Bachaoooo

:eek: Monster.

[thumb=A]1130420767.JPG[/thumb]

ouch! and then they say he doesn't chuck.. . he only has a genetic deformity.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
ouch! and then they say he doesn't chuck.. . he only has a genetic deformity.

Is he throwing a ball or something else?? ;)

You know, our Shobby isn't exactly an angel either. So, I would not criticize Murali unless we can afford to part with Shoaib.

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
You know, our Shobby isn't exactly an angel either. So, I would not criticize Murali unless we can afford to part with Shoaib.

Hum ... CHOR CHOR KAHLAZAAD BHAI ;)

People, he just looks scary - forget about the chucking or not issue. If little kids see this, they will cry.

*Originally posted by Kareem: *
People, he just looks scary - forget about the chucking or not issue. If little kids see this, they will cry.

And they will learn this new styl eof bowling and we will have hundreds of chuckers

Originally posted by allah_ka_banda:
And they will learn this new styl eof bowling and we will have hundreds of chuckers

He's not a chucker. I'm sure you have all the facts that prove he's a chucker. He, like others are double jointed, which causes the ligament in the shoulder joint to bend in a ackward motion. Ever seen him throw a ball from the field?

Please provide proof of his chuckingness Dr. saab. Where is your MD certificate?

*Originally posted by allah_ka_banda: *

Hum ... CHOR CHOR KAHLAZAAD BHAI ;)

AQ, apna kaam karo.

*Originally posted by Peoples Champ: *

He's not a chucker. I'm sure you have all the facts that prove he's a chucker. He, like others are double jointed, which causes the ligament in the shoulder joint to bend in a ackward motion. Ever seen him throw a ball from the field?

Please provide proof of his chuckingness Dr. saab. Where is your MD certificate?

arey champion sahb....any kid who looks at the picture will say that this guy throws. That bent arm says it all. You dont need to be an MD, to tell weather he throws or not....

I need a driving license though I am blind. And please you be in front of my car when I start driving. ;)

He may chuck, but not on purpose.

We can look at some of his medical conditions?

This is like implicating a situation where an individual may be living a perfect life, looking normal, doing all physical activity, but inside he has a illness. Now you would think this individual is in perfect health, but the truth he's hurting inside.

Don't judge everything by just looking at pictures. Go deep into every situation, and reason can be solved for everything.

I'm sure the Doctors have done intensive tests on Murali in Perth. He was out of action for a long period of time, just so he could get properly examined by top Orthapedic Surgeon's in Australia.

Sharabi yaar, is there any hidden information on Murali you have been hiding from the International World?

Originally posted by allah_ka_banda:
I need a driving license though I am blind. And please you be in front of my car when I start driving.

That's why they call you Andha ;)

Good to see your treatment is comming out good, keep on praying to Allah, there is no better cure than that :)

Btw, once you become normal, you may want to read his Diagnosis?

That's why they call you Andha ;)

Good to see your treatment is comming out good, keep on praying to Allah, there is no better cure than that :)

Btw, once you become normal, you may want to read his Diagnosis?

Andhon ka koi cure nahi hai...
just tell me ..can I drive????

If you dont have straight arm dont play cricket.Its wrong trend.These kind of player are playing because its very easy to bully ICC because cricket is played with 8-9 teams.If ICC had more cricketing nations it would be as powerful as FIFA then you could have seen how these chucker can play.

Holding said very well about one famous chucker who bowled whole day in a match..
* Man I have been sitting here for a day and I didnt see this guy bowl a single ball.*

*Originally posted by allah_ka_banda: *
If you dont have straight arm dont play cricket.Its wrong trend.These kind of player are playing because its very easy to bully ICC because cricket is played with 8-9 teams.If ICC had more cricketing nations it would be as powerful as FIFA then you could have seen how these chucker can play.

Now that's a whole different issue altogether. That's for ICC to decide if handicaped players are able to play the game or not.

There is a difference betwen chucking on purpose or by medical conditions.

I believe your talking about medical condition, whereas I think your point is right, that it doesn't bring fairness to the other players for having a bent arm while bowling.

This is something that's not in Murali's hands. Everyone knows about his medical condition, the rest is up to the ICC to decide whether the man should still play the game.

But if your still on the issue of chucking on principle, then I would really agree there is no cure of andhaness.

And I also believe people shouldn't just deem anyone a chucker by visual images. There is other words used in his position, maybe handicapped? disabled while bowling?

Chucking is such a harsh word in cricket.

And I also believe people shouldn't just deem anyone a chucker by visual images. There is other words used in his position, maybe handicapped? disabled while bowling?

Chucking is such a harsh word in cricket.

Why is it so important that handicap person must playprofessional cricket?

Let them play cricket for handicap player.

Bottom line is : If there is a rule of correct bowling then there should not be any exception in any conditions.

Can I go with my Wheelchair in Olympic Marathon becuase I lost my legs??

lo ab mai Langda bhi ho gya. ;)

kareem im sure you are not exactly don juan yourself...

If you think Muraleetharan chucks, then what about Shoaib Aktor?

The difference between Shoaib and Murali is thier delievery actions. Murali literelly bend his wrist. While Shoaib's elbow is the problem. But his wrist is fine. Murali specially takes unfair advantage while bowlign the straighter one.