~ Bachelor Auction

Ladies, (or gentlmen) if Aunt Sweet.i.f thread doesn’t land you a Valentine, then you can buy yourself a bachelor :wink:

This year the GS and Cafe team has brought you something special. A Bachelor Auction!

Here is the list of the bachelors that are on the market. The bidding won’t be starting for a few days. We’re just showing you what’s available :wink: Look out for the bidding coming to your forum soon! :wwnn:

esix
Jaanwar
CM - Taken by Dubaiwali
libranrulz - lady_lama takes this bachelor home
Jimmy Kimble
kakabilli
teggy - The eligible bachelor will be examining Wicca Princess now
cadet
kaun
tofibaba
wake up dead
arafat - Belongs to My Secret now.
sheeda pistol
a1kashur
NightVision
Decent Munda
Added:
Redidentity
Uzziel
Lafanter

There’s somethingn for everyone. Get your wallets ready ladies! (or gentlemen)

edit: bidding’s taking place here

Re: ~ Bachelor Auction

:hugz:

me in cafe :k337:

only girls should auction, this is serious business kay? :emmy:

Im in for buying NIGHTVISION:wub:. :yummy:…where do I pay???:wink:

my color is read, can some one fix that plz.

in ideal world NV should be the first one to go, but some things tells me its not gonna happen.

Me outta here. :wave:

oho, the bachelors to be auctioned would either be alphabetical order or random selection. i haven't decided that yet. this is just to let you guys know what's coming up ;)

:omg: u guys are being e-bay’d!!!

Look sweets the only place NV is going is to his BABE:wub:…:fatee:.. at least thats what I got planned:cb:..:wink::wink::wink:

if any girls has no money ..... i m up for grab ... for free i think .... as i m not in the list ... wink

mujhy paindo larki ki kameez jesa color milla hy :cryb:

da’nt ender aur je’eb dheeli plz

zayada nakhray nahin JK :smilestar: warna no one will bid on you

Main sab se akhir main :naraz:

:smack: this is not the order of auction! it’s going to be different when the auction really happens

oh cup oye, it’s a random list mehn. :vivo:

and aunty sweet.i.f?! :hayaa: wait no. i forget i’m a khala to 3 little ones. eurgh :disgust:

koi boli bhi lagao
ab to hum per makehaan bethny lag gai heen

look, you're a rishta karani wali maayi in that thread. arright. now shush.

Mere abu ki mehnat ki kamayi I should spend on you guys?? NEVER :snooty:

ladies, c'mon now don't be shy....JK is getting restless.