i had try to send my avatar 3 times from hotmail and 2 times from yahoo…

if my avatar is rejected then why Mr. custom mail back saying " i don’t like your avatar due blah blah reason… send me the one i like" and i will do changes and send him… why it is so difficult for him… makes me so angry :mad2:

I don’t know what happened in this particular case, but if you check the announcement by Mr Custom, you will see all the guidelines for custom avatar there. In addition, it says the following:

***4. If you dont see your request fulfilled for 3 days, then your submission was refused. Its for you to figure out why it was refused, since the guidelines are fairly clear.

Go figure (literally!) :slight_smile:

but still if he/she mails back giving the reason will that hurt them …

and what about the mail always returning undeliverable??
i sent almost 4/5 times, 2 times from hotmail, 2/3 times from some other account but all mails return saying its underliverable :(

qismet kharab??? Allah ko nahi manzoor, tau ab Mr. Custom kiya karay.

*Originally posted by AmericanDeSi: *
but still if he/she mails back giving the reason will that hurt them .......

Mental calories kharch hoti hain, shayad.

Allah ko… ya Mr. Custom ko

Mental calories kharch hoti hain, shayad tu why don’t they get more guppies for help… :silly:

i think it will be far more easy for both guppies and mr custom to have a web based form, from where we can upload our porposed avatars and set our custom titles, which may afterwards be varified by mr custom, it will become more manageable for them

re i want to change my avatar

assalamoalikum

hello i wanted to change my avatar but i don't know how to can somebody tell me plzzzzzzzzzzzz and secondly the avatar i want is not presently on this website can u tell me if pak.org wil allow me to download an avatar from a different site and how to download plzzzzzzz cheers

dream u need certain number of posts to get a custom avatar, shaid 1000 or more than that

You have to reach 1000 posts first. (I think it's 1000) Someone correct me if I'm wrong. Oh look, I'm almost there :)

*Originally posted by Fret Wizard: *
You have to reach 1000 posts first. (I think it's 1000) Someone correct me if I'm wrong. Oh look, I'm almost there :)

congratulations in advance :)

Click here](http://www.gupistan.com/forums/announcement.php?s=&forumid=62&announcementid=30) and read from bottom up (First announcement is in the end).

dream, until you reach 1000 posts, that will remain a dream :biggrin:

*Originally posted by Aceones!: *

congratulations in advance :)

kia baat hai, aaj barray mazaqia mood me ho… :stuck_out_tongue:

armughal bhai :wave: bas jee kadi kadi dora par hi jata hay :biggrin:

yaar if they just get more ppl do that work it will help us :bummer: but no they won’t

I don't think the problem is to more work and less people to do it.

The problem is that members submit avatars which are not according to the rules, and when these are not updated, they complain. Please read Mr. Custom's announcement. If you avatar is not updated within 3 days, it means it is rejected. Resubmit, keeping the requirements of size and animation, in mind.

And if your email is returned, re-submit using another email address. Most emails are reaching Mr. Custom (I see newer avatars everyday), however some hotmail servers are apparently having problems delivering emails to [email protected].

Faisal. Is the 32x32 size a new rule? I’m asking because many people seem to currently have much larger avatars, and are more rectangular.