Baby girl dies because or Bilawal's protocol at civil hospital

Re: Baby girl dies because or Bilawal's protocol at civil hospital

Weren't you moving to sindh? You could've provided 1 person security based on training from FIA days. Hopefully, you aren't afraid to die for saeen.

ji Saeen !
Hazir

Re: Baby girl dies because or Bilawal’s protocol at civil hospital

Yeh to app zaati zindagi ko discuss kar rahay hain… Shadi karna jurm to nahi hia?

Bilawal kay protocol ki wajah say bachi mari hia.. app bajaye bilwal ka gariban pakrain… app ulta IK ki tarf khumba noch rahay hian… Matlab Bilawal jo karay jaan lai.. mager har uski ghalti ko sahi sabit karny kay liye app IK ko lapit deain…

Zardari is not god but an angel when compare to Thug ,Cheat , Bad character Imran Khan

and your party kills children for "security" reasons, great job, you have joined terrorists.

Chorro yaar he is the anti-jolie. Nahin badlay gayn.

One child died due to negligence , it was really bad & puppet of Taliban Thug Badkirdar imran Khan & his charsi KPK Government is directly responsible of killing of APS Children , having information but remained busy in dancing 'jashan' & illegal marriage with Reham at Islamabad

Btw, can someone confirm if this is true?

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/1006327_980613455310099_1405535604584057284_n.jpg?oh=d66bc7943e7de5f62e67f2becbe9f9f1&oe=56D52C1A

That’s really a good gesture. I guess it must be appreciated by anyone belonging to any party.

AP on that basis u know where sindh govt. stands? just remember Tharparkar.
its same in south punjab, i understand. so can’t blame PPP only.
bottom line is “Can we rise above this Argument for Arguments sake” syndrome.

**And here is KPK Today **.

https://fbstatic-a.akamaihd.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gif

As usual trying to derail thread and divert attention from the dirty deeds of Paksitan Pathetic Party. Open seperate threads if you want to discuss other issues, here you should condemn the arrogant and stupid attitude of your party, but than pujaris dont do that.

Is PPP then responsible for all terrorist killings in 2008-2013?

it is not derailing sir jee
We are discussing protocol
Why the leader of the Pakistan Bilawal Bhutto alone
We should see others too

It is one thing to provide security (the most basic definition of protocol) and but totally another to block roads and hospital entrances. Why don't you understand this?

Yes when six or seven vehicles are following a car, there will be traffic, but roads should not be closed down for anyone. If VIP wants to bring people with them, then they must also bear the consequences of high traffic.

Another U-Turn
KP government’s ban on VIP protocol is an eyewash

Roads won’t be closed for PM protocol: Imran KhanPakistan Today‎ -

Earlier Imran Khan met enraged Karachi supporters Sunday and assured them not to repeat ..
[RIGHT]صوبائی حکومت کے 3سال تو شوکت خانم کیلئے چندہ مانگنے اور بنانے میں گزر گئےاب کچھ صحت و تعلیم کے انقلاب پر نظر ہوجائے؟؟[/RIGHT]
#پشاورکےہسپتال_بدحال](https://twitter.com/hashtag/پشاورکےہسپتال_بدحال?src=hash)https://fbcdn-photos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xtf1/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/10414427_776560565805419_6451817185612924466_n.jpg?oh=a622f37fdfc430e25ce69c3683cad70f&oe=57142312&gda=1461251644_41e422de2b7fa5625e3e308dea8b85c9
https://fbcdn-photos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/1012626_776560575805418_2055920705188108795_n.jpg?oh=2a1b5af0ee71b998c0c44cfc71373d96&oe=56FFBB80&gda=1461495269_45ba68b575424d68ec08a287e1717878

How would you know?? You think this is the first time in decades protocol has blocked people?? It is just the first time it has been reported.

But aaj to hospital entrance bhi bund ho gaya when khattak visited hospital

And same time when Imran , Pervez Khatak & other Charsis were using KPK police for blockade at SKMH
مردان میں خودکش دھماکا، ہلاکتوں کی تعداد 26 ہو گئی](مردان : خودکش دھماکے میں 26 افراد ہلاک - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)

نادرا آفس کے باہر خود کش حملے میں 50 سے زائد افراد زخمی، 11 کی حالت تشویش ناک.
26 killed in suicide attack near Nadra office in Mardan

She is still looking for justice in the corrupt thug charsi government of Tahreek e Insaf
‘Raped’ polio worker claims police trying to cover up the crime](http://www.dawn.com/news/1229421/raped-polio-worker-claims-police-trying-to-cover-up-the-crime)The FIR says the men took away Rs40,000 from the victim’s place and has no mention of rape charges.