Bad Weddings

Re: Bad Weddings

my sis and mom went to a mehndi and ..

everything was so absolutely ready.. the preprations.. the mehndi the food.. the flowers, the stage.. the bride// in yellow and the all the guests arrived but the larkay waley.. and the family was soo emabarassed to explain to all the guests what had happened.. the guy had changed his mind.. and they just told everyone that they had some emergency.,. and there might not be a wedding tommorow..
so the bride in this case was already once divorced from a 8 yr marriage.. this is a real close friend of my sis.. ffew months later .. she told my sis that the bride .. has some jin on her.. she is possessed and he threatens her that he (the jin) will never let her marry.. i hav seen/ met this girl in person.. she is very very pretty but with really wierd .. sortt of chari hoi eyes.. i think she is under some roohani ilaj at this time..

SGC, she's been told what you said by all her friends (including me) and her siblings, but she do not understand. now, she'll read it again because i asked her permission before i wrote her mums story.

Sarah, she was 19 in 2000. also, she is the youngest one. uncle died in early 90s. and the other uncle...well i dont know how he was, i never met him. but people say he was seriously in love with auntie. the kids didnt want their mother to remarry because of "zamana kya kahe ga".

god i dnt belive dese things..dere r no jin black magic or white magic...simple thing is dat ppl dnt trust in Allah

Jinn are a true fact.. they are also mentioned in the Quran.. there are the good ones and then there are the bad ones as well. I'll post a true story about my cousin (same one as snm knows too :P) but I am too scared cuz I am alone in my office right now.. lol..

SadiaB, ok. I undestand.
Its just that you wrote:

QUOTE.

regardless of what she told her parents, i think they should have called this aunty to verify or just say "thank you for this lovely doctor rishta", right?

I hope she'll be able to put this behind and move on.

:cb:

see whats behind u

Booooo

^:hehe:

^ LOL! hahahaha

well jinn are mentioned in the Quran, but thats seriously creepy, hin...

:rolleyes:

^ i know!

GOSH!

you mean the lady in the white saree and long grey hair hin? :k337:

^ no, thats yer boss :p

yea with her feet backwards and the nails so long that they touched her feet.. :cheegum:

:cb:

:snooty:

i didnt no attendet so many weddings in my life but i can tell u the worst wedding in my life was my cousin's wedding where i hv been for the first time in pakistan! myself was enjoying my wedding much more then hers!

u wanna know more?

I wanna know MORE!!!

I know about one wedding (i ended up not going to it! but I heard abt it from everyone else) where the shaadi actually got called off ON THE STAGE because during the nikah ceremony the parents started fighting over the haq meher...supposedly the girl's family suggested a certain amount, to which the groom's father, who has a retarded sense oh humor (he thinks he's the funniest thing on the planet, whereas his jokes would make you cry) joked to the girl's dad that "what makes you think your daughter is worth that much?!" Basically then a screaming match ensued, both sides got heated and eventually the girl's dad dragged her back home and said that this marriage would take place over his dead body. As far as I know both are married now to different people.

I think we all know someone like that. And that makes me so mad!