Asia Cup - Phase 2: PAK vs SL

what a shot from mahela..

chal shabbiR yaar hes so unlucky!

Frustated Umer

shoaib akhtar back in the attack.

4 from jayawerdene.

100/3

S Akhtar needs a hat-trick... :D

Welcome back Shoaib. You've been a lot of help.

12 more runs

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
S Akhtar needs a hat-trick... :D

or two. :)

fitay face.. big time :smack:

Its over!

Sri Lanka deserved to win. Only 25 extras in 123 runs.

mubarak ho :hug:

I protest! They should all eat biryani for breakfast and nihari for lunch.
Imran nazir looked as if living of the grass.
Don’t they eat ?. jaan he nahi hai,bala kiya uthai gay,:snooty:
yoyo should be ashamed of his wicket, his calibre of a player,so trivial I say,

Well played SKL. They deserved the victory.

Sunday could be a very traumatic day. :teary1:

Devastating is the right word.

Thank Q Pakistan… i now declare my self to be Bangali.. :mad:

whata waste. middle order 4, 9, 0, 1 thank you for the 14 runs guys. besharam log, Bengladesh scored more than these d-heads and that against Indian attack not UAE or Hong Kong. big time fitay moonh. i was thinking about going to watch Pak vs India but I guess sleeping is more important.

Sri Lanka are a great team but Pakistan surrendered pathetically. Inzamam must go.

A group of sheep led by a lion will always defeat a group of lions led by a sheep -- African proverb.

I should have just gone to sleep instead of watch our country get their *ss kicked at 3:30 AM and onward.

I watched a little bit and didnt like what I how they were playing so I went to sleep. Then I checked the score at 08:30EDT and it was Pak 123/ALL OUT.

PAKISTANI CRICKET TEAM IS FILLED WITH A BUNCH OF A$$H0LES. WOOLMER SHOULD DO HIMSELF A FAVOR AND QUIT NOW AND PERHAPS AVOID AN ULCER THAT THE CRICKET TEAM CAUSES!

ALSO, WTF IS RAMIZ RAJA DOING NOW COMMENTING ON THE BATTING LINE UP. SOMEONE TELL HIM TO STFU.

Just blowing some steam.