Banana Republic of Pakistan

Re: Banana Republic of Pakistan

The claim of rigging can not be used by any group to destroy the federation

No no, the party that claims to have to have won fair and square with overwhelming support is sht scared of re-polling. Surely, they can bust PTI's bubble, expose their bluff and win again in the free and fair re-elections? Why be so afraid? But we are talking about free and fair elections here, pointless to expect Nawaz league and it's supporters to understand and respect the concept.

Now they're getting so desperate that they're on a mission to malign army and the ISI. Even tough it's clear that the current military set up is very reluctant to imposer martial law. It's Nawaz Sharif who is testing military's patience in his lust for power.

Who will ensure free and fair elections after NS resignation?
TUK, IK or Raheel Shareef?

Do you think all this drama revolution is being staged to ensure free and fair elections which would become embarrassment for IK and TUK?

We need Pervaiz Elahi-Khalid Maqbool type elections.. that's the objective !!!

Or better Zia ul Haq/Pervaiz Musharraf type refrendum !!!

Well, getting into power from rigging the election can certainly destroy federation, but why free and fair election would destroy referendum?

If election was not rigged than why government is running away from free and fair election?

Is that route ... resignation and calling new free and fair foolproof election ... better than all the turmoil country is facing because Thugs have massive rigged the election?

Meanwhile in Banana Republic !!!

PKPolitics ‏@pkpolitics 49m
PTI & PAT mobsters beating Mahmood K Achakzai at parliament. I could never imagine seeing this day #AzadiMarchPTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarchPTI)

The previous elections were held under neutral caretaker setup. The whole world has acknowledged them fair except Imran Khan who is high on coke and is delusional and over estimates his own support base.

Why should an elected government throw away the mandate of the people. Should 10,000 people hijack a country of 180 million people?

Pakistan cannot afford luxuries of having election 1 year after last election just to please Imran Khan. If Imran Khan does have widespread support then he should show it in by elections. If he is a man of his promises then he should deliver a naya KP. He has failed in KP and will fail in Pakistan. Playboys and Elites who have contempt for the ordinary person can make slogans for the poor but cannot benefit the poor, and just want to play musical chairs for the kursi.

A new election commission with consent of all parties intending to contest election ... use of proper ink and check (where army can be involved) and army in and out of polling stations with orders to shoot (and kill) anyone trying to rig the election (even if the person interfering with election is ex-MNA or ex-MPA)... and counting plus declaration of election results in front of army officers, judges as well as agents of political parties.

Army Officers? Huh
like 2002?
Let's have ISI conduct the election just like they conducted referendum for Pervaiz Musharraf with 120% voter turnover..!!!

This all is CIA , RAW . MOSAD move to destroy Pakistan
They are afraid of Pak China relation going strong

Please do not think we are all retards. :)

Why should an elected government throw away the mandate of the people. Should 10,000 people hijack a country of 180 million people?

So, if 10,000 (according to you) people are not important than why worry? :)

Pakistan cannot afford luxuries of having election 1 year after last election just to please Imran Khan. If Imran Khan does have widespread support then he should show it in by elections. If he is a man of his promises then he should deliver a naya KP. He has failed in KP and will fail in Pakistan. Playboys and Elites who have contempt for the ordinary person can make slogans for the poor but cannot benefit the poor, and just want to play musical chairs for the kursi.

Can Pakistan afford all the turmoil that is going on since last 15 months due to massively rigging of election ... even election commissioner had to resign because of rigging, NADRA chief and many others were sacked ... and so on ... and today Islamabad getting non-functional? ... Do you think government is not calling election because they are worried about cost and think what is happening is less costly?

I thought that too, but it tunned out that was some other guy who looks like him from TUQ’s group. Apparently he was trying to get on the stage and TuQ’s security people rough him up.

There was no turmoil since Tu...Q..... managed to get few dead bodies by conspiracy this JUne

Gullu jab ban jata hay hakim
Tu democracy ho jati hay Nadim

Question is simple, do you support rigged election? if you say no, then every election should not even have perception of being rigged? otherwise the ruling authority of party will always be questioned? weather Is it fair or not, is not the point. if you have nothng to fear than why not form independ commitee (with time limit) that has member from each party to come up with a report of what went wrong and suggestion to how to to fix it. the report should be given to media and clupirts should be brought to trial (within month of the report) make amendments to law if needed to get this done. the biggest problem I see with such approach in punishing the culpirts, becuase they will not take punishment without squealing, what do you do than?:confused:

Remember , Gullu was a supporter of Tu...Q... before 2013

Gullu waqt parast hota hay ... Aala dargay ka thug hota hay ... aur 'Zia' ko bhie 'Baap' bana layta hay. :).

My dear friend.. IK wants a massively rigged election in his favor through some Raheel Sharif formula. Any fair election would be a disaster for him..

dont forget Aliens from mars, Russia, France, U.k. . trust me I know by giving proof, don't want to reveal sources. ;) i also think some extremist group in china are also helping in this matter because they don't like muslims.

it must be true since you say so, when will you be leading your march oh wise one?

Bhai ab bus kar do.. yeh rigging mantra purani ho gaye hai. Goal is almost achieved. Ab inqlabi choran becho !!!

I still remember Imran Khan dancing in celebration after free and fair Musharraf referendum !!!