That rule has always been there. In some cases, I suspect, Mr Custom does approve a slightly bigger avatar too. But its safe to assume that one should not bet on it.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
That rule has always been there. In some cases, I suspect, Mr Custom does approve a slightly bigger avatar too. But its safe to assume that one should not bet on it.

Some avatars seem to be 70x50 or so. 32x32 seems a tad bit small, but oh well. I'll send it at 32.

faisal ji sach ko man lena chahye, koi masla naheen, i hardly can see new avatars, wesay bhee i tried to send mail to mr. custom using 3/4 different mailing systems but allll of my mails returned

so i gave up i dont want an avatar anymore :snooty:

I got mine at 500...

And if your email is returned, re-submit using another email address. Most emails are reaching Mr. Custom (I see newer avatars everyday), however some hotmail servers are apparently having problems delivering emails to [email protected].

at least we know who Mr Custom is.

I see newer avatars everyday appearing on this forum. You will too, if you surf the board, Mr Custom. :~)

hello we never said that he/she does not work, all i wanna say is that it want hurt her/him if she just reply us saying the reason of rejection dauhhh

ok i have send it one more time and i have check it
lets see what will happen now :bummer:

shaid on january 30, i sent an email to [email protected] regarding custom title only, all the required fields were provided except the custom avatar because i dont want one now, i just want the custom title which i sent in the mail, now its 3rd feb 5 days ! no response
even there was nothing wich could be rejected :frowning:
the title was just 1 word

now the mail was not returned that means the hotmail problem is solved now but what was wrong with my request, didnt understand :bummer:

Relax karo logo. Jab time ho ga mil jae ga avatar bhi. Hud hai bhai, post karo jo karne aate ho. Bagi will follow.

Saba

My Custom Avatar…

… is still awaited :crying:

hehe..it'll come ;)

I like the one you have now actually it's rugged!

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
I like the one you have now actually it's rugged!

Hey I would like one avtar as well
how do you get it ??

Last Knightess - Nice ID and Avtar :)

Re: My Custom Avatar…

I have been waiting for so long too :teary1:

the person who is supposed to do it is really lazy :disgust:

Re: Re: My Custom Avatar…

shikayat ke daftar me note karne wala icon

tumhaari to ab khayr nahin bachoo…

Re: Re: My Custom Avatar…

:nono3: buri baat… aisa nahi kehtay
axing your own foot :smiley:

Re: Re: Re: My Custom Avatar…

:eek: kyu?

what is a custom avatar ?

Re: Re: Re: My Custom Avatar…

its true though. if they didnt accept my avatar for whatever reason they should at least tell me and also why. then I would choose another one:)