Assalam-O-Alaikum

Salam to all members,

I am a new member on this forum. My name is Amra. I live in the UK but I was born in Pakistan and I am a Pakistani.
**I found this forum when I was searching for Pakistani dramas on Google. I really liked it and so I registered. **
Everybody seem very friendly here and I hope that there is some space for me too in this friendly community. :slight_smile:

welcome shelcome :wave:

Re: Assalam-O-Alaikum

Welcome - see you around!

welcome :)

im frm uk too

hope u have good time

and yeah there's plenty of room, duo char aur logoon ko bhi le ana tha na

Thank you everybody!:):):)

u welcome :)

hi amra:hugz:

welcome and join the flooders army

SO R U READY SOLDIER???

anyways welcome and enjoy!!!

welcome amra!! :D im sure u'll love it here.

wasalam

:wsalam:

Don’t be mistaken not all member on here are friendly.

hiiii amraaaaa:waves:

welcome:phati:

hello amra welcome :wave:

walaikum salaam and welcome!

you'll find loads of people from UK here. and ofcourse, tons of pakistanis, and probably someone from your own hometown.

don't hesitate to go into a thread, join the conversation, and to pm the mods if you have any questions or concerns.

:wsalam: jitay rahoo khush rahoo rahoo
welcome to GS

Wasallam and Welcome :)

pehley he usse draa do:smack:

Sachhai nisf iman hai :halo:

what does that mean

:wave: hellllloooo h ru welcome… well theres always room for another guppy :slight_smile: m jia from toronto hope ull have fun n make lots of good friends.

Neva mind I got the proverb wrong. Should’ve been cleanliness instead of sachhai. :smack:]