Re: Aziz Ansari
This dude is a pervert and likes to get raunchy with gori girls.
O O.. looks like he may get into a lot of trouble for this. But there are things which can save him. it wasnt a sexual asault, rather a repeated attempt to do sex. And then he later apologized in text.
A commentator who is a research assistant has this comment:
“women AND men need to communicate clearly during sex. mumbling and letting someone kiss you is not clearly communicating “no”. if you’re mature enough to be having sex, you should be able to make it clear to the other person what you want. clearly, based on ansari’s reaction, he did not get that impression.”
YAY!!!! PervGate. His career is now officially over. Lets pop some halal cola.
LMAO. You tried it dummy. I am full Pakistani Punjabi. It's funny, I approached your dumbass with civility at first, but it seems like you are the angry one as evidenced by your replies. Keep getting triggered at the sight of people different than you.
***** please. Full Pakistani Punjabi my ass. Take you civility and shove it where the sun doesn't shine.
Of course he wants to get raunchy with Gori girls, have you seen him? Some as butt-ugly as him wouldn’t be able to control himself. I am sure his wannabe ass always wanted to mate with a white girl and produce more confused half-breeds.
Of course he wants to get raunchy with Gori girls, have you seen him? Some as butt-ugly as him wouldn't be able to control himself. I am sure his wannabe ass always wanted to mate with a white girl and produce more confused half-breeds.
As per you God created him, ugly or gorgeous. Why should we judge people on their looks which they had no control over. How would you feel if a gorgeous fit leggy blonde called you ugly. Better to be confused rather than be so sure to blow yourself up, don't you think?
Oh look what the ugly train dragged in. I thought your Indian-spy-agent ass was banned. Ugly AND Indian, haan sahib aap tu leingay AA ka side, mumasliyat jo itni hai.
My wife thinks I should have been in the movies and she is one gorgeous, educated classy lady and gave me gorgeous children..lol. So what did your HUSSAN do for you?
Suuuuuurrreeee. Your "wife" right, right. My HUSSAN gave me enough gharoor and takkabur to look down upon the likes of you.
I with my jumbo tond look more beautiful than both of you..mai kee dassa apni ve.. aye chan karda ae tareefa
Suuuuuurrreeee. Your "wife" right, right. My HUSSAN gave me enough gharoor and takkabur to look down upon the likes of you.
I got one of my wifes sister here from Pak as a refugee, her deceased husband Col Afridi was a big wig there, here I support her financially, she got an eviction notice for keeping her apt filthy and yet she has even more takkabur than you. You gotta be able to back it up. Oh and she doesn't cook for herself and my wife delivers her the food I cook, the other day she did farmaish for Nihari.
I with my jumbo tond look more beautiful than both of you..mai kee dassa apni ve.. aye chan karda ae tareefa
haha!!! you are the true gulpham friend..lol
Who is Gulpham?
You mean Gulpham Kali's friend??
Who is Gulpham?
You mean Gulpham Kali's friend??
It is referred to good looks for guys, I just googled and means rosy colored cheeks. I guess in the past rosy colored cheeks were for good looks.
Hahaha thank you. My neighbourly uncle's name is Gulfam . He was telling some story in which he said "mai Gulfam..apka gulaam" to someone in his office. His wife interrupted and said "kaun Gulfam Kali?"
We all burst in laughter. Gufam Kali is a nagarvadhu in "Bhabi ji ghar pe hain!" TV show.
Hahaha thank you. My neighbourly uncle's name is Gulfam . He was telling that he said "mai Gulfam..apka gulaam" to someone in his office. His wife interrupted and said "kaun Gulfam Kali?" We all burst in laughter. Gufam Kali is a nagarvadhu in "Bhabi ji ghar pe hain!" TV show.
My wife watches that show and quite enjoys it. I have watched a few minutes of it and seems hilarious.
***** please. Full Pakistani Punjabi my ass. Take you civility and shove it where the sun doesn't shine.
I see this ugly kutta is still angry LMAO.
My wife watches that show and quite enjoys it. I have watched a few minutes of it and seems hilarious.
Lol I am a fan of Vibhuti and Saxena. The Daroga speaks in my village people accent and Tiwari's servant speaks in Bhind-Morena accent.
Disappointing, but not surprising that he had to be another predator. At least they are being weeded out.
Lol I am a fan of Vibhuti and Saxena. The Daroga speaks in my village people accent and Tiwari's servant speaks in Bhind-Morena accent.
Thanks I will try to watch an episode after work tonight, which location is your background from?