Re: Banana Republic of Pakistan

I wish we cold post it here

I have lots of such memes :smiley:

**apka Frustrated Loser hawas-e-iqtadar mein pagal ho chuka hai

Apne bche London bhjwa diye aur Logo ke bacho ko mrwana chahta hai

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10351371_10152364665927462_6573001886535774383_n.jpg?oh=d004879fe94cd28f68a8bb74778b64ae&oe=545C3828&__gda__=1416313662_3ac69d2f717c6ce490b9e3085f2756ad

can you ever talk reasonably ?

alway same tone.. same tana bazi

Patwari jo hai

Kha ja rhe ho mere Shehzado …

Abbu Jee Inqilaab la rhe hai Ghareebo ke Bache marwa kr lekin Abbu Jee khte hai , Jao beta London jao Pakistan mein khatra hai buht m Inqilaab la rha hu Ghareebo ke Bche tau hote he mrwane ke lye hai …

****Islamabad ko jb tk Khooni Ghusal na de loo… Dil mein lgi Aag bujhe gi nahi

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/10403603_10152356981862462_5260875645926806285_n.png?oh=d2133878616b3ab4e51c8352b158d611&oe=5477267C&__gda__=1417563793_fc1a69bba64f3a15b3f5db2789dff82c

his sisters and their childern are in inqalab
NS ki dhooti pahti hy bullet proof sy bahir aaty huy

^^ Aaina dkhyay tau bura maan gye :hehe:

IK just said, he would accept SC decision and mediation.

In your face nooras..... in your face....

My contants tell me every time (100%) any govt fails, they always point to army in history of pakistan. the other choice is to say we screw up. if you ask this govt about gullo butt, model town, corruption, vote rigging, or anythng else the answer is army is behind it or it make vague referference to forign power (mosad, war,cia...etc). Show me one govt in history of pakistan that admit making mistakes was the reason they lost power, i will show you a unicorn in return.:)

After reading the bold part, couldn't read on. MQM is one of the biggest vote-printing machine in Pakistan on election day, if you tell them that they need 10 million vote in one constituency, you will get it within few hours. But if elections are not rigged, their days are close to being over and any party can have it (except PPP and JI may be).

Not really last time PPP completed their full term and had support of US and Pak Army but still failed, so nobody is blaming the army for the failure of PPP. Even if governments fail that is good, as they need to fail, to take mistakes and to learn. This is how democracy takes roots. That is how the will of the people prevails, that he how the governments start to look after the public rather than looking after the generals. That is show parties become more responsive to the needs of the population.

that's my point, if its failure to settle matter with opposition of NS leads to orders from GHQ than how is it army fault? In true democracy there is give and take and in gulloocracy there is corrution and threats. Ns can never succede in free media society. No doubt in my mind he would make good dictator but unfortunately time is against him. time waits for no man, change in invetible, adapt or become extinict. Justice is NS mind has always meant JUSTUS. why they refuse to cut fir in model town case? how would you feel if one your family member was killed in that raid? Would you argue for sake of democracy to hold roots, i will ignore justice? Justice delayed is justice denied.

How i wish we have fair elections so that PTI can understand its auqat...problem is no election will be considered "fair" unless PTI wins it and PTI will never win so no elections can be "fair"........

kar lo gal....hain jee!

one more thing...i have never seen so many PTI supporters getting upset and frustrated by Imran khan antics...and for shaking hands with sheikh rasheeds, dastiess and whatnot. PTI populairty graph has gone down and down in punjab in last 4 weeks or so. His so called civil disobedience call was completely rejected by tajar bradari in punjab. More importantly PTI has never penetrated into the rural base in punjab and it does not have electable candidates for villages where elections are fought on bradari base.

PTI is non existent in sindh and baluchistan and it is not doing miracles in KPK either.

How i wish we have fair elections so that PTI can understand its auqat.....

by the way PTI could not even the polls that we have in PA.....almost 60% voters rejected its core demand...and PA is 100% urban based forum..

lakh dee lanat!!!;)

Are you arguing to accept current rigged election because of what someone may do in future? sounds logical to me:smack:

meray payaray bhai…current elections were as rigged as any other elections in pakistan history. As a matter of fact every independent observer including international ones concluded that there were no signs of any massive rigging at all. Even Imran accepted election results. He wanted recount only in few constituencies which this govt ignored due to its stupidity.

PTI and Imran khan are living in a bubble. let me repeat …problem is no election will be considered “fair” unless PTI wins it and PTI will never win so no elections can be “fair”… so what shd we do? keep conducting elctions until PTI wins it …somehow!

now let me make one more point...PTI is the best thing happened to Pakistani Politics in many decades....it has balanced the power portfolio, weakened the pathetic 2-party grip, involved new generation into politics, rejuvenated hope in the system, and became a symbol of family-less politics. PTI needs to flourish and remain active player Pakistani politics but i am afraid that Imran khan is currently surrounded by cheap and selfish people who are forcing him to make decisions that are too short sighted and will hurt PTI in long term.

current elections were as rigged as any other elections in pakistan history. so why not change this from happening next time? I missing the point. I don't care who wins free and fair transparent election. did any one go to jail to voter fraud? instead they got paid, why not do it again?

oh absolutely...lets change that. I think sarkar you do not read my posts at all. I have the same viewpoint from day 1. I saluted Imran Khan efforts to induce electoral reforms and said many times that if we get an independent election commission and electoral reforms amid imran's attempts, it will be his ehsan azeem on coming generations...the way he got us neutral umpires in cricket.

That is why i said that Imran should have accepted the govt offer when it accepted all of i imran demands prior to dharna i.e recount in 10 constituencies, set up a judicial commission to investigate rigging, and set up a multi-party committee to form an independent election commission.

That was a high point for Imran. he shd have declared victory and told govt "banday kay putar ban jao and implement all of these reforms warna you know i have street power to destroy you in islamabad" ...

but he took a different path and demanded PM resignation, long march, civil disobedience, dharna and whatnot..and now electoral reforms are nowhere to be seen....

so i agree with his demands but differ with his strategy...aap dekh rahay na mei kaya keh raha hoon