Re: Baby Maroush is here

:yahoo:Baby G is here…:yummy::yummy::yummy:

Mr aur Mrs.M , Bahut bahut bhadaai :bb:

Long live Baby G:cheer:…aur ameen…sum-ameen

challo bacchey enjoy karo ur split second of an ego:rotfl:..:wink:

:confused:

AWWWW congrats maroush! Hope your child grows up to be everything you want and more! ameen

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooops

CONGRATS MAROUSHJIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII :k: :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

Loads of mubarak to you and your hubby, may your new born baby live a long and healthy life, Ameen. :)

Congrats!!! may your baby have a nice and healthy life ahead. AMEEN :)

congrats!

dedicated to the newborn

congrats maroush, we shall be expecting mithai in the post. :D

aww Congrats Maroush! :rose: and can’t wait to see him :hula:

wonderful news Masha Allah
may Allah (swt) bless the little angel and the proud parents

Post pics please :sadiyah:
Anyway - I cant wait .. * Pinches both cheeks *

Congrats!!!!
Can't wait to see pics!!!

CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE! MASHALLAH! CONGRATS :hugz:

mashaAllah

That is great news. May the baby live a happy, prosperous, and a blessed life. May his presence bring happiness, and blessings to all those around him.

Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Maroush!

Mashallah , may Allah mian bless the little one with a happy, healthy life inshallah.
waiting for the pics ... :@: