Audio gallery Problems and Few Solutions

Hi…
I was used to use audio gallery a lot…then changes did occur since then I was unable to post there…few problems etc…so stopped visiting there…
then I found few solutions which mostly memebrs are facing…
I just wanted to share with memebrs and posting in feedback so may be it will help few members!
I am quoting few common error posts n solution below, …

1. who–me uploaded a setup file beolow…it is still valid and I did loaded that and then I was able to login!..so members can install that setup file below!

2. Then I ws facing a problem in logging in… the picture can show the error…actually it has to do with GS I guess… the solution for this error I have is ‘FireWall’ … beofre log in to audio server… I unloaded firewall then logged in…and I was able to log in… then I installed firewall again!
    Try it…

3. The most common problem is ‘Real player’… mp3 songs loaded on gs-server are not playing on ‘Real Player’ either they play for few seconds and then stops…the only solution I found is to play the song into any other mp3 player… I have put a link for ‘winapm-mp3’ player which is free to download as well…

4. Real player always changes the properties and makes itself default player… so if you click on song and real players starts to play…close it, and make the winamp player as default player…by clicking the properites of any audio file (mp3) and change the player to winamp and then run the song…

I hope this help to few members who are having similar prolem!

links are below!

Thanks!

I am moving a copy to AG...so that people can ask questions as well.

Did any one used these tips ? Did you find some solution ? guppies ? kuch input to daini chahyay na…falto main tim zaaya karwaaya mera :halo:

yaar mujhay bhi yeh problem hoti hai.. kabhi kabhi

Salajeet asli wali 4 Tablet kha lia karo doodh k saath :halo:…

arrey Mamooo solution dia to hay na… did it worked for you or not ? …

yeah.. it worked.. thanks :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *

yeah.. it worked.. thanks :p
send me th check of 5000 daalar :p

Some times win amp also gives problem, another good looking mp3 players for download is …

** Ultra Player **](http://download.com.com/redir?pid=4139144&merid=70393&mfgid=70393&edId=3&siteId=4&oId=3000-2139-4139144&ontId=2139&ltype=dl_dlnow&lop=link&destUrl=%2F3001-2139-4139144.html)

Try it too ..first you need to Unistall winamp player then install it!
Its also Free

When i click on a song to listen it, it plays just for a second and after that nothing happens so wat should i do ??

Pyar Aya

That happenes when your default player is Real Player, … you need to either winamp or Ultra MP3 Player, …
Real Player does not run the song indeed it is playing 25% trucated downloaded one…
to download check this reply,
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=133696#post2217215

bhai log i really want to upload my own song but dont know why when im using ur upload my song doesnt show .... its winamp media file .. wma ..... so wut i suupose to do yaar... dont tell me to convert it coz i dont know how to convrt it ... so kindly do let me know wut i suppose to do for uploading my own song ...... plz i need ur answer a.s.a.p ba byz

You need to Download **This Audio File Converter **](http://www.e-soft.co.uk/AudioConverter.exe) to convert into MP3 format…
let us know …

thanx sweety pie… im downloading that softwear i think its make bit time to donwload… so after that ill surly upload it on audio gallery . thanx n tata :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Janwar: *

thanx sweety pie... im downloading that softwear i think its make bit time to donwload... so after that ill surly upload it on audio gallery . thanx n tata :)
So, how it worked ? Its cool software, isn't it ?
yeah its more than 8 MB file, an dthe server is slow, but it worth!

UPDATE:
forget about all other MP3 players, just UN-install winamp or Ultraplayer etc…
now instal this **myMP3 Player **(<–click to download and install…)

This player is perfect for GS-audio gallery…the beuaty of this players is … it makes a list for all songs you have listened…so to listen them again you don’t need to go back to any thread…just open the player and click on the song… hula…
and also I will recommend you guys to download
** Mozilla Firebird Browser **](Get Firefox for desktop — Firefox (US))(<–click to download and install…) and run the GS-AV under this browser…using myMP3 player…all real player problem will be solved…and make this player default by just clicking !

At the moment there may be a problem when uploading the audio. The login screen/box stalls and fails to log you in. We are aware of the problem and a ticket has been issued to fix it. Its being looked into by the the Tech Support :>

Stay Tuned.

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *
a ticket has been issued to fix it. Its being looked into by the the Tech Support :>

till then can you get the media uploader to change it's log-in message to

'logging in! ( this might take forever!) '

:-p

hmm im trying to upload a song, more than 6mb, each time it gets stuck on 'sending...1673987 bytes remaining'...anyone know what i shud do? :/ shukran

^--use mp3 diet first and then uplload!