Baby Maroush is here

Its my honor and pleasure to announce that the most awaited baby of all, baby Maroush aka baby G is here. Both mom and the baby are doing fine and should be home soon.

He shares is Bday with Jesus Christ and Mohammed Ali Jinnah.

Yeaaaaaaah, my cousin is here. :yahoo:.

PS: Thanks Mr Maoroush for treating GS as your family and sharing this joyful news with us within few hours. Means a lot to us.

Re: Baby Maroush is here

Congrats may the baby be healthy and live long.

I WON THE BET!

uhh I mean congratulations to mr and mrs maroush. :cheegum: :rose: May Allah swt keep the family under His protection Ameen.

congratzzzzz..........May ALLAH SWT giver him/her a long and successful life ...ameenn..!!

aww mashALLAH
may ALLAH SWT keep them all happy and healthy :phati:

congratzzzzzzz mr and mrs maroush :bb:

Sum'Ameen

congrats

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww moroush mommy - congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow congrats

Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Maroush :k:

awwwww so happy for her. May Allah bless them.

I said that baby will come on Christmass day and he did. Wow

aww congrats:phati:
cant wait to see the little tiny thing.

Masha Allah :-)

bohat bohat mubarak ho Allah Pa'ak us ko lambii zindagi mukammal sehat o tundurusti aur unlimited khushioan key saath ata fermaein ameen sum ameen

:yahoo:ahhh mashallah many many mubarakein on the new arrival to the Maroush Clan:k:.. May Allah swt bless the family with immense love, happiness, health and prosperity Ameen:hug:

Congrats mashallah :phati: may Allah bless the family with a long healthy life full of happiness.

aaaaaaaw mashallah

may Allah bless him/her with good health and long life....ameen

:yahoo::mash2:** many many mubarakein on the new arrival**
** May Allah swt bless the family with immense love, happiness, health and prosperity **
**Ameen sum ameen!! :yahoo: :yahoo: :dhimpak: :dhimpak: **:balley: :waves: :shoaby:

Now where is the cake :meeno:

^ U copy cat:zobo:

Poppies Ji! kidz baro ko dekh kr rang pakartain hain :cb:

:uz::wink:

:e6: cant wait to see :e6: