE]
:-| u need a treatment by insan :D let him come and read this...
Jab Insan ghar par nahi hoga ![]()
w0w :love:
lolz…na man i’m asking seriously ..any plans in december??
aww.. ![]()
i know u like shakir too
but don;t worry aisa to hota hi rehta hey..tum sey pehley bhi do line mey khari hien ![]()
kya ![]()
u made a love sign so i thought u like my friend shakir in pictures ![]()
salaam..dude i think i have meet you b4..you live in Houston correct ?
*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
- a white supremist. [/QUOTE]
sweet heart weather u accept or not. without us u have no Identity.
rememeber my words it will help u in ur future sir :)
p.s. don't pride on ur wihte skin. other wise u will end up like hitler who pride on his race.
yes root bahi me and lala live in hosuton but who r u ??????? :halo:
you live by North Ki Masjid ??
nah i made it for my bro ![]()
oh dat chicken tikka iz so
…lala thanx for sharin these. I think rockistan is also movin in texas..not sure if in houston though. I love nature so this place lookz so cool. hope u guys had a good time.
u thought i was serious… don’t worry… i already have someone
and for me he is the best ![]()
mashAllah great photos, you look good with a daari, why did you shave? food looks yum!
embarassed that someone remembered dikaar thread ![]()
cooooooooooooooooool ... i want 2 go also