What would you ladies do if a guy is asking you out for almost months & you keep on saying no but he still insists? Kind of a dheedth person I must say. Do you think a girl should go out with him to get this thing over with?As she knows he will keep on asking her again & again.
Re: Asking Out
Seriously ??? You don't like free food . . . Are you nuts ?
What would you ladies do if a guy is asking you out for almost months & you keep on saying no but he still insists? Kind of a dheedth person I must say. Do you think a girl should go out with him to get this thing over with?As she knows he will keep on asking her again & again.
let me know how does it go, if she decides to go then I will need her contact details so that I can ask her out too, everyday, with a hope that one day she will cave in.
btw, I wouldn't be the only creep who would do that.
What other way is possible to get rid of him? I have been saying no to him for almost like 5 months now, which was not easy, but he doesn't have self respect I must say.
Block him.
^ He is my colleague, not an option.
smile and say "no thank you" each and every time....that's all.
no need to do/say anything more.
I dont know who u are.. but dont go yaaaaaar... never go...... they dont shut up after that... they think oh.. she likes me.. and the hell nothing u do will convince him that u dont like him....
I mean u never want to make them feel bad.. but its good to say no firmly and then never even look at his face ever.. will save u a lot of trouble...
Abhi Pathhi ka maan nhi rha hai.. phr toh kisi ke baap se bhi ni man na...
Dont say yes yar.....never say yes...
smile and say "no thank you" each and every time....that's all. no need to do/say anything more.
I have been doing this for months now but I am running out of patience. I think one of these days I will explode & say things to him which I will later on regret. Don't want to make the work place environment awkward. Its either I leave the job or get married. And I don't want to do any of it right now, I am loving my job right now & enjoying being single.
Start wearing a ring on ure finger?
Next time he ask tell him "jee jee bhai zaroor. Bhai ki dawat behen kaisey mana ker sakti hai"
PS: btw, this is a serious reply. OK you can chose your own words but basically Bhai-zone him
If this:
I have been doing this for months now but I am running out of patience. I think one of these days I will explode & say things to him which I will later on regret. Don't want to make the work place environment awkward. Its either I leave the job or get married. And I don't want to do any of it right now, I am loving my job right now & enjoying being single.
then do this:
Start wearing a ring on ure finger?
Tell him you dont go out with guys.
tell him you are HIV positive.
but wait...he'll tell EVERYONE about that.
so, ummm...
politely tell him USING STRONG language:b!t&h-mode on. "You are getting on my nerves, and it should be very clear that I am not interested in dating you. I have someone else on my mind, and I feel like its getting to a point of harassment" smiles eye lash flutter
Next time he ask tell him "jee jee bhai zaroor. Bhai ki dawat behen kaisey mana ker sakti hai"
PS: btw, this is a serious reply. OK you can chose your own words but basically Bhai-zone him
BHai zone is a good idea too...
I'd report that to HR
what if he is HR manager :)
^In that case, I’ll go with your suggestion :halo:
Well..your question depends on the individuals' situation. I actually heard couple of situation where fella asked woman out multiple times..and then she agreed to go out with him. Actually they are happily married now. Why? because he approached her decently and tried talking to her...instead of just straight up keep asking her out.
But in particular, your situation...i would say just tell him straight up nicely. And say in a way..that he stops asking you out.
Perhaps you can avoid bumping into him or just tell him now is not a good time for you to be getting into a relationship.