Avalanche buries 135 Pak soldiers in Siachin

Re: Avalanche buries 135 Pak soldiers in Siachin

( Update ) Saichen k JaWanoo Tak Ponchane k Liye 450 Meters Lamba Rasta Bana Liya Gaya Hain.
ALLAH-O-AKBAR…Keep Praying..

ISPR Released Pictures of Search & Rescue Operation at Gayari Sector of Siachen

I just hate this lady Asma Jahangir :aj: so called champion of Women rights :smack2:and saw her views on Vadeeri Waheeda Shah incident :2guns:

Major Zaka ul Haq, is one of the officers buried under the snow. This was his last FB update before he left…

Hamain Dunya Se Kya Lena, Shahadat Hai Mission Apna.**
Marrain Gay Hum Paharon Per, Barf Ho Gi Kafan Apna..**

This is called a True Shaheed :k:

Inshallah the teams are close to achieving the goal ... May Allah's help be with the soldiers and the rescue teams ...

That is zaid hamid’s BS. check the date of the status.

Update :

Despite weather hazards, rescue work continues at Gayari. A total of 452 person including 69 civilians are employed on relief efforts. 2 Dozers, 2 JCB (Earth Mover), 3 Excavator and 2 dumpers are working day and night on the site. Five points have been identified on the site where rescue work is in progress. Two points are being dug with equipment while three points are being dug manually. Foreign rescue teams, Six members German team, three member Switzerland team have arrived in Pakistan and waiting for weather clearance to proceed to Gayari. Seven members SPD team is using life detection kit and thermal imaging camera during the rescue operation. The following pictures were taken on the night of 9 and the morning of 10 April 2012.

Dunno whats wrong with the picture links . Here’s the link to this article , you can see the pictures there :
http://pakistantvdekho.com/showthread.php?233077-Latest-Photographs-From-Siachen-Search-amp-Rescue-watch-online-written-update

^ cant see the pictures

Its working fine here. Maybe you can upload them here instead?

No Body Found Yet Really sad :(

Maat Samjho Hum Naay bhula Diya

:jhanda:
:salute:

so far only 2 points have been dug? how many more to go?

3 more to go Rangoli... two of them are being done with machines and the other three manually ...

Even if they manage to get through one point, it will be a breakthrough ...

InshaAllah we will hear a good news soon! ,,, once the weather conditions will improve by thursday, it would quicken the rescue efforts

It is shameful how this important and heart breaking news has all but disappeared from our media and govt. Govt never paid much attention anyway, going to Ajmer was more important for this govt than the lives of 135 soldiers. it is very sad but shows our priorities.

^^ Ehsan bhai, you cannot give clean chit to army as well. one has to ask why did the avalanche happen? whose responsibility was it to monitor the avalanche buildup. if responsibility is not fixed then it will happen again.

i know it is bad time to bring it up, but for your own sake you will have to look for the answers.

totally agree with you....

but 1 thing like a true nation every pakistani is praying for them all over the world

ALLAH rehm kary ameen

Probably right but these things can be dealt with later on, the need right now is to focus on the tragedy, not doing cabinet reshuffles and going to Ajmeer with 40 thieves in tow. A tragedy of this proportion would have had any other govt fully focusing on it, except for our besharam govt.

it was a natural disaster......things like this happen.....i don't understand the exxaggerated sensationalism surrounding it....

It is a natural disaster and no one is sensationalising the issue but the families of the soldiers who have died there and the nation expects some answers and also focus of the govt should be to keep the nation informed. I dont see anything exaggerated in this. Maybe you can clarify the exaggerated bit.

They are the shameful creature on earth. Last time when we had flood in Pakistan yah Baysharam UK yatra ko gia howa tha :aj:

Zaka Shaheed kay alfaaz kay baray main kuch kahanay key zaroorat naheen hay :nono: !

Here is the image from his Profile

Salute to Zaka Shaheed & Pak Army :salute:

The status updated by Major Zaka ul Haq was occupied with hatred and rage against Asma Jahangir for taunting the army personals for their love of Islam

I’m with Zaka Shaheed for sending laa’nat on this shameful lady. Just see her Makrooh face of this lady who can do only Bakwas !
y