Ban kar do mujheee

Khmar has given me a warning..Lifey has given me infractions, now whoz gonna ban me,kindly explain.

I have had enough of it!

Re: Ban kar do mujheee

also state the reason for which u have been given a warning.it not like they were bored n hit the warning button:konfused:

me too hv got warninnnn... :)
ub usai kush kaho to usai bura lagai ga mods go hai :D

^We insulted each other and then said sorry.Man we donot have any problem,then why some mods are interfereing?

Cannot make me mod,i said ok no problem,i said atleast make me an admin ...nobody uttered a single word.Now giving warings to some innocent members is simply horrible.

ypp ... u hav a point ...:)

i told khumar millions time ... Any other cafe mods can gav me wht ever kinda warning ... its some thing his/her personal problem....to chk n find som weakness ....( AKA biasedness ) ... koi b other dai warning i wont mind ...:)

If you play by the rules there will be no warning and no ban.
The rules are simple:
1. No personal attacks.
2. No insults.
3. No profanity.
4. No bad words.
5. No stalking other members.

Is it too much to ask ? You will not take it either if someone insults you out of the blue. Being hidden behind a computer screen does not give you license to misbehave and then pose all innocent and cute.

There is a reason we have a team of Mods and CM on top of that. Khumar, Lifeless, Sweet.i.f and K337 are Cafe Moderators and Mirch is their CM. Whenever a member is warned, he receives a PM with a reason listed in that PM. Also Mods post an entry in warned member log for CMs and Director to know why a warning is given.

I yet have to see a log entry where mod said that I gave warning to this member cause I have personal issues and I am getting even.

If both of you admitted that you two insulted each other then that should be a reson good enough to issue a warning ..

a thief enters my house and steals stuff, and I am ok with it, does not mean that law enforcing agencies cannot intervene, just because the thief and I are cool about it.

dont worry sameenji i have lots of stars given by these gs officials
iam not scared from bullies

Mirch bhai only we hav to get these all kinda warnings … or hamare bare yeh mods kidhar hotai hainnn … even tht message is still exist in thredss …

u think thts all fair …:slight_smile:

In our case no1 even care abt … n we ourselves nvr mak any issue …jst straight away ignore…

chk out thss

Mods are not here to bully anybody , they are chaperons to keep the atmosphere comfy and cozy for all other members.

They do issue , warning to those members who try to be bully , or misbehave or do not follow the directions or do not play by the rules. It is that simple.
It is not Hyde Park London where no rules apply.
We have rules here and expect all the members to follow them. Only those who do not follow those rules are given warnings.

Mods are not here to bully anybody , they are chaperons to keep the atmosphere comfy and cozy for all other members.

They do issue , warning to those members who try to be bully , or misbehave or do not follow the directions or do not play by the rules. It is that simple.
It is not Hyde Park London where no rules apply.
We have rules here and expect all the members to follow them. Only those who do not follow those rules are given warnings.

yup they dont hav any emtionss ...nor hav any problems ... dont hav any feeelings ....coz they r angel ...straightaway came frm heavens ... u mean ths all :)

We will change the policies of GS moderation when we see 99.9 % people complaining .. not the same 0.001 % all the time.

i gues GS need som change ... i will change it ... jst wait for the right time ... u wont need to worrry ok Ham hainn naa :)

If you have problem with a post it is your job to report it. Something I might find offensive but others might not. So it is my job to report it , if no action is taken on your reported post then you have the right to appeal to higher officials of GS. GS officials have an open door policy.
Trust me this system works as I have used it many times when I was a member . I was a member first before I became a Mod and then a Channel Manager. I got my first warning on my first post and I admit it was pretty offensive but I learned that I have to follow the rules if I want to have positive experiences on this site.

you are one of the bully
do you want proof?

we cant ... coz we r already blacklist ..:) n mods wont respond the way they need to be ... n the last thing we wont lik to ruin som1 repu ...:)

Kind a sort a . If a mod does not play by the rules they will get warnings too. Show me something you have against mods. Yes they have emotions , feeling etc but they are expected to keep those emotions and feelings in check and never lose control. That is why they were chosen for the voluntary function. They are not paid by GS administration for issuing warnings.

as Mirch said ... mods become mods cause in general, they were playing by the rule as a member, hence proved themselves to be a good GS citizen.

If I ever bullied you go ahead report it to the Director or VP of this site as I said they have open door policy. I have first hand experience of this open door policy.