Attacks on politicians houses

Bismillah ho gei :cobra:

Re: Attacks on politicians houses

ab waqt nahen hey roney ka :sunnyboy:

http://ummat.net/2014/08/21/images/news-22.gif

this is absolutely nuts and ignorance personified

There was no attack really. Kicking a huge metal door a few times is not really an attack on the house.

However I support such an attack, if these people can threaten to attack Parliament then their own houses cannot be considered sacred.

then whats the difference.... one merely becomes a dog just because other is acting as one?

If they want to push the nation in the direction of anarchy, where not even the parliament which the symbol of state power is safe, then these people deserve a taste of their own medicine. They would be responsible. Where the state is too weak to stop the anarchists, then this type of action would be in the larger interest of the nation if it refrained them from creating further anarchy in the country.

@saleem;

Mubarak ho :smiley: u key khawahish pori hoi :cobra:

Well, to be honst Arshad Bhai this is kind of a...how can i put it... lollywood style badmaashi. U can probably see it leading our nation to the pit of crisis because the mob whoever is attacking the homes of these MNA's will have more ulterior motives than just a repercussion of attacking the parliament.

bayshak mein iss ghunda gardi key muzamat karta hon :sunnyboy:
lekin baz awqat log kisi ko khamoshi ko buzdali samjh laitay hein tou un key ankhon par sey parda utarnay k liye is tareh karna parta hey ager tum ney youn kia to yun bhi ho sakta hay :cobra: taali ek hath sey nahin donon hathon sey bajti hey dost

jaos bhai mesala yeh hai ke because our populace is almost 60% ignorant (sachi muchi ke jahil)...once an act of such stupidity beguns, it might go all out, large scale...and once a mob is in action, it becomes a catalyst of cataclysmal disorder. Without any loose ends, who is going to STOP where exactly? I mean our people have no sense of accountability anyways, just breaking down a few doors and stamping on the guards of a few politicians will stop right there and THAT?

Infact its the pure opposite. Once a mob has dysfunctioned in such a way, they will be actively helping the tyrants on the parliament indirectly.

60% main waisery mein bhi shamil hoon na :blush:

#jahil_noora](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jahil_noora)

^ hayeen acha? Agar aap un main shamil hain to main phir dgree yafta jahil huwa!

I don't approve of such measures generally but when these mobs can threaten to storm parliament, PM house, beat up journalists, incite violence and try to hijack a country then don't you think they should be punished. Then they cannot plead that their own homes should be sacred. These people are hypocrites, and their hypocrisy has been exposed.

Then lets beat them ON THE SPOT, rather than making a mess of a mess thats already a mess...

Anyways, i guess we can move on from this. Whatever the case, mob's attack on houses, whoever it is, is going to go full blown believe me. Then supporters of one will invade the houses of others, and so on and so forth.

Nooni;s shd definitely sit tight now. Anything in return will only ignite fire. It will look extremely stupid, revenge and vengeful and will look nooni's dumb after lets say NS doesnt even need to resign and TUQ and IMMO will wade off the scene with their tails in their hands. Probably.

If they were doing this in any other country then IK and TUQ would be in jail by now. PK government is not taking action against them because it fears the Army.

^ Thus shows u deep down things will remain the same and so called "Nam-Nihad democracy" prevails.

Unbelievable twisted logic.

There is no 'attack on parliament' in the offing, as you suggested. The march towards parliament and PM house is to force an overhaul of a broken system. Parliament house is public property, last I checked.
Shah Mehmood Qureshi's house on the other hand is a private property, and the attackers are criminals.
And as opposed to whats written in the OP, there was no dharna 'close to Saad Rafique's house'. The sit in in DHA was in Lalik Jan chowk, DHA, the site of last years sit in after the rigged elections. Saad Rafique's house is nowhere near.

PMLN has always been a fascist party, and their street cadre is composed of mafias, thugs, qabza groups and anarchists. Comparing their actions to what has been a peaceful protest is absolutely off-key.

Please give me any example of any other country, where a peaceful protest towards the parliament results in protesters being jailed? PTI protests have been peaceful, no damage, nor any violence. No peaceful protest is ever charged by gullu butts in any other country.

Don't play with words. If I gathered a crowd outside the white house and capital hill and asked them to resign otherwise I and my followers will storm it. What would happen? I would be locked up for advocating an overthrow of a government. This has not got anything to do with the parties you are challenging the state itself.

Peaceful protest also has to get consent of the police for it to be lawful. If I got cranes and started removing containers and went outside the area allocated for my protest then it does not remain a lawful protest, not that asking for a overthrow of a government is a lawful protest. If I threatened violence and incited my crowd to violence then it is not a lawful and peaceful protest.

If you people don't even understand the basics of law then I give up, then rule of jungle would apply.