Ban Pakistani artists in India!

:k: WAAH.

yaar yeh idiano pe time zaya karni ki zarorat nehien hai. They’re known for distorting truth, history, events and entertainment occording to their likes.

Yeah, when nusrat said this, they created hell… But after realizing what he said was actually the truth, they learnt to accept it, and now started calling it a rumour :wink: Asif_K, joh baat mu se nikali thi Nusrat ke, thats not a rumour son.

Yeah read the next line in your link Spook :-

Nusrat later conveyed to Thackeray that it was not he but a person with a name similar to his who had made the statement

So I figure There was some IDIOT with name NUSRAT CHOOHE LAL CHAUDHARY who made that statement to gain publicity and Poor NFAK had to clarify.
:hehe::hehe:

Still you replied, What a loser :rotfl:

They are nothing to people like you, Visit any anatakshari page on this forum and you will see most of the Guppies singing/posting their songs. Anyways for people like you we have very good phrase :
‘BANDAR KYA JAANE ADRAK KA SWAD’ :hehe:

Thats why most pakis watch it, they like to watch trash :rotfl:

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Still you replied, What a loser :rotfl:

They are nothing to people like you, Visit any anatakshari page on this forum and you will see most of the Guppies singing/posting their songs. Anyways for people like you we have very good phrase :
‘BANDAR KYA JAANE ADRAK KA SWAD’ :hehe:

Like I said before, Bollywood kanjarpana is made for ppl like you.

Asif, I know you are a typical liar… (REMEMBER, HOW YOU CHANGED THE HOST AND HISTORY AWAIT OSAMA THREAD TO MAKE SUIT YOUR ANTI-PAKISTANI VIEWS). THE STATEMENT NUSRAT WAS TALKING ABOUT TO THACKEREY WAS ABOUT HIM SAYING THAT INDIAN ARTISTS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRAVEL TO PAKISTAN… TILL HIS DEATH BED HE BELIEVED INDIANS MUSICIANS WERE UNTALENTED. LEARN TO READ CLEARLY YOU IDIOT. I AM QUOTING THE ENTIRE THING, SO HAVE A LOOK AT IT AGAIN

An exasperated Nusrat was quoted as having said that the instances of plagiarism were indicative of a lack of talent among Indian music directors. A few months back, another statement attributed to him, in which he reportedly said that Indian film and music personalities should not be invited to Pakistan, whipped up a controversy. Citing this, Shiv Sena chief Bal Thackerary ordered a “ban” on Nusrat. Nusrat later conveyed to Thackeray that it was not he but a person with a name similar to his who had made the statement. The Sena chief acknowledged that there had been a misunderstanding.

I know you are mentally retarded, but read the above statement. I know you are hurt as Nusrat said this, but its the truth. Cat got your tongue? Or should I say bandar got your dhoti? If you are that eager, a Danish documentary also shows him saying that statement :wink: Music to my ears :wink: unalentless suckers.

bechara pundit, zehni mareez ho gaya hai, reading between the lines. Kudos to us Pakis for this. :hehe:

Give it up guys, don't have another perfectly alright thread be closed. Leave the politics in the political forums. THANK YOU!

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
Give it up guys, don't have another perfectly alright thread be closed. Leave the politics in the political forums. THANK YOU!

Seher, I suggest you see who started this, and who is stating lies here to prove his point...

Nusrat did say that Indian artists lack talented, and that is all... EOF

Yar ye jo new indian Muslim jeneration hai ye hinduon ke sath reh ke un jesi ho gai hai. Inke damag me sedhi tara bat nahi ati, koi faida nahi “bhainse ke agay been bajanay ka” :hehe:

asif_K, trash is trash and crap is crap no matter who watches it. Pakistani watching indian movies or listening to music doesn’t give it justfication of not being crap.

:smiley: :hehe: :k:

*Originally posted by Febriona: *

asif_K, trash is trash and crap is crap no matter who watches it. Pakistani watching indian movies or listening to music doesn't give it justfication of not being crap.

Well Said :)

Do you suggest Pakis like watching trash ?? Actually lot of Pakis dont think of Bollywood as Trash, Check the Thread on the Movie MOTHER INDIA, They all consider it a Classic. Busted Again :hehe:

Yeah it must be NUSRAT CHOOHA KHAN CHAUDHARY and not NFAK, because NFAK denied the whole thing :rotfl:

Bravo & Congratulations for accepting the truth and then Quoting it.

First time in your life time. Victory Declared. :rotfl: . So who was it NUSRAT CHOOHA KHAN CHAUDHARY who made that satement?? :rotfl:

Saher - As Spock has suggested, Please do tell us who started this nonsense.

Asif_k, u r making a$$ out of ur self. grow the hell up.:rolleyes:

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Do you suggest Pakis like watching trash ??

yes sir. They like watching trash. But since you were too deficient to understand my orignal statement lemme repeat it again. Trash stays trash no matter who watches it and that includes Pakistanis as well. Hoep this gets through your bone head.

Now don't try replying and quoting me again with smilies 'cuz you ain't gonna get any reply from me now.

Ohh I am so worried that you are not going to reply to my post again. Here is an eyeopener for you, Please follow the link and find out the opinion (About a Bollywood Movie) of some very respected Pakistani members on this forum :-

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=98550

It just shows what kind of Bollywood movies you and your friends over here have been watching.

I suggest you learn some english idiot… Read carefully idiot, it says Nusrat denied ** this ** statement, not both statements. Do you know what ** this ** is referring to? This is not tapori we are speaking. This refers to the statement which says ‘ban all indian artists in Pakistan’. This statement was the one that pissed your hero bal thackerey you idiot. Nusrat made the statement about the talentless when he first went there… And everyone knows he said that, as it was televised u dumbo.