Ban on Sexy Eyes in Saudi Arabia?

Arent these nut cases going too far??? Saudi women with beautiful/sexy eyes might have to wear a sheild to cover them!!!

Re: Ban on Sexy Eyes in Saudi Arabia?

When I lived in Saudi...I vaguely recalling seeing (once ina while) the faces of women (on products like hair dye, etc) blacked out with marker.

chalo chutti hoi bechari ladies ki eik hi arzoo thi aankhein dikhanay ki :hehe:

kajal ka business khtam. ab naino ko kisi eyeliner ki zarorat nahi.

At least those morons did not order that the eyes of those women who show them should be removed by surgery. :mad2:

oh thats bad :naak: But daant worry we will start kajal business in US.

you know what man.. you just gave an outstanding idea.. now hopefully someone from Saudia will read and implement it. I won’t ever be able to understand a culture that values goats/camels more than women…

So much for lowering one's gaze, lol.

This is ridiculous.

Huh…

Seriously thats riddiculous… Whaaat???

I mean are these not the same Saudis that had a cleric declare breast feeding blokes a good social idea? Seriously these Saudi’s are messed up… I’m Islamic but even I dont go this far. :eek:

these morons love to see 'everything' in their Haram themselves but they don't want others to see them...what a hypocrites they are!

oh :( ab tera kya ho ga kalia?

I don;t believe it. Sounds like a hoax. How exactly are they going to go about determining whether someone's eyes are sexy or plain??

^ You know I reckon your right. :k:

I was thinking it might involve clamping down on those women who wear heavy eye makeup.. or perhaps even just naturally striking eyes or coloured lenses.. A lot of Arab women do love to play up their eyes..

plz tell me this is a joke???

and this is what it took to drag Muniya back to the forums!!!!

becharian…what else can they play up???