Baby girl dies because or Bilawal's protocol at civil hospital

Re: Baby girl dies because or Bilawal’s protocol at civil hospital

And the cruel truth of Pakistan
Protocl is nothing
Power is everything
Puppet media , conspiracies , agencies , foolishness
So we are hope less
We are biased , We are not nationalist & We are not realistic .

**Just think , You may be supporting this wrong
PM Sharif’s convoy stopped to let Army chief pass
WTF ?
Better to announce the Martial Law . frown emoticon
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBDalzEdWlWnnV_&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fthumbnail%2F2013%2F06%2F51af63909d571.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1PM Sharif’s convoy stopped to let Army chief pass
Who is the real power wielder in Pakistan: the Prime Minister or the Army chief?
DAWN.COM|BY SHAHZAD RAZA

Honestly, everyone who has the might enjoys this VIP protocol. Just a couple of days ago it was that Asim Bajwa DG ISPR (Twitter walla military uncle) had the entire route blocked for his son’s wedding. Same thing with the Army chief, opposition (including PTI), government and any other high ranking official that has the power to implement the protocol. I think it is best all these leaders stop behaving like hypocrites, where they criticize each other for this protocol, yet use it so lavishly themselves, to just stop whining about others because they arent really fooling anyone. We know they all love it dearly!!

Re: Baby girl dies because or Bilawal's protocol at civil hospital

I disagree. It is good that they are making some noise about it, but it is also true that such deep rooted issue won't go away with a notification here and there. Today, CM KPK had no idea that they had blocked routes going to hospitals because he was travelling with two other ministers, and their security just followed the usual routine. More communication and persistent pressure is needed.

I don't support this either all or none at all attitude, even if there 50% reduction in the use of protocol, I will still welcome it. Pakistan is not UK or USA, and no we don't want to see our CM's, COAS, Ministers or PM's blown off, terrorist would love to strike such high profile targets, but still, a healthy compromise in the middle can be achieved.

Media also needs to be bit more sensible. If there is a bomb blast in the province and a CM is about to visit a hospital few miles away from actual site, chances are he will have more security around him. But I absolutely don't agree with the idea of blocking hospital entrances or roads.

Isn't same applicable to Bilawal? But haters made hue and cry and fill this thread with all bs talking against Bilawal, making him directly responsible for the death of a child.

He got the flak because his security guards blocked main entrances to the hospitals while the man was carrying his unconscious daughter on his arms and begging them to be allowed in. To be honest, it's Nisar Khorro and other PPP ministers' crass statements that made Bilawal the target.

I don't want Bilawal to become another Bhutto Shaheed and PPP to come back in power, so yes he deserve security, but not the protocol that always follows him. There is a difference between security and protocol.

And when the Charsi leader/CM reached at Mardan , He made a problem for every one

Doesnt matter to you that an innocent died all that matters is that Bilawal zardari and his team should not be criticised, just because you worship this London disco dancing chawal.. How awful.

AP uncle, as much media personnel and people love seeing politicians rushing towards hospital after every bomb blast. I think this whole culture needs to go. Whenever there is a bomb blast (or major natural disaster), there is emergency in the area. So politicians visiting those areas at such sensitive times is just an unnecessary distraction. These visits can be made on the days when the emergency is over and patients are out of trauma.

Col Shuja Khanza was warned against serious threats to his life, unfortunately he decided to visit his village where adequate security could not be provided to him and as a result, we lost a fine minister

Imran can issue notifications as much as he likes, but trust me if one minister in KPK loses his life because he decided against using security (thinking its protocol), Imran's head won't be spared by those pushing him to completely eliminate VIP culture overnight.

+1, these elites don't care about the common man. Whether its military or politicians, no difference. Jab apni bari ati hai to sab protocol letay hain aur kisi ki perwa nai kertay, any common person who doesn't move out of their way is shot dead, and nobody gives a fcuckk. Ye sab apnay aap ko zameen pe khuda samajhtay hain, including military

Correct . Atleast people are getting to know that this VIP protocol thing is not correct for politicians.

Hopefully after some years we agree the same for wardi wala ppl as well. I remember a day ( I think two years back ) when I was driving near karsaz . An army convoy ( i believe soem chot mota officer ) coming fast behind me. It took me some extra seconds for me to give them way . First vehicle crossed me dangerously and the gun man waved his gun towards me in very threatening manner to remind me of my auqat..
Later on we were wuite used to staying on side roads for hours and hours.

Phir aap kehte hain we are agianst army..

The child death has already been condemned and Bilawal has taken steps to ensure it doesn't happen again - yet you ignore this.

In the meantime, many people have posted about massive protocol of Imran Khan, Musharraf, etc - but you are silent.

Did he tell you this??

This is the same CM dancing at the dharna when people of KP were drowning in floods.

This is not the first time but not last either, in past people have protested/frowned/cursed the VIP responsible for the blockade and with rising voices of social media/mainstream media it will be condemned further and stronger. We need to learn to condemn the wrongs regardless of who does it.

Khattak should be chitrolled in public, tie him to a pole and ask public to show their “love”.

jhoot zara kam bola karayn, SKMH was in Peshwawar and bombing was in Mardan.

Khialon ki dunia main bethay ...... kisi ko bhi jhoota keh saktay hain
Ask anyone in Pakistan
Police from other districts always called for big events

^ City of Peshawar is big enough itself to be able to provide "protocol" and "security" for an opening ceremony. Besides, what has police achieved in past against terrorist attacks? These attacks unfortunately happen with or without police presence, police's main job is to be nuisance to awaam.

This is even done in Islamabad
They call Punjab & KPK police for big events

Have a look on Charsi corrupt CM of Thug Imran Khan.
Enjoying full protocol & blockade for themselves but taking notice of president of Pakistan
CM KPK Takes Notice Of President Protocol In PeshawarDaily Capital (Capital TV)‎ - 2 days ago

PESHAWAR: Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Perveiz Khattak on Wednesday …

Ansar Burney takes Sindh govt to court on VIP culture - The Express Tribune

He should have taken this to Supreme Court. However recent terror attack in Mardan, this culture is not to go away soon.

No he told the media who grilled him the moment he arrived at the hospital.

Yes just like your pathetic Bilawal and entire PPP was dancing at Sindh Festival when children in Thar were dying. Quit this bloody nonsense.

It is quite pathetically naive to assume that Imran will issue a notice one day, and the next day there will be absolutely no VIP protocol in KPK. Sorry to say, things don’t work like this. But credit to PTI for taking a radical stance on this issue, and willing to do something about it despite knowing that they are going to make another mistake of raising the bar so high for themselves only for their haters to rip them apart for missing out the 20%, instead of appreciating them for achieving the 80%.

Anyway, for all PTI haters. This is what a Karachi based journalist MQM sympathetic (natural PTI critic) had to say today in Peshawar:

Tariq Mateen ‏@tariqmateen](https://twitter.com/tariqmateen) 17h17 hours ago
Witnessed CMKPK moving on the roads without protocol on busy roads amongst rickshaws n bikes. Impressed